Stats: 3,151,098 members, 7,811,083 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 10:54 PM

Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? (1604 Views)

Men Who Spend More Than 30 Min Are Jobless: A Lady On Facebook. / 8 People Who Died During Sex / 10 Attitudes Ladies Display Online That Deny Them Husbands In Real Life (2) (3) (4)

Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by Nobody: 9:56am On Mar 19, 2016
Recall that moment when someone said youve got no life except online where you create a false image of yourself bla bla bla

When someone spends like 19-20hrs online, do you think he/she has got something/people out there for real?

Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by MoneypassGod(m): 9:57am On Mar 19, 2016
Of course
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by Nobody: 9:58am On Mar 19, 2016
E.g? grin op dont fear,just name names! cheesy
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by Nobody: 9:58am On Mar 19, 2016
MoneypassGod:
Of course
Can you explain please?
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by Nobody: 9:59am On Mar 19, 2016
prettythicksme:
E.g? grin op dont fear,just name names! cheesy
Lol you wan put me for trouble grin
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by MoneypassGod(m): 10:01am On Mar 19, 2016
Stupedinluv:
Can you explain please?
if u spend 19-20 hrs per day online it definitely means u dont hav a job offline.

Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by LuveU2(f): 10:02am On Mar 19, 2016
hmmmmmnm grin but our life consists of both na cheesy
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by Nobody: 10:02am On Mar 19, 2016
Stupedinluv:
Lol you wan put me for trouble grin
Fear not babe grin
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by FlawlessRebirth2(f): 10:03am On Mar 19, 2016
kikikikikikiki

OP I CAN MENTION A WHOLLLEEEEE LOT OF NAMES....
BRIBE ME...
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by Nobody: 10:06am On Mar 19, 2016
MoneypassGod:
if u spend 19-20 hrs per day online it definitely means u dont hav a job offline.
May be they work and surp the net simultaneously or come online at every free time? Lol
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by Nobody: 10:07am On Mar 19, 2016
FlawlessRebirth2:
kikikikikikiki

OP I CAN MENTION A WHOLLLEEEEE LOT OF NAMES....

BRIBE ME...
Abeg what will i bribe you with wink
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by Johnjnr(m): 10:07am On Mar 19, 2016
If u spend more than 12hrs daily (repeatedly) online exept on weekdays then u are officially JOBLESS.
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by Nobody: 10:08am On Mar 19, 2016
LuveU2:
hmmmmmnm grin but our life consists of both na cheesy
Abi na shocked
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by Nobody: 10:09am On Mar 19, 2016
I know them all o...all of em grin....
tongue
But just cos yhur "always online" doesn't mean yhu have no other life,it means yhu know how to balance both offline life tat yhu create time to be online.....undecided

I dnt even undastand what I wrote here sef...its truee oo we are jobless!!

*cowers in shame** embarassed
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by Nobody: 10:09am On Mar 19, 2016
prettythicksme:
Fear not babe grin
grin I dont really know
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by LuveU2(f): 10:13am On Mar 19, 2016
Stupedinluv:
Abi na shocked
cheesy er o. The people online are real people too na
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by MoneypassGod(m): 10:14am On Mar 19, 2016
Stupedinluv:
May be they work and surp the net simultaneously or come online at every free time? Lol
Nope, dats not true. Only a jobless individual will hav dat much time to spend online.

Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by Nobody: 10:15am On Mar 19, 2016
slyIsaac:
I know them all o...all of em grin....
tongue
But just cos yhur "always online" doesn't mean yhu have no other life,it means yhu know how to balance both offline life tat yhu create time to be online.....undecided

I dnt even undastand what I wrote here sef...its truee oo we are jobless!!

*cowers in shame** embarassed
gringrin But are you jobless for real
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by Nobody: 10:17am On Mar 19, 2016
LuveU2:
cheesy er o. The people online are real people too na
Thats a good point Lol but.....tongue
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by KingRex1(m): 10:18am On Mar 19, 2016
Stupedinluv:
Recall that moment when someone said youve got no life except online where you create a false image of yourself bla bla bla

When someone spends like 19-20hrs online, do you think he/she has got something/people out there for real?

op make i list them?
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by Nobody: 10:18am On Mar 19, 2016
MoneypassGod:
Nope, dats not true. Only a jobless individual will hav dat much time to spend online.
hmmm dont mind me, i know you are right grin
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by FlawlessRebirth2(f): 10:18am On Mar 19, 2016
Stupedinluv:
Abeg what will i bribe you with wink
.SHEY YOUR BOYFRIEND S FINE EHHHH?
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by Nobody: 10:21am On Mar 19, 2016
KingRex1:
op make i list them?
Na you go top dey list na grintongue
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by Nobody: 10:23am On Mar 19, 2016
FlawlessRebirth2:
.SHEY YOUR BOYFRIEND S FINE EHHHH?
babe abeg hold yaself grin
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by MoneypassGod(m): 10:24am On Mar 19, 2016
Stupedinluv:
hmmm dont mind me, i know you are right grin
i know I'm right. Do u think someone like LadyF or Cruzita have a job?? I dont thimk so.
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by LuveU2(f): 10:28am On Mar 19, 2016
Stupedinluv:
Thats a good point Lol but.....tongue
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by LuveU2(f): 10:29am On Mar 19, 2016
MoneypassGod:
i know I'm right. Do u think someone like LadyF or Cruzita have a job?? I dont thimk so.
brother you dey find people trouble for broad daylight grin
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by ladyF(f): 10:31am On Mar 19, 2016
Lol if I say what is on my mind, I will read my comment later and I won't like it. grin
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by Speeechless3(f): 10:34am On Mar 19, 2016
Honey this thread is anti nairaland, anti business. How you want make some people take chop? Notice many peole (who may be guilty lipsrsealed) would not come around. And i hope you are not banned sha smileysmiley
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by Speeechless3(f): 10:35am On Mar 19, 2016
LuveU2 and LadyF i sight una
Re: Opinion: So People Who Spend Most Of Their Time On Line Have No Real Life Off? by LuveU2(f): 10:39am On Mar 19, 2016
Speeechless3:
LuveU2 and LadyF i sight una
I sight you too wink

Sweet Ways You Can Make Your Wife The Most Happiest Woman / Can One Contact HIV Aids By Licking Punany Juice / Hlp Wat Childhood sex Cosd Me

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28