Stats: 3,156,231 members, 7,829,404 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 06:17 AM

"The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup - Sports (6841) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup (11750904 Views)

Cameroon's Douala Stadium Artificial Grassfield For AFCON 2019 Stolen / Super Eagles Arrive In Uyo, Train Ahead Of Their AFCON 2019 Qualifier (Pictures) / AFCON 2019: Nigeria To Battle South Africa For A Place (Full Draws) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6838) (6839) (6840) (6841) (6842) (6843) (6844) ... (16182) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by forgiveness: 3:44pm On Aug 11, 2019
ChrisKels:

Forget sentiments bro, that guy is an old man and he's passed his prime. Can u see he didn't add an inch from his height at the U17s? He has remained same height for more than 10years now

Na you born am? How old is Omeruo then?
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Nobody: 3:44pm On Aug 11, 2019
Osimhen

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 3:45pm On Aug 11, 2019
Woooooooooooooooow! I'm happy for the lad
andrew444:
Osimhen with a brace

I hope another nicolas pepe is loading from here

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Prectega(m): 3:45pm On Aug 11, 2019
Make person hold me o ,make them hold me o .. I wun die o ,i win die o ... Oshimen wun kill me o

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 3:45pm On Aug 11, 2019
Osimhen with the brace!!!

16 Likes 4 Shares

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by forgiveness: 3:46pm On Aug 11, 2019
charlesemeka85:
Because he played for a more ambitious team who were title contenders and have been regulars in the Europa league then. I doubt if ajagun can make the grades in gent as of then.

Is Gent better than Panathinaikos?
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by chrisooblog: 3:46pm On Aug 11, 2019
forgiveness:

Kenneth is also most likely overage
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by BascoVanVeli(m): 3:46pm On Aug 11, 2019
I said Victor Osimhen is the best young stiker in Europe but oga Komekn wouldn't listen.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 3:46pm On Aug 11, 2019
forgiveness:

It is a brace for Osimhen!!!!

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by chrisooblog: 3:47pm On Aug 11, 2019
ChrisKels:
Osimhen with the brace!!!
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 3:49pm On Aug 11, 2019
He is among the best
BascoVanVeli:
I said Victor Osimhen is the best young stiker in Europe but oga Komekn wouldn't listen.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 3:50pm On Aug 11, 2019
U Don wake up? Hahahahahahaha
forgiveness:

Is Gent better than Panathinaikos?
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by simiife: 3:50pm On Aug 11, 2019
Osimhem pls help me put d last 1,no tym

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Prectega(m): 3:51pm On Aug 11, 2019
This ajagun arguments need to stop .. We don't need mechanics please .. Osmihen on target grin

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Humility017(m): 3:52pm On Aug 11, 2019
simiife:
Just pain me for Onyekuru...no sense.
dude playing in Monaco only for this season would have put me in limelight....

well na him know

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Prectega(m): 3:52pm On Aug 11, 2019
simiife:

I go just crase guy grin

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 3:52pm On Aug 11, 2019
cheesy cheesy
Prectega:
This ajagun arguments need to stop .. We don't need mechanics please .. Osmihen on target grin
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by chrisooblog: 3:52pm On Aug 11, 2019
BascoVanVeli:

I can't tell you how overjoyed I am knowing the way some people on this thread maligned and harshly criticized the boy. What a debut I pray he stays grounded works very hard because proper work has just started for him.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by jieta: 3:53pm On Aug 11, 2019
BascoVanVeli:
oga basco let's just celebrate quietly, I don't want some people to remind us about top consistent continuous performances and tell us that he's a light weight.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by BascoVanVeli(m): 3:54pm On Aug 11, 2019
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by jihday(m): 3:57pm On Aug 11, 2019
BascoVanVeli:
Victor's 2nd gol

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VHmLv_-MDEAm
need to work on his first touch tho
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by BascoVanVeli(m): 3:58pm On Aug 11, 2019
chrisooblog:

I can't tell you how overjoyed I am knowing the way some people on this thread maligned and harshly criticized the boy. What a debut I pray he stays grounded works very hard because proper work has just started for him.

I feel like with Victor I can always count on character and discipline. These are his most important traits not any skill.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by BascoVanVeli(m): 4:00pm On Aug 11, 2019
jihday:
need to work on his first touch tho

Trust me he knew what he was doing. He created space with that touch I have seen him do this before.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by bishop88: 4:00pm On Aug 11, 2019
BascoVanVeli:
Victor's 2nd gol

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VHmLv_-MDEAm

Nice goal...he will do well in the league to get massive transfer

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 4:01pm On Aug 11, 2019
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Nobody: 4:01pm On Aug 11, 2019
Osimhen currently blowing up French twitter.

Like I said a while ago, our boy is in good hands!

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Nobody: 4:02pm On Aug 11, 2019
Mark my words, this boy will end up in a top 3 La Liga team in a season or 2.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrew444(m): 4:02pm On Aug 11, 2019
Bolowolowo:

Paste me the twitter link
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 4:04pm On Aug 11, 2019
The move was the best for his further development
Bolowolowo:

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Humility017(m): 4:04pm On Aug 11, 2019
Bolowolowo:
Mark my words, this boy will end up in a top 3 La Liga team in a season or 2.
La Liga where...
Chelsea will likely sign him if he plays well...
this season....I don't want any la liga team.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by edi287: 4:05pm On Aug 11, 2019
Osimhen first goal was a thing of beauty. Pace, balance...typical poacher's finish.

(1) (2) (3) ... (6838) (6839) (6840) (6841) (6842) (6843) (6844) ... (16182) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: sojious, opes, do4luv14(m) and 8 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20