Stats: 3,156,107 members, 7,828,887 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 03:38 PM

Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please (9307 Views)

BBNaija: Ifu Enada Slams CDQ "I Gave You My Handout Money, Spent More On You" / See the Reply Tboss Gave a Fan Who Said Tonto Dike Ex Hubby Is Spending On Her / Photos: Someone Said Kim, Kylie, Kendall Jenner Looked Boring At Met Gala 2017! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by Airforce1(m): 4:52pm On Apr 08, 2016
R2bees:
lmao.. E dey pain you shey?. No mind them jare.
pain me me?

No
Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by amjudek: 5:05pm On Apr 08, 2016
Airforce1:
This money dropped off from a lady I gave a lift 6 months ago.

I don't know her or where she lives.. I only assisted her.

Should I give the money to charity or go report to the nearest police station??

Bros! would d money for nose surgery... dont u think that would be better smiley

Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by Airforce1(m): 5:39pm On Apr 08, 2016
Wetin I do una o

Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by hungryboy(m): 6:56pm On Apr 08, 2016
Airforce1:

my main man, abeg na my Mama the money fall from, we don find the money sotey, we been wan go jazz for the pesin were thief am or dey hold am,
If you no believe me, send am in the name of charity, but na true i dey tell you so

Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by venom101(m): 7:08pm On Apr 08, 2016
You're obviously trying to draw our attention to the fact (most likely to be a lie) that u own a ride...that's why u cooked up that lame story. Small pikin sense!. grin

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by Mediapace: 7:13pm On Apr 08, 2016
Many are mad,few are roaming!
Some people don't have brain at all

Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by Airforce1(m): 7:33pm On Apr 08, 2016
hungryboy:
my main man, abeg na my Mama the money fall from, we don find the money sotey, we been wan go jazz for the pesin were thief am or dey hold am,
If you no believe me, send am in the name of charity, but na true i dey tell you so
lol cheesy cheesy
Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by hardbody: 8:05pm On Apr 08, 2016
what denomination is that? i thought Nigerian Naira ended in N1,000.00 bills. And that note in the pic looks like 2k. Just saying

Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by duduade: 8:10pm On Apr 08, 2016
Cutehector:
Guy try rub powder for ur face na angry
don't mind him. The oil oozing out of his face can be used to cook egusi soup.

Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by Olufemiolaolu(m): 8:23pm On Apr 08, 2016
Airforce1:

What currency is dis? Go donate it 2 charity now

Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by Themavericky(m): 8:24pm On Apr 08, 2016
So after a long time doing y y, your maga finally paid and you want to show off.
And you couldn't even come up with a good story

Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by tunaguy(m): 8:39pm On Apr 08, 2016
The day airforce1 will have sense ehnn it means fuel is now 40ngn a litre undecided

Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by Wealth7(m): 8:45pm On Apr 08, 2016
Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by Airforce1(m): 9:08pm On Apr 08, 2016
Wealth7:
It's very unnsual of me doing dis, buh av jst got to say this [/b]I hate dis nigga,so damn immature n uncivilized....

[b]God love for me is ultimate.

Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by christineg5(f): 9:08pm On Apr 08, 2016
For 6 months you are still holding the money undecided

Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by Nobody: 9:15pm On Apr 08, 2016
You will pass for my kid brother with that brain.

Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by Airforce1(m): 9:18pm On Apr 08, 2016
Stupedinluv:
You will pass for my kid brother with that brain.
biitch you say
Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by Malayy(m): 9:48pm On Apr 08, 2016
nna eh, this guy worwor o!
Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by HrmOlolade(m): 10:34pm On Apr 08, 2016
Chai see hefty nose, the kind cattarh wey go deh there go full tipper shocked u dey sell am

Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by Nobody: 10:45pm On Apr 08, 2016
Use it to buy fuel

Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by somehowpenis(m): 10:50pm On Apr 08, 2016
Jesus, Lord save me from such threads, Thank you for making me me! The Ugly ones are all completely born, and when you decide to put the Nose of Midas and the Ugliness of a scavenged leper together in one body, i wonder if you did it to purnish a certain ancestor or their is indeed canabis in heaven.

Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by Airforce1(m): 10:52pm On Apr 08, 2016
I know your types

Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by sweetetlove(f): 11:04pm On Apr 08, 2016
mekzyjoe:

grin grin.. Bt dat Guy nose big n Wide o... Dat nose fit smell 20litres of fuel in ibadan y u r in lagos grin
lolz you wan kill me with laugh?
Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by ba7man(m): 11:14pm On Apr 08, 2016
Airforce1:
biitch you say
Why do you keep giving people access to insult you?

Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by Nobody: 11:28pm On Apr 08, 2016
DBlackCeazer:
Op, Is your surname NOSA?
asin ehh.. cheesy he 'nose' it all

Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by simplex2: 11:36pm On Apr 08, 2016
You are NOSE-worthy

Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by Dahkogrin007(m): 11:50pm On Apr 08, 2016
Are u tryn to show us ur face or d money... Boda Jelili y are u diagracing ursef wit dix ur horrible look

Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by Marrtynze(m): 11:56pm On Apr 08, 2016
U probably dnt even av a car,6months ago and U didnt decide wat to do wit it then but nw,nd u still av d money wt u nd childishily still take pics wt d money dats nt urs,always lukin 4 attentn,tot u wia popular enof already,guess I was wrong,Bro U dnt need all dis,mos def wen U grow much older U wud realize all dis stunts u pull off nw weren't neccessary at all

Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by refiner(f): 2:09am On Apr 09, 2016
....av laffed my eyes out!...Nl gat no chill!grin

abeg make una help me find my eyes...na beg!

Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by IamAtribalist: 2:43am On Apr 09, 2016
cool grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin This thread is so funny I have been laughing non-stop. Abeg wetin Airforce1 do una? Even if he is just seeking attention, why do you have to humiliate him like this? Walahi u na chill button don spoil cool
Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by 100Cents: 3:53am On Apr 09, 2016
Where is common sence ?
Re: Photos - Someone I Gave A Lift Forgot This In The Car .. Advice Please by toyeoye(m): 5:06am On Apr 09, 2016
see ya nose guy !!!

See Photos Of South African Lady On Instagram That's Making Guys Go Gaga! / Waconzy Feeds Less-Privileged On His Birthday / Amber Rose Before & Now (pic)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24