Stats: 3,152,754 members, 7,817,086 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:12 AM

Apart From Whogohost, What Other Paid Host Are Trustworthy? - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Apart From Whogohost, What Other Paid Host Are Trustworthy? (939 Views)

How Do I Link My Domain From 'whogohost To Blogger' / My Good And Ugly Web Hosting Experience From Whogohost - Case Study. / WHOGOHOST: Why I Will Never Use A Nigerian Host Again (2) (3) (4)

Apart From Whogohost, What Other Paid Host Are Trustworthy? by APHATHEOLOGY(m): 3:44pm On Mar 25, 2016
I dont want to use whogohost, pls kindly suggest other paid host that are reliable and trustworthy.
If you know any paid host with unlimited bandwidth, kindly suggest also

Visit NAIJA CODERS TEAM (NCT) website via www.nct.com.ng
Re: Apart From Whogohost, What Other Paid Host Are Trustworthy? by csc2(m): 8:38pm On Mar 25, 2016
APHATHEOLOGY:
I dont want to use whogohost, pls kindly suggest other paid host that are reliable and trustworthy.

iwayhost.com
Re: Apart From Whogohost, What Other Paid Host Are Trustworthy? by Nobody: 9:43pm On Mar 25, 2016
APHATHEOLOGY:

Hello APHATHEOLOGY,

Our web hosting services are very reliable and 100% trustworthy.

Kindly give us a trial, you will definitely love our services smiley

YOU MAY CHECK MY SIGNATURE BELOW FOR OUR WEBSITE

Regards.
Re: Apart From Whogohost, What Other Paid Host Are Trustworthy? by Chinenye123: 10:37pm On Mar 25, 2016
Join the boat of unlimited webhosting and be free of limits

Visit https://webhostilla.com
Re: Apart From Whogohost, What Other Paid Host Are Trustworthy? by tobietticom(m): 12:30am On Mar 27, 2016
i use Ipage.com for myself and all my clients... They have 24hrs customer support (live chat). They have never disappointed me.
Re: Apart From Whogohost, What Other Paid Host Are Trustworthy? by uanda(m): 12:32pm On Mar 27, 2016
Please I beg u, don't go to vbhostnet.com

WWW.VBHOSTNET.com is the worst web host in the world. you will get 30% uptime monthlmonthly. ( servers are often offline) and they will Lois your files once in every 45 days stating server crash, termination etc as reasons.
Re: Apart From Whogohost, What Other Paid Host Are Trustworthy? by kingthreat(m): 4:58pm On Mar 27, 2016
Try Smartweb..com.ng
Re: Apart From Whogohost, What Other Paid Host Are Trustworthy? by jonnyboy4u: 9:21pm On Apr 02, 2016
QServers.net very good host, been my host for years and no regrets.
Re: Apart From Whogohost, What Other Paid Host Are Trustworthy? by Bincon: 6:21am On Apr 03, 2016
You can try out MifiHost Web Hosting. Am. Hosted on their platform. Every of my clients are also hosted there

Godaddy Hosting session Timeout After Logging Into Cpanel / Help Someone Is Trying To Hack My Wordpress Site / [leaked] Facebook Wealth Formula,500$ Daily Without Having Website Or A Product:

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9