Stats: 3,325,000 members, 8,419,873 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:34 AM

2nde's Posts

Nairaland Forum2nde's Profile2nde's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 20 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Is It True: Wearing Trouser/Pants Is Condemned In The Bible? by 2nde(m): 4:55am On Jan 17, 2006
i support u again
CrimeRe: Why Do Many Nigerian Guys In America Try So Hard To Be Gangsters? by 2nde(m): 4:53am On Jan 17, 2006
thats because we are always arguing( ja rule vs 50cents) interesting arguments by the way
yeah, a like a lady like you. A lady with her own believes
Car TalkRe: Must A Nigerian Guy Have A Car Before A Lady Agrees To Go Out With Him? by 2nde(m): 4:52am On Jan 17, 2006
A lot of 'em already regret. I gbadun ur talk. Thats true
CrimeRe: Why Do Many Nigerian Guys In America Try So Hard To Be Gangsters? by 2nde(m): 4:39am On Jan 17, 2006
well, i wouldnt say that they try to be gangsta. but they do try to fit in. around my area(the east coast)., they try so hard to portray some thuggish image. some come to school, don't do their work, disrespect their teachers, join gangs e.t.c.

but such things have been happening in nigeria. not all nigerian guyz in america are like that.
for the first time in Nairaland, I support you
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I by 2nde(m): 4:22am On Jan 17, 2006
Yeah, team work. Lets work together and bring all these scammers into book. Thats a deal
CrimeRe: Why Do Many Nigerian Guys In America Try So Hard To Be Gangsters? by 2nde(m): 3:38am On Jan 17, 2006
I DIDNT ASK FOR ALL DAT FALSE STUFF MR. SMARTY PANTS. ITS AIGHT. IF U REAL, DATS COOL. SO DONT BE OFFENDED. I WANNA HEAR D NIGERIANS WHO SWEAR DEY GANSTAhuh BRING 'EM OUT!!!!
Alright then, no qualms. Dont worry, i think some guys are offline now, they will give you your neccesary replies as soon as they gat your posting. I trust them
Nairaland GeneralRe: Why Nigerian Videos Or Cds Always Bootleg? by 2nde(m): 3:35am On Jan 17, 2006
All they need is funding and possession of new technology, with that, i think they will be fine
CrimeRe: Why Do Many Nigerian Guys In America Try So Hard To Be Gangsters? by 2nde(m): 3:27am On Jan 17, 2006
d reason why nnigerian ladies may act nasty is caus of ya fake nigerian guys tring so hard to b something you not
Well, maybe you can say Nigerians guys around you are fake, but as for me, I am a REAL guy, take it or leave it.
I didn't come to America to aquire their negativity, i came to America to be who i've always wanted to be.
So, don't generalize us or else you will be committing fallacy of composition
CrimeRe: Why Do Many Nigerian Guys In America Try So Hard To Be Gangsters? by 2nde(m): 2:51am On Jan 17, 2006
You wrong lady, not every Nigerian guys are like that. Besides, it does not happen to Nigerians only but almost every foreigner.
And let me ask a question too, why do Nigerian women go nasty when they come to America?
RomanceRe: What Do You Love About Your Lover? by 2nde(m): 2:48am On Jan 17, 2006
I dont even have a lover at the moment. When i gat one, maybe i will return to nairaland to share it
RomanceRe: Ladies: Would You Marry a Younger Man? by 2nde(m): 2:46am On Jan 17, 2006
hell no. dats terrible. that is not happening anytime sooner for me. sorry young fellas
What about anytime later
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I by 2nde(m): 2:43am On Jan 17, 2006
@ wascoms ohh u meant if i'm still awake uhh!! yeahh i am! lookin 4 KINGKONG to hunt his/her modaf*ass down!!! this shiet has to STOP!!

i be woman ehh!!  yeahh i am... not a lazzy one tho!! thatz why i do what i do!
I am looking for him/her too because he/she gat a felony. May be we can work together
CelebritiesRe: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by 2nde(m): 2:40am On Jan 17, 2006
Believe it or not. It's Jim in the house
Music/RadioRe: P-Square: Peter & Paul Okoye by 2nde(m): 2:37am On Jan 17, 2006
She say she want it..... (ah ah)
I know she like it ..... (ah ah)
Some people say she no dey like to move her waist
She no be ashy .....................(ah ah)
So lets get naughty....................
Mr Dj, hit the music, see some people wan do party
Music/RadioRe: Best Rapper: Who Is Yours? by 2nde(m): 12:10am On Jan 17, 2006
i forgot to include my boy Bow Wow
Music/RadioRe: Best Rapper: Who Is Yours? by 2nde(m): 12:06am On Jan 17, 2006
These are my people:
Nigerians: Mode9 and Ruggedman
Americans: Twista, Ja Rule, Jada, The Great 2pac, Bone Thugs, Kanye and Jay Z
Love Luda and Diddy also
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I by 2nde(m): 11:54pm On Jan 16, 2006
The mistake KINGKONG did was to put "m" = male in his profile. That alone has ruined everything for him.
RomanceRe: Ladies: Would You Marry a Younger Man? by 2nde(m): 9:59pm On Jan 16, 2006
Actually, I have dated both older men and younger men. It's been my experience that I have had enjoyable relationships with both age groups. However, I prefer to date younger men So, in response to the question at hand.yes I would marry a younger man in a heart beat. Is it about maturity? Is it about intellect? Is it about love? Yes, each of these things play an intricate part in the relationship; however, love should be the ultimate foundation in which to build the relationship.

Trust me, the whole maturity thing is overrated because there are older men that approach women who have yet to grow up and are quite immature...vice versa...there are younger men who need to re-evaluate their maturity when approaching women.

Truly, if you spend time speaking with someone you will know if that person is on your level and if their qualities (be it...maturity, intellect, morals...etc) are something you want to explore further. It's all about what you as a person seeks because in the end you should be happy and left with no regrets.

smileyGood luck to everyone as you navigate through this rugged terrain we call........dating...
I think we have someone saying the truth here
Music/RadioRe: 50 Cent by 2nde(m): 8:49pm On Jan 16, 2006
thank u Ashanti Mariah....................COME ON
don't compare mariah to ashanti

mariah has been in the industry for long. thats why we love her so much

please, i repeat please do not compare mariah to ashanti.
I dont understand you people, did you see my post b4 responding to it?
Music/RadioRe: 50 Cent by 2nde(m): 7:54pm On Jan 16, 2006
i never compare them, i am just citing an example
Car TalkRe: Must A Nigerian Guy Have A Car Before A Lady Agrees To Go Out With Him? by 2nde(m): 7:50pm On Jan 16, 2006
nah, i will take you to HOOTERS or OFF THE GRILL
CelebritiesRe: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by 2nde(m): 7:48pm On Jan 16, 2006
you better be
Music/RadioRe: 50 Cent by 2nde(m): 7:47pm On Jan 16, 2006
then, who can sing, when you said Ashanti cannot sing.
About dance, does mariah carey knows how to dance? of course not, but people love her music
Music/RadioRe: Who's Listening To Marvin Gaye? by 2nde(m): 6:54pm On Jan 16, 2006
his music is so good and will continue to live on
TV/MoviesRe: What Is Your Favorite Movie? And The Best Movie That You Have Ever Seen by 2nde(m): 6:14pm On Jan 16, 2006
Gladiator is tight also MAN ON FIRE by Denzel Washington
Rap BattlesRe: 50 Cent vs Ja Rule: Who Raps Best? <caution> by 2nde(m): 6:08pm On Jan 16, 2006
Lyrically and rhymically weak.
all his fans are hidding from that, they never said anything to his weak flow and rhym.Do you know that most of his so called rap contain only two verses? that alone show how weak he is.
Anyways, 50 fans will always be like 50.
Music/RadioRe: Who Is Hotter: Zeal From Styl-plus Or Rasquie (the Rapper)? by 2nde(m): 5:45pm On Jan 16, 2006
we are not talking about thier music, we all know rasque is not good at music, but for good look, dont compare them
Car TalkRe: Must A Nigerian Guy Have A Car Before A Lady Agrees To Go Out With Him? by 2nde(m): 5:43pm On Jan 16, 2006
i gat one, why asking?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 20 pages)