Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,994,054 members, 7,295,699 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 February 2023 at 12:30 PM

List Of Petroleum & Exploration Companies In Nigeria - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / List Of Petroleum & Exploration Companies In Nigeria (1305 Views)

NLC Protest Against Bad Companies In Lagos Turns Violent, Blows Exchanged / Top 5 Highest Paying Oil And Gas Companies In Nigeria / Female Molestation In One Of The Big Companies In Lagos. Must Read (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

List Of Petroleum & Exploration Companies In Nigeria by GMartyns(f): 12:48pm On Feb 15, 2016
- for those interested in oil and gas jobs. 3 March 2011 at 00:11 You can browse through their sites for job openings: 1 Addax Petroleum http://www.addaxpetroleum.com/operations
2 Chevron http://www.chevron.com/countries/nigeria/default.aspx
3 Conoco Philips http://www.conocophillips.com/
4 Total http://www.ng.total.com/
5 ExxonMobil http://www.exxonmobilafrica.com/Africa-English/PA/Operations/AF_OP_Nigeria.asp
6 Hardy Oil & Gas Plc http://www.hardyoil.com/Assests/nigeria_main.htm
7 Nexen Inc http://www.nexeninc.com/Operations/West_Africa/Nigeria.asp
8 Petrobras http://www.petrobras.com/
9 Shell http://www.shell.com/home/content/nigeria.
10 Statoil http://www.statoil.com/
11 Afren Energy Resources http://www.afren.com/default.asp
12 Camac (Allied Energy Resources) http://www.camacholdings.com/contact/index.html
13 Conoil http://www.conoilplc.com/index-2.html
14 Equator Exploration Limited http://www.equatorexploration.com/operations/nigeria.aspx
15 Express Petroleum & Gas Ltd 11 Alhaji Babatunde Jose Street Victoria Island (234 1 261-5115) 16 Dubri Oil Limited 8 Gabaro Close Victoria Island
17 Amni International Petroleum Development Company Ltd http://www.amnipetroleum.com/index.htm
18 Famfa Oil http://www.famfa.com/
19 Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation http://www.nnpcgroup.com/
20 Nigerian Petroleum Development Company Ltd http://www.npdc-ng.com/index.php
21 Oriental Energy Resources Limited http://www.oriental-er.com/about/index.htm
22 Pan Ocean Oil Corporation Nigeria http://www.panoceanoilnigeria.com/
23 Sahara Group http://www.sahara-group.com/index.php
24 Solgas Petroleum Limited 27/29 Adeyemo Alakija Street Victoria Island (234 1 262-0651)
25 South Atlantic Petroleum Ltd 105B Ajose Adeogun Street Victoria Island (234 1 2625516/7
26 Sunlink Petroleum Limited http://www.sunlinkpetroleum-ng.com/
27 Brawal Shipping (Oil) http://www.brawalshipping.com/brawal/index.php 28 Intels Services Nigeria http://www.intelservices.com/
29 Ladol http://www.ladol.com/
30 Technip http://www.technip.com/entities/nigeria/index.htm
31 Snake Island Integrated Free Zone http://www.sifreezone.com/
32 Department of Petroleum Resources http://www.dprnigeria.com/home.html
33 National Petroleum Investment Management Services http://www.napims.com/
34 Nigerian Association of Petroleum Explorationists http://www.nape.org.ng/
35 Petroleum Technology Association of Nigeria http://www.petan.org/petan/performance.html
36 CGG Veritas http://www.cggveritas.com/Contact.aspx?cid=266&lang=1
37 First Fossil Nigeria http://www.firstfossil.com/ 38 Global Energy Group http://www.globalenergyco.com/
39 Mabon Limited http://mabonltd.com/
40 Petroleum Geo Services http://www.pgs.com/Data_Library/West-and-South-Africa/Nigeria/
41 Schlumberger http://www.slb.com/content/contact/geomarkets/eca/nga.asp
42 United Geo Physical http://www.unitedgeophysical.com/
43 Fugro Nigeria Limited http://www.fugro-prodec.com/
44 Survicom http://survicom.com/
45 Ensco Drilling Company (Nigeria) Ltd 35 Maloney Street Lagos Nigeria
47 Noble Drilling http://www.noblecorp.com/Contact/ see more ====> http://sharingwithmartins..ng/

(1) (Reply)

Professional Intensive Fumigation And Pest Control Training In Nigeria / Deleted / Can Someone Help Me With Ptdf Test Format Or Material

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2023 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.