Stats: 3,153,667 members, 7,820,346 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:23 PM

How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? - Jobs/Vacancies (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? (114498 Views)

Cash Point Officers At Shoprite / Vacancy At Shoprite / Shoprite Nigeria Recruitment 2018 (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by stmichael001(m): 12:36pm On Aug 05, 2016
It is adviced that those that submitted application letter and cvs at the asaba mall,should pls stil submit their cvs and cover letter to recruitmentNG@shoprite.co.za jst to be on a safe side. Position being applied for should be the tittle of ur email
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by jaytee00: 7:58pm On Aug 10, 2016
Pls I need information on how to apply or rather submit my CV at shoprite. I heard a new branch is being opened at sango. Pls help with info and details if you know
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by sleekT(m): 3:45pm On Aug 25, 2016
Kro1:

General Assistants (ND & SSCE)

Till Packers (ND & SSCE)

Merchandisers (ND & SSCE)

Clerks (ND)

Cashiers (ND)

Controllers (BSC, HND, ND with experience)

Sales Manager

Admin Manager

Branch Manager

Please note that at Shoprite, ND and SSCE are categorised together.

Ask me any other questions
pls how else can one apply, the email is Bouncing back

Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by sleekT(m): 4:06pm On Aug 25, 2016
Kro1:

I presently work with Shoprite.

The above quoted comment is the best way of getting employed by the company.

However, please note that the recruitment process is a little bit long so you have to be patient. I got my employment letter about 3 months after the interview.

Best of luck....
the email is Bouncing back.. please, cos cos trying to apply a th new palms in Sango otta... d msg is given a delvry failure report
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by sleekT(m): 4:29pm On Aug 25, 2016
http://www..ng/2016/06/27/music-sleek-tee-ariya-prod-fliptyce/ download this banger by sleek tee titled Ariya, produced by fliptyc an mixed by teepiano..IG n twitter : @sleek_teee

Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by stmichael001(m): 10:51am On Aug 28, 2016
Asaba Shoprite Mall will be opened by December....so probably by November those selected will be contacted...
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by hopy68(m): 6:07am On Aug 31, 2016
Hope so that we are called
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by stmichael001(m): 7:32am On Aug 31, 2016
hopy68:
Hope so that we are called
Absolutely

Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by marmic10: 1:43am On Sep 15, 2016
Please For the Otta palms, I sent only my cv and I received this mail

Dear Applicant

Thank you for your interest in our company. Our recruitment team will review your application and contact you if found suitable for possible employment opportunities.

Please do not reply to this email

Please is this the right mail to receive or what else should I include.
Pls, an urgent reply pls, because I really need that job
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by marmic10: 2:13am On Sep 15, 2016
I sent only my cv to recruitmentNG@shoprite.co.za UT no cover letter nor desired post for the Otta shopping mall., pls what should I do
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by marmic10: 2:14am On Sep 15, 2016
I sent only my cv to recruitmentNG@shoprite.co.za with no cover letter nor desired post for the Otta shopping mall., pls what should I do
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by stmichael001(m): 7:41pm On Sep 17, 2016
Asaba shoprite mall interview ws done today... Gudluck to all who did it...
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by hopy68(m): 11:11am On Sep 18, 2016
stmichael001:
Asaba shoprite mall interview ws done today... Gudluck to all who did it...
Got d text was out of Asaba missed it yesterday was calling ur no but switched off how was it bro
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by Mquincy: 7:16am On Sep 22, 2016
Eya. I submitted my application both online n @ shoprite. but didn't get invite. Is there going to be another interview?
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by Mquincy: 8:12am On Sep 23, 2016
waoooo
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by Matty145(m): 5:28pm On Sep 29, 2016
I still wonder what their criterias are. abi na who know man? I submitted both at the mall and online.
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by Nobody: 6:09pm On Sep 29, 2016
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by chidimma0336: 8:30am On Oct 11, 2016
Pls I need a step by step method of using nairaland. Pls I need help. A please has shoprite started sending message to those who were interviewed for the asaba mall
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by hopy68(m): 1:50pm On Oct 11, 2016
Missed d interview for asaba delta shoprite got the test and tod to com dat same day but was not around for it don't knw wat to do since I missed it.... painful!
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by stmichael001(m): 10:01am On Oct 22, 2016
Those still trying to apply for shoprite asaba mall should pls do something else beta wit dia time as its already case closed...those selected for interview and passed it already know themselves.... ASABA SHOPRITE MALL IS NO LONGER RECRUITING PLS TAKE NOTE....
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by hopy68(m): 10:06am On Oct 22, 2016
stmichael001:
Those still trying to apply for shoprite asaba mall should pls do something else beta wit dia time as its already case closed...those selected for interview and passed it already know themselves.... ASABA SHOPRITE MALL IS NO LONGER RECRUITING PLS TAKE NOTE....
Have u been calleld
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by DIYlady01: 11:25am On Oct 28, 2016
Hello,

I am wondering if there are other positions available apart from what Kro1 listed in his previous comment.
Thanks.
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by Barakat001: 7:14pm On Nov 16, 2016
Palmsotta mall interview was done yesterday

Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by Prisca1234: 1:11am On Nov 20, 2016
Pls is there any current position available ay the moment?
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by Prisca1234: 1:12am On Nov 20, 2016
Pls is there any current position available at the moment? Help a sister out
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by julibabe28: 8:30am On Dec 14, 2016
Barakat001:

Barakat001 is it possible that they still call those of us who are also qualified that they hv not called yet? Cos unlike me I have worked with UAC before.
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by shupy: 2:22pm On Dec 17, 2016
Barakat001:
pls how did you apply
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by dollynson: 12:25pm On Jul 12, 2017
Pls is there any current position available at the moment?
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by gpmjesus: 2:51pm On Jul 13, 2017
hopy68:
Missed d interview for asaba delta shoprite got the test and tod to com dat same day but was not around for it don't knw wat to do since I missed it.... painful!
please how did you apply
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by Deflorence(f): 10:01am On Aug 10, 2017
Kro1:
Please when you send in your application to recruitmentNG@shoprite.co.za, make sure that you include a cover letter in the body of the mail.

Also, let your mail carry a title like 'APPLICATION FOR ADMIN MANAGER' (for example)

I have given a list of available job positions above, subject to your proximity to the store, qualification and necessary work experience.

Best of luck

Please do u know about shoprite Onitsha? I heard they are recruiting now.
PLEASE HELP.
Re: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by peterabiodun(m): 2:01pm On Aug 24, 2017
please can anyone help me with the recruitment of shoprite; either the ikeja branch or sango branch.
1. are they recruiting now?
2. what are the method and conditions

Mtn Customer Care Job At Alexander-crystals Ltd Ibadan Let Meet Here / Sterling Bank (workforce)graduate Trainee Recruitment 2019/2020 / Seplat Graduate Trainee Program