Stats: 3,159,484 members, 7,840,092 topics. Date: Saturday, 25 May 2024 at 03:40 PM

Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) (40572 Views)

Anita Joseph: I Had Sex In An Uncompleted Building, I Choose Money Over Good Sex / Man Grabs Anita Joseph Butt In Viral Photo, Fans React / Anita Joseph: Nigerians Masturbate With My Pictures & Feel Good (2) (3) (4)

Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by Bishops10(m): 10:04am On Mar 10, 2016
ideylaff:
Look closely just under Flavours Chin, is that Anita's boobs with a nip - ple showing?

Ahhh
Vaseline crew spotted
Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by Chinaboi(m): 10:04am On Mar 10, 2016
ideylaff:
Look closely just under Flavours Chin, is that Anita's boobs with a nip - ple showing?

Ahhh
My niggy...i can clearly see wat u r seeing o grin
Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by delectablegyal(f): 10:04am On Mar 10, 2016
Summary: he fvcked her.
Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by Chinaboi(m): 10:06am On Mar 10, 2016
vizkiz:
Waiting for one fool to come and say these two never had anything behind closed door undecided

How will someone with flesh and blood carry something as sexy with big boobs and fresh laps (blood of Moses embarassed) without doing anything?
Girl whey never sit down for my laps gaan we don chop am like three times angry

Na tru u dey yan o...i can clearly see her nipples pointing out under der top, flavor must av bin doing some mouth job
Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by tottinova: 10:06am On Mar 10, 2016
cruzita:
very old pic.see flavour face like person wey just dey escape poverty

Abi person Wey just manage hold 10k for pocket
Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by ideylaff: 10:21am On Mar 10, 2016
Bishops10:

Vaseline crew spotted

At all bro, not inclined in that way, I just have an eye so detailed to the invisible things that some don't see

Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by ourchoice(m): 10:30am On Mar 10, 2016
If she was fair skin....Flavour would have made her a babymama since cheesy
Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by Anijay1212(m): 10:51am On Mar 10, 2016
5starmilitant:
Op is this what you call relaxing? Forget the smile on flavour's face, he can never be relaxed with that big Yansh girl on his laps.
Hehehehe... A clear case of suffering and smiling but i believe the reward was worth the stress.
Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by mallamseifaldin(m): 10:53am On Mar 10, 2016
ideylaff:

Ahhh

Bros you get eye oooh!!!! I dey see her white pant sef........Can you saw it?

I don screenshot the picture for future reference....
Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by thorpido(m): 11:34am On Mar 10, 2016
castroevans:
Guy, when u chop money, ur skin must change.
No be like this one.The guy dey use toning cream.
Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by Paulchris(m): 11:36am On Mar 10, 2016
Bishops10 post=
[hr:

Pls Nlanders,I seriously need a good company or firm to do my 1year Industrial Training which has already began.Anyone that can be of help should contact me through
Emmanuelchijioke55@gmail.com
08176255344(Whatsapp,calls and SMS)
#Helpabrother
i also need am too bt for 6 months starting May @ any telecom or engineering firm........pls help oooo
paulchris450@gmail.com....08139404011
Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by Nobody: 2:49pm On Mar 10, 2016
vizkiz:
Waiting for one fool to come and say these two never had anything behind closed door undecided

How will someone with flesh and blood carry something as sexy with big boobs and fresh laps (blood of Moses embarassed) without doing anything?
Girl whey never sit down for my laps gaan we don chop am like three times angry

undecided undecided smh massively for you
Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by vizkiz: 2:55pm On Mar 10, 2016
nickkylawve:

ermm.... Baby, it's not what you think
Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by Nobody: 2:59pm On Mar 10, 2016
vizkiz:

ermm.... Baby, it's not what you think
still smh for you sad undecided
Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by kulekaa(m): 3:44pm On Mar 10, 2016
Shebi no b white panties me d c like dis ni
Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by FrancaCC: 7:49pm On Mar 10, 2016
She looks more beautiful here
Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by eemelike(m): 8:20pm On Mar 10, 2016
Is that her left tit sticking out?
Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by Bishops10(m): 9:52pm On Mar 10, 2016
Paulchris:

i also need am too bt for 6 months starting May @ any telecom or engineering firm........pls help oooo
paulchris450@gmail.com....08139404011
Let's hope for the best bro

Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by kinglekan: 12:40pm On Mar 12, 2016
nickkylawve:
still smh for you sad undecided

Need help with the load on the table? grin

Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by Nobody: 12:57pm On Mar 12, 2016
kinglekan:
Need help with the load on the table? grin
smh 4 u undecided
Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by kinglekan: 1:00pm On Mar 12, 2016
nickkylawve:
smh 4 u undecided

Baby why na? cry cry

Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by Nobody: 1:15pm On Mar 12, 2016
kinglekan:
Baby why na? cry cry
u don dey pass ur boundaries ni sad
Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by kinglekan: 1:36pm On Mar 12, 2016
nickkylawve:
u don dey pass ur boundaries ni sad

Haba? Since when did you start creating boundaries for me? cry

Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by Nobody: 1:38pm On Mar 12, 2016
kinglekan:
Haba? Since when did you start creating boundaries for me? cry
since i gat a new bf grin grin
Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by kinglekan: 1:54pm On Mar 12, 2016
nickkylawve:
since i gat a new bf grin grin

Chaiii omalicha cry cry cry cry

Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by 3rdlegxxx(m): 4:32pm On Mar 24, 2016
nickkylawve:

babes, which one is shaking my head massively for u .... ah!ah! grin grin grin take it easy na, u are finishing english, in fact u gave it brutality, babe easy ooo
Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by 3rdlegxxx(m): 4:36pm On Mar 24, 2016
pretydiva:
He don rock dis one taya nor b small wit her big ukwu

ahah! pretydiva u too join mouth for this matter, so if i carry u like that snap better throw back pic, u go dey happy if u hear na i don rock u taya as d pic depits ... hehehe grin grin cool

hello bae
Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by Nobody: 4:46pm On Mar 24, 2016
3rdlegxxx:

babes, which one is shaking my head massively for u .... ah!ah! grin grin grin take it easy na, u are finishing english, in fact u gave it brutality, babe easy ooo
English is long dead lol grin
Re: Anita Joseph Relaxing On Flavour's Thigh (Throwback Photo) by 3rdlegxxx(m): 4:49pm On Mar 24, 2016
nickkylawve:
English is long dead lol grin

and u happily did a memorial for it abi, bad ass..... u got mail, go check

Bukky Ajayi's 1970 Daily Times Newspaper Interview Dispelling Death Rumour / Lola Alao Wins Custody Battle Over Aisha Abimbola’s Kids / Bobrisky come to Tonto Dikeh's defense, body shame Funke Adesiyan