Stats: 3,153,615 members, 7,820,180 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 10:59 AM

Before The "CHANGE" - What I Saw This Morning - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Before The "CHANGE" - What I Saw This Morning (1317 Views)

The "Change The Change" PDP Billboard In Makurdi I Saw Today (pics) / What I Saw At A Rich Politician's Party. / What I Saw In Akwa Ibom Made Me Built N2.5bn Ekiti Gov House-fayemi (2) (3) (4)

Before The "CHANGE" - What I Saw This Morning by Oooops: 7:50am On Feb 22, 2016
On my way to work this morning and i saw this! i cant stop laughing!!! Na really before the change...

Re: Before The "CHANGE" - What I Saw This Morning by Oooops: 7:52am On Feb 22, 2016
lalasticlala come and see, what do you think

Re: Before The "CHANGE" - What I Saw This Morning by austin2all: 7:59am On Feb 22, 2016
So true and so hilarious.
Wetin concern me sef

Re: Before The "CHANGE" - What I Saw This Morning by ladyF(f): 8:05am On Feb 22, 2016
I don't get the joke... cry

Re: Before The "CHANGE" - What I Saw This Morning by Pidggin(f): 8:06am On Feb 22, 2016
The fear of change is the beginning of wisdom grin

Re: Before The "CHANGE" - What I Saw This Morning by Oooops: 8:10am On Feb 22, 2016
Pidggin:
The fear of change is the beginning of wisdom grin
Well, lets keep waiting ni! when the change start make them call us back! abi

Re: Before The "CHANGE" - What I Saw This Morning by Oooops: 8:10am On Feb 22, 2016
austin2all:
So true and so hilarious.
Wetin concern me sef
Guy, na only u dey high? give me high too na! atleast lets get busy before change comes!

Re: Before The "CHANGE" - What I Saw This Morning by okosodo: 8:17am On Feb 22, 2016
una don dey fear abi, una neva see anything
Re: Before The "CHANGE" - What I Saw This Morning by Untainted007: 8:20am On Feb 22, 2016
Its a scam. When he want pple to travel before the 'change' what will he be doing back here in Nigeria. Or he has been cursed not to travel. Imagine where someone who claims he can process your travelling papers but he himself doesn't have a passport.
Re: Before The "CHANGE" - What I Saw This Morning by sdindan: 8:20am On Feb 22, 2016
CHANGE is now a mockery.

Thanks to Bubu
Re: Before The "CHANGE" - What I Saw This Morning by Pidggin(f): 8:52am On Feb 22, 2016
Oooops:

Well, lets keep waiting ni! when the change start make them call us back! abi

Na so
Re: Before The "CHANGE" - What I Saw This Morning by Mustay(m): 10:54am On Feb 22, 2016
Hmmmm, this scam artist is so artistic - visit and work ba? The change (which victims will fall for) is a negative event victims wouldn't want to see. Better wait for change than be changed I guess. undecided

Please Prove It That PMB Was Wrong! / Burial of HRH Mr Bala Madaki Killed Alongside His Nephew / See How Nigerians Disgraced Garba Shehu 4 Saying Buhari Treats Nigerians Equally

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11