Stats: 3,150,827 members, 7,810,173 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:28 PM

Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) (64681 Views)

Hajiya Safiya Umar, AEPB & Abuja’s Uniformed Female Harassment Unit / Where Is Hajiya Turai Yaradua? / Presidency Release Press Statement Regarding Hajiya Amina Zakari (2) (3) (4)

Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by Nobody: 1:15am On Jul 30, 2017
Daughter Of Ex-Governor Of Jigawa State (Alhaji Sule Lamido) Is Dead. (PHOTOS)

Innanillahi Wa'inna Ilaihi Raji'un.
Assalamu-Alaikum, my Brothers and
Sisters. It's with great sadness that I have to notify the entire Nairalanders for the demise of Sule Lamido's Daughter (Hajiya Hadiza)
Hajiya Hadiza was the second Daughter of Alhaji Sule Lamido, she was born in 1979.
She died today (Sunday) in India, following her long illness.
In-Sha-Allah, Her burial time would be announced as soon as they arrive Nigeria.
On behalf of The Family of Late Alhaji Ibrahim Kwana, and I would like to express our sincere condolences to Dr. Sule Lamido.
May her Precious Soul R.I.P.P, Allahumma Ameen.
CC: Mynd44, OAM4J.

9 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by BabaRamota1980: 1:17am On Jul 30, 2017
May her soul rest in peace

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by TheHistorian(m): 1:17am On Jul 30, 2017
Hope She gave her life to Christ before her demise?

RIP!

156 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by taylor88(m): 1:18am On Jul 30, 2017
chaiii such a beautiful damsel

the rate of beautiful girls dying these days

Someone might consider visiting Vahala for 2 weeks

RIP

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by Nobody: 1:23am On Jul 30, 2017
May her soul rest in perfect peace.

Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by Nobody: 1:30am On Jul 30, 2017
Death is a debt we must all pay. Nothing lasts forever,

Let the living make good of all these vanities,

May her soul rest in peace.

Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by GQman: 1:34am On Jul 30, 2017
Her Papa money no fit save am?
Why she no go London?
Wetin she go dey find for India? India no go treat black person with respect.
I am sure ABUTH doctors would have treated her as a VIP
if she arrived there for treatment, but greed would not let Arewa invest in ABUTH, and Nigerian healthcare.
Bless her soul.

Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by Hadone(m): 1:46am On Jul 30, 2017
TheHistorian:

RIP!
Her life already given to the Lord of Christ (One God worthy of worship)

120 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by Depreacherman(m): 1:54am On Jul 30, 2017
death why? Rip

Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by 0b100100111: 2:02am On Jul 30, 2017
Too bad!

R.I.P

There is no greater sorrow than experiencing the death of your children while alive

Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by StarPlayer: 2:03am On Jul 30, 2017
taylor88:
chaiii such a beautiful damsel

RIP
Eye de pain you?

Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by Nobody: 2:05am On Jul 30, 2017
h

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by MasterKim: 2:15am On Jul 30, 2017
TheHistorian:

RIP!
Follow am go ask.
Mumu question

65 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by RisMas(m): 2:28am On Jul 30, 2017
TheHistorian:

RIP!
Gave her life to person wey dey beg God to save him on the cross? Bro, park well abeg undecided undecided undecided

79 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by Pharaoh9(m): 2:33am On Jul 30, 2017
So what do we do?

Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by Nobody: 3:01am On Jul 30, 2017
Pharaoh9:
So what do we do?
Just pray for her soul to rest in peace.

Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by sagerasaq: 6:22am On Jul 30, 2017
May Allah forgive her Sins and grant her Aljannah Firdaus. Ameen.

25 Likes

Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by ajepako(f): 6:32am On Jul 30, 2017
So tragic..

May God console the bereaved family..

Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by igraman(m): 6:45am On Jul 30, 2017
Ina omo le lara... Ki olohun ma fi jo wa.
Accept my sincere condolences!

Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by nextprince: 6:48am On Jul 30, 2017
sagerasaq:
May Allah forgive her Sins and grant her Aljannah Firdaus. Ameen.
Amin.

Death is inevitable, everyone must have a taste of it but our sincere prayers is that when it comes knocking, may it meet us in good faith.

May her deliberate and unconscious sins be forgiven and God Almighty grant her gentle departed soul peace.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by nairaman66(m): 7:19am On Jul 30, 2017
Sad!! The only thing that bridge the gap between the poor and the rich!!

Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by CAPSLOCKED: 7:51am On Jul 30, 2017
TheHistorian:

RIP!

I THINK YOU NEED TO KNOW THAT POPE JOHN PAUL AND ALL THE DEAD POPES,
AND EVERY OTHER DEAD CHRISTIAN IS IN HELL

BECAUSE THEY FAILED TO GIVE THEIR LIVES TO ALLAH BEFORE THEY DIED. undecided

46 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by ufuosman(m): 8:25am On Jul 30, 2017
RIP
Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by Blackfire(m): 8:30am On Jul 30, 2017
Accept my condolence Mr ex govnor.
Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by GeneralOjukwu: 9:00am On Jul 30, 2017
RIP

Money can't buy you life.

Otherwise she would have paid for 1 million almajiris as sacrifice.

DEATH -The great equalizer of the Rich & the Poor

Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by Pharaoh9(m): 9:05am On Jul 30, 2017
Zerhraddeenx:
Just pray for her soul to rest in peace.

I'm not religious

Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by Chikpat(m): 9:09am On Jul 30, 2017
MasterKim:
Follow am go ask. Mumu question

What's mumu about giving your life to Christ question?

Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by djemillionia: 9:13am On Jul 30, 2017
RIP
Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by idu1(m): 9:13am On Jul 30, 2017
Sorry sir
Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by pokipoki: 9:14am On Jul 30, 2017
GQman:
Her Papa money no fit save am?
Why she no go London?
Wetin she go dey find for India? India no go treat black person with respect.
I am sure ABUTH doctors would have treated her as a VIP
if she arrived there for treatment, but greed would not let Arewa invest in ABUTH, and Nigerian healthcare.
Bless her soul.
Really?
Re: Hajiya Hadiza Is Dead! Sule Lamido's Daughter Dies In India (Photos) by goingape1: 9:15am On Jul 30, 2017
Zerhraddeenx:
Daughter Of Ex-Governor Of Jigawa State (Alhaji Sule Lamido) Is Dead. (PHOTOS)

Innanillahi Wa'inna Ilaihi Raji'un.
Assalamu-Alaikum, my Brothers and
Sisters. It's with great sadness that I have to notify the entire Nairalanders for the demise of Sule Lamido's Daughter (Hajiya Hadiza)
Hajiya Hadiza was the second Daughter of Alhaji Sule Lamido, she was born in 1979.
She died today (Sunday) in India, following her long illness.
In-Sha-Allah, Her burial time would be announced as soon as they arrive Nigeria.
On behalf of The Family of Late Alhaji Ibrahim Kwana, and I would like to express our sincere condolences to Dr. Sule Lamido.
May her Precious Soul R.I.P.P, Allahumma Ameen.
CC: Mynd44, OAM4J.
sacrifice things

Geoffrey Onyeama: Abba Kyari Was My Best Man At My Wedding / Thief Breaks Into National Assembly Complex, Steals US Dollars, Office Equipment / Army Displays Weapons Made By Biafran Engineers In Owerri (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32