Stats: 3,155,519 members, 7,826,956 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 12:43 AM

Abbas Aidi Dies In Ondo Cyber Cafe - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Abbas Aidi Dies In Ondo Cyber Cafe (17332 Views)

Abdullai Abbas, APC Chairman Resigns In Kano / Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) / Shakiru Alabi Balogun Dies In Car Crash (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Abbas Aidi Dies In Ondo Cyber Cafe by bejeria101(m): 11:27am On Apr 04, 2016
The guy ticket cut for el classico. R.i.p

Re: Abbas Aidi Dies In Ondo Cyber Cafe by 9jatatafo(m): 11:32am On Apr 04, 2016
How much is a printer and a laptop with internet connection that this dead man couldn't afford?
Re: Abbas Aidi Dies In Ondo Cyber Cafe by jpphilips(m): 11:32am On Apr 04, 2016
No post mortem examination? bloody Africans, religious rites supercede commonsense!!
Re: Abbas Aidi Dies In Ondo Cyber Cafe by emilyone(f): 11:35am On Apr 04, 2016
End time letter
Re: Abbas Aidi Dies In Ondo Cyber Cafe by Odogwucharles: 11:36am On Apr 04, 2016
It is well
Re: Abbas Aidi Dies In Ondo Cyber Cafe by hrhobi1(m): 11:43am On Apr 04, 2016
Una wan kill ize iaymu abi?
Re: Abbas Aidi Dies In Ondo Cyber Cafe by Nobody: 11:46am On Apr 04, 2016
Odionfaruk:

Spiritual arrow

Or decades of not exercising and eating right...
Re: Abbas Aidi Dies In Ondo Cyber Cafe by 4nobody4every1: 11:48am On Apr 04, 2016
sukkot:
after him done loot finish for earth him wan go loot for heaven. nansense undecided

Re: Abbas Aidi Dies In Ondo Cyber Cafe by tonio2wo: 11:51am On Apr 04, 2016
Na 3310 nokia he still dey use?
Re: Abbas Aidi Dies In Ondo Cyber Cafe by sukkot: 11:51am On Apr 04, 2016
4nobody4every1:
grin cheesy bros, na salute we dey oooooo lolz

Re: Abbas Aidi Dies In Ondo Cyber Cafe by Nobody: 11:53am On Apr 04, 2016
Sijo01:
Cyber cafe He nor get computer set for house ni?
RIP. The picture though. That looks like PDP Governorship candidate in Edo state election, Pastor Osagie Ize-IyamuIze-Iyamu undecided

The Ize-Iyamu resemblance got me wondering if the mod actually attached a wrong picture. Too close!
Re: Abbas Aidi Dies In Ondo Cyber Cafe by Temidayo9(m): 11:58am On Apr 04, 2016
IKARE from Akoko south west.... see Naija reporter .
Re: Abbas Aidi Dies In Ondo Cyber Cafe by dualsurvey: 12:01pm On Apr 04, 2016
Sanchez01:
I was close to asking if he just checked his own JAMB result. What sort of "important" letter would make someone slump? Why use a cyber cafe in the first place? He may have stayed in his home to check whatever. RIP.
My thought was different, I was thinking he wanted to go for the police recruitment stuff, until I read that he went to print letters. What he could successfully do in the comfort of his home. RIP to the dead.
Re: Abbas Aidi Dies In Ondo Cyber Cafe by Sijo01(f): 12:26pm On Apr 04, 2016
WiseBully:

The Ize-Iyamu resemblance got me wondering if the mod actually attached a wrong picture. Too close!

Hmmm, I am glad am not the only one that noticed it.
Re: Abbas Aidi Dies In Ondo Cyber Cafe by ademo1: 12:36pm On Apr 04, 2016
Ikare Akoko is under Akoko North East as against the report that mentioned Akoko South West. pls correct that
Re: Abbas Aidi Dies In Ondo Cyber Cafe by Richy4(m): 12:54pm On Apr 04, 2016
9jatatafo:
How much is a printer and a laptop with internet connection that this dead man couldn't afford?

I was just wondering..... Is internet connection so expensive in Nigeria?.... I mean if he collapsed in his home, The family members would have known what to do very fast to save his live.....I know how scared Nigerians are in terms of taking an unknown person to the hospital....They must have looked at him at the cyber café for more than 30mins still thinking about what to do till he died.... No CPR... nothing
Re: Abbas Aidi Dies In Ondo Cyber Cafe by IRserveMyComent(f): 1:09pm On Apr 04, 2016
MadCow1:
Cybercafe... In 2016? grin grin grin grin Onli in Ondo..

RIP Mr. Commissioner
did you see where it said he printed? What if he doesnt have a printer at home? He should not print from a cyber cafe?
Re: Abbas Aidi Dies In Ondo Cyber Cafe by 9jatatafo(m): 1:26pm On Apr 04, 2016
Richy4:

I was just wondering..... Is internet connection so expensive in Nigeria?.... I mean if he collapsed in his home, The family members would have known what to do very fast to save his live.....I know how scared Nigerians are in terms of taking an unknown person to the hospital....They must have looked at him at the cyber café for more than 30mins still thinking about what to do till he died.... No CPR... nothing

The man bleeped up because from his status he could afford these simple things at home and maybe if the incident happened in his house, he wouldn't have died.
Re: Abbas Aidi Dies In Ondo Cyber Cafe by omoyemirally(f): 3:19pm On Apr 04, 2016
damiloladuke:

http://www.vanguardngr.com/2016/04/commissioner-slumps-dies-cyber-cafe/
point of correction. Ikare Akoko is d headquarter of Akoko North East and not South West. Rest in peace to our brother,father and friend.

I rep Ikare Akoko.
Re: Abbas Aidi Dies In Ondo Cyber Cafe by Nobody: 4:00pm On Apr 04, 2016
Point of correction. Ikare Akoko is from Akoko North East.
Re: Abbas Aidi Dies In Ondo Cyber Cafe by Admiral49(m): 4:26pm On Apr 04, 2016
Wetin UNIBEN DO U ? Na faculty of Physical science u dey or gradge from?
Re: Abbas Aidi Dies In Ondo Cyber Cafe by Squares: 6:26pm On Apr 04, 2016
Chaiii. this world wicked Ooooo. yahoo yahoo boys don clear him account.

I Didn’t Reconcile With Fayose- Aluko / President Buhari's Easter Message To Nigerians / Fayose’s Kangaroo Panel Recommendations, A Joke Taken Too Far