Stats: 3,153,227 members, 7,818,773 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:22 AM

6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos (65258 Views)

Couple On Power Bike Killed With One Other After Fatal Accident. Graphic Photos / Tribute To 6 Seminarians Who Died In Accident 2 Years Ago By Noel Ify Alomona / Convoy Of Borno King Heading To Kaduna For Durbar Involved In Accident (Graphic) (2) (3) (4)

Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by julioralph(m): 9:38pm On Feb 23, 2016
DashMeYansh:
The irony, they were going to worship their God yet died...or maybe their god is fake angry
your level of stupidity knows no bounds

Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by Godsonkemz(m): 9:38pm On Feb 23, 2016
DashMeYansh:
The irony, they were going to worship their God yet died...or maybe their god is fake angry

May you receive sense in your empty and shallow brain.

Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by northvietnam(m): 9:38pm On Feb 23, 2016
When Clergy dies in such a way, I wonder what will happen to the Common man...
Servants of The Almighty, makes me wonder but I can't question HIM.

Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by micfoley: 9:39pm On Feb 23, 2016
May their souls rest in peace..... Amen
Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by stzy(m): 9:39pm On Feb 23, 2016
RIP 2 them.... God knows that am way 2 cool 2 die young ... Am way 2 young 2 die sober....
Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by Nobody: 9:40pm On Feb 23, 2016
R. I. P bros
Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by bloomin: 9:40pm On Feb 23, 2016
RIP
Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by Nobody: 9:40pm On Feb 23, 2016
DashMeYansh:

since the begining of creation till today, no man born of a woman has been nor will ever be as great as John the Baptist......yet an unbeliving woman demanded for his head n she had it. God is UNQUESTIONABLE. He gives & takes ....He owes nobody apology for whatever He does or permits.

......so, be carefull of what you ignorantly & foolishly say because u will give account.

Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by systemz(m): 9:41pm On Feb 23, 2016
zonax:

Fool. Do you have a brain at all or is that pap inside your akull?
He has a better brain than u all. Yours are all terribly washed.

Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by Baroba(m): 9:41pm On Feb 23, 2016
DashMeYansh:

Irrespective of your belief, there is a time and place for everything, you are one dense individual..

I pray such never befalls you or your household..

Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by SeanDada1(m): 9:42pm On Feb 23, 2016
viviangist:
See their Real Photos. http://www.viviangist.com/six-6-seminarians-of-st-joseph-ikote-ekpene-who-died-on-motor-accident-graphic-photos

Cc; lalasticlala

May God give them eternal rest.. Please the catholic commission should henceforth, make provisions to fly these seminarians, nuns to their respective destinations. The commission is rich enough and can afford it. The death is just too much.

Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by EbuGeneral(m): 9:45pm On Feb 23, 2016
The all major seminary games is in BODIJA not IBADAN. RIP to the vincentian seminarians.
Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by Nobody: 9:46pm On Feb 23, 2016
Was this a lone accident?

May God have mercy on their souls.

EbuGeneral:
The all major seminary games is in BODIJA not IBADAN. RIP to the vincentian seminarians.

BODIJA is a suburb of IBADAN
Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by Eyor1(m): 9:46pm On Feb 23, 2016
When a demon is in power, strange things happen.... Buhari has made God turn his back on Naija, let us oust him.
Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by huthority01(m): 9:46pm On Feb 23, 2016
They are not dead but gone to a place where sooner or later will be too and serve as a warning to the living...... Peace I say to us all.
Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by Ganjafama(m): 9:48pm On Feb 23, 2016
samuelson06:
F**k Satan.
Satan don suffer sha! It's time we take responsibility for our actions and inactions. It could as a result of human or mechanical errors.
Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by OCHOdee(f): 9:49pm On Feb 23, 2016
DashMeYansh:

The dead have gone to rest #irony embarassed
Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by skelewu404(m): 9:50pm On Feb 23, 2016
DashMeYansh:
na wa o ur r unbelievable
Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by gemale(m): 9:51pm On Feb 23, 2016
eternal rest grant unto dem oh Lord & let Ur perpetual light shine upon. May their souls & all d souls of all d faithful departed thru d mercy of God rest in peace. Amen.

Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by Pennyways: 9:52pm On Feb 23, 2016
May God recieved their souls
Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by PURITYMYPRIDE(m): 9:52pm On Feb 23, 2016
May God grant them eternal life.God knows why.
Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by Kizyte(m): 9:53pm On Feb 23, 2016
viviangist:
Pls, kindly pray for the souls of 6 Seminarians of St Joseph Ikote ekpene who died on motor accident today @Enugu. They are going to Ibadan for all Major seminaries game and have accident.

My heart is heavy o lord my heart is heavy, death why? Emmy so we are not going to see again, dozie the future hope of st joseph's catholic church okofia otolo nnewi is gone. Behold my six brothers lying lifelessly on the ground.

Last week was sisters and today is 6 Seminarians of St Joseph major seminary Ikote ekpene and who will be next tomorrow? God into your hands we commit our spirit. May you grant them a merciful judgment.

It is a fundamental Christian conviction that man lives on after physical death. Insights concerning life after death can be found in Holy Scripture. Beyond that, the doctrine of the afterlife is based on revelations of the Holy Spirit. Weep no more cos our brothers, friends is in a good place of life after death. Resquicant pace!!!

From Friends and Families

Source http://www.viviangist.com/six-6-seminarians-of-st-joseph-ikote-ekpene-who-died-on-motor-accident-graphic-photos

Did you say Okofia, Otolo Nnewi? Oh! God have mercy! cry
Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by Rawzy(m): 9:54pm On Feb 23, 2016
RIP to them
Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by gemale(m): 9:55pm On Feb 23, 2016
SeanDada1:

May God give them eternal rest.. Please the catholic commission should henceforth, make provisions to fly these seminarians, nuns to their respective destinations. The commission is rich enough and can afford it. The death is just too much.
wouldnt dt b seen as ostentatious & extravagant? Remember dt these men & women r preparing 4 an austere, religious lyf.
Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by naijasaint: 9:55pm On Feb 23, 2016
R.I.P
Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by Sachiopropty(m): 9:57pm On Feb 23, 2016
DashMeYansh:

I give thanks to God for now you will receive Wisdom and understanding to know God and seek his righteousness. In this grace will not use God name in vain for Good is Good.
Selah

Bless you.

Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by mjswthrt(f): 9:58pm On Feb 23, 2016
RIP
Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by Mpanyi: 10:00pm On Feb 23, 2016
Eternal rest grant them, oh Lord. And may their souls RIP.
Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by ibkgab001: 10:00pm On Feb 23, 2016
hahahahah Father Umbaka what is going on....

May thier souls rest in perfect peace

Hail Mary full of grace the lord is with thee blessed hout thou among women
Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by Nairasurplus(m): 10:00pm On Feb 23, 2016
Eternal rest grant to tnem Oh Lord and let perpetual light shine unto them.
Requiscant in pace
Amem.
Life has no end, it only undergoes transformation.
Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by Nobody: 10:00pm On Feb 23, 2016
What a meaningless life we live....
Re: 6 Catholic Seminarians Die In Accident - Graphic Photos by Nobody: 10:01pm On Feb 23, 2016
This is sad.. So sad

Just spoilt my mood this evening

8 People On A Motorcycle On Highway In Kano State. Photos / Kigali, UN Most Beautiful City In Africa / Post Your UK Visa Timeline Here!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24