Stats: 3,152,775 members, 7,817,174 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:49 AM

My Friend In Love Again - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Friend In Love Again (4396 Views)

This Young Couple's Prewedding Photo Will Make You Fall In Love Again (pictures) / Man Catches His Best Friend In Bed With His Wife, Beats Him With Machete(video+p / Nigerian Lady Travels To US For A Break, But Falls In Love With A Lebanese Guy (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Friend In Love Again by KeriBaby(f): 10:53am On Apr 12, 2016
Why would he change lol
As long as the guy is not this type dat calls evry second i don't think any lady would take a guy for granted
dulux07:

Most times when a guy is being vry nice to a lady especially at d onset of a relationship, it gets into her head n she starts taking d guy 4 granted. So when d guy realises this n adjust. D lady starts lamenting that d guy changed.
Re: My Friend In Love Again by Cutehector(m): 10:53am On Apr 12, 2016
layla129:

Of course, i have my reasons. His, were just so childish and useless... no connection whatsoever undecided
eya.. too bad.. one of the worst things that could happen to partners is when the connection/attraction is lost...

Sometimes I try my best to stay single dan bein an ex so many times..
Re: My Friend In Love Again by KeriBaby(f): 10:55am On Apr 12, 2016
Lol no wonder
Good luck sister girl
layla129:

Ayam oh!! My sista grin
Re: My Friend In Love Again by layla129(f): 10:57am On Apr 12, 2016
Cutehector:
eya.. too bad.. one of the worst things that could happen to partners is when the connection/attraction is lost...

Sometimes I try my best to stay single dan bein an ex so many times..

Lol, its better that way
Re: My Friend In Love Again by KeriBaby(f): 10:57am On Apr 12, 2016
Before nko angry
iugly:
See how shez is blaming the gUyz
Re: My Friend In Love Again by KeriBaby(f): 10:59am On Apr 12, 2016
Better ke... somebody that has girls that he is using for the meantime
layla129:

Lol, its better that way
Re: My Friend In Love Again by Cutehector(m): 10:59am On Apr 12, 2016
layla129:

Lol, its better that way
but conji sometimes do catch person grin what will d son of man now do? cheesy
Re: My Friend In Love Again by Cutehector(m): 11:02am On Apr 12, 2016
KeriBaby:
Better ke... somebody that has girls that he is using for the meantime
Keri stop... i'm very much single offline. U haven't met me so why conclude.. or am I using ur friends?
Re: My Friend In Love Again by layla129(f): 11:03am On Apr 12, 2016
Cutehector:
but conji sometimes do catch person grin what will d son of man now do? cheesy

Pray and speak in tongues cool
Re: My Friend In Love Again by Cutehector(m): 11:05am On Apr 12, 2016
layla129:

Pray and speak in tongues cool
cool I should toast u already, ur d kinda girl dah momma needs to see. wink
Re: My Friend In Love Again by KeriBaby(f): 11:08am On Apr 12, 2016
Relax... in the case of conji what do u do.
Cutehector:
Keri stop... i'm very much single offline. U haven't met me so why conclude.. or am I using ur friends?
Re: My Friend In Love Again by dulux07(m): 11:09am On Apr 12, 2016
KeriBaby:
Why would he change lol
As long as the guy is not this type dat calls evry second i don't think any lady would take a guy for granted
Lol. So u think. But its d truth. D fact that she takes him 4 granted, does not mean she doesnt love him dearly. Most times it occurs unintentionally
Re: My Friend In Love Again by layla129(f): 11:09am On Apr 12, 2016
Cutehector:

Lol, *blushing zo soweto*
Re: My Friend In Love Again by layla129(f): 11:10am On Apr 12, 2016
Cutehector:

Lol, *blushing to soweto*
Re: My Friend In Love Again by authority007: 11:10am On Apr 12, 2016
KeriBaby:
Love stories make me laugh
My friend just met a guy barely a month now and evry minute she be punishing me with all their love stories... lmao how he is the best thing nd all but before next month the story is gonna be different even tho i wish that she would be happy forever. ... but it doesn't last for more than 3months and trust me its never her fault. I don't know why she keeps giving out her heart regardless (wish i was like that tho)
I pray this one last sha
But Boys ehn the way y'all change suddenly after all the sweet talks is magical grin grin
I personally do not believe in love again
I don't want no mediocre at all cuz e go too pain me .
LOVE is real, power n natural, no mata aw diffut u may be if u find real love u will be conquered by d power of Love, is jst dat it fall into diffrent way I.E som guys tak som grls 4 granted wen dey find tru love from a grl n so also to ladies. It hapen to me wen a lady I LOVE so much tak me 4 granted n at d end I left her n married som else bt now she always let me know dat she miss me n want me back bt its too late. Even let me no dat many guys of dis day were nt serious. It is well
Re: My Friend In Love Again by KeriBaby(f): 11:12am On Apr 12, 2016
grin lol true
dulux07:

Lol. So u think. But its d truth. D fact that she takes him 4 granted, does not mean she doesnt love him dearly. Most times it occurs unintentionally
Re: My Friend In Love Again by Cutehector(m): 11:13am On Apr 12, 2016
KeriBaby:
Relax... in the case of conji what do u do.
when I was much younger I used to self service.. buh I started learnin self control.. look, i'm not the guy dats gona lie abt my sexual life. In d case of konji, it comes, my dick gets erect, I leav it like dat until it burns down.... dats all.. read my diary to find out more.
Re: My Friend In Love Again by Cutehector(m): 11:15am On Apr 12, 2016
layla129:

Lol, *blushing to soweto*
grin and soweto is a nice place ta visit sometime, ya knw
Re: My Friend In Love Again by KeriBaby(f): 11:16am On Apr 12, 2016
Oh married men are another reason why to love is hard for me... the way they cheat on their wives its something else.. imagine getting married to the love of ur life and he starts cheating when u already have kids and all...the pain some married women feel is unimaginable
Where exactly is the love when the men go about sleeping around as if they ain't even married.

authority007:
LOVE is real, power n natural, no mata aw diffut u may be if u find real love u will be conquered by d power of Love, is jst dat it fall into diffrent way I.E som guys tak som grls 4 granted wen dey find tru love from a grl n so also to ladies. It hapen to me wen a lady I LOVE so much tak me 4 granted n at d end I left her n married som else bt now she always let me know dat she miss me n want me back bt its too late. Even let me no dat many guys of dis day were nt serious. It is well
Re: My Friend In Love Again by KeriBaby(f): 11:18am On Apr 12, 2016
Okay sir
Cutehector:
when I was much younger I used to self service.. buh I started learnin self control.. look, i'm not the guy dats gona lie abt my sexual life. In d case of konji, it comes, my dick gets erect, I leav it like dat until it burns down.... dats all.. read my diary to find out more.
Re: My Friend In Love Again by layla129(f): 11:19am On Apr 12, 2016
Cutehector:
grin and soweto is a nice place ta visit sometime, ya knw

Nah, never want to visit SA
Re: My Friend In Love Again by Cutehector(m): 11:19am On Apr 12, 2016
layla129:

Nah, never want to visit SA
where u wana visit then?
Re: My Friend In Love Again by layla129(f): 11:22am On Apr 12, 2016
Cutehector:
where u wana visit then?

Many countries but Hawaii is at the top of my list cool
Re: My Friend In Love Again by Cutehector(m): 11:30am On Apr 12, 2016
layla129:

Many countries but Hawaii is at the top of my list cool
nice one.. why Hawaii?
Re: My Friend In Love Again by layla129(f): 11:32am On Apr 12, 2016
Cutehector:
nice one.. why Hawaii?

Heard gists about the place. So, i want to see for myself grin...it'll make a nice honeymoon spot
Re: My Friend In Love Again by Cutehector(m): 11:40am On Apr 12, 2016
layla129:

Heard gists about the place. So, i want to see for myself grin...it'll make a nice honeymoon spot
well, I always go wit the lady"s opinion abt travels, as long as it makes her happy...
Re: My Friend In Love Again by schumastic(m): 1:25pm On Apr 12, 2016
KeriBaby:
Love stories make me laugh
My friend just met a guy barely a month now and evry minute she be punishing me with all their love stories... lmao how he is the best thing nd all but before next month the story is gonna be different even tho i wish that she would be happy forever. ... but it doesn't last for more than 3months and trust me its never her fault. I don't know why she keeps giving out her heart regardless (wish i was like that tho)
I pray this one last sha
But Boys ehn the way y'all change suddenly after all the sweet talks is magical grin grin
I personally do not believe in love again
I don't want no mediocre at all cuz e go too pain me .

when i tell them the boded part don't exist they think am joking or saying rubbish, glad you know that as well..is just infatuation and obsession
Re: My Friend In Love Again by KeriBaby(f): 1:35pm On Apr 12, 2016
I swear!
schumastic:

when i tell them the boded part don't exist they think am joking or saying rubbish, glad you know that as well..is just infatuation and obsession
Re: My Friend In Love Again by schumastic(m): 1:45pm On Apr 12, 2016
KeriBaby:
I swear!

no doubt it exist but when is one sided can one then say the two are in love?

meanwhile most relationship always start on a good note but years down the line, it starts to reduce and most times lead to exes, so can one say they were in love or they were into each other? as for me i will go with the second cus if you truly were in love then both must stand the test of time and if otherwise then don't mistake what you have for love cus it wasn't.
Re: My Friend In Love Again by KeriBaby(f): 1:50pm On Apr 12, 2016
True love no longer exist... what we have now is a mediocre of the real thing. Even tho we know all these things we are still searching and hoping that we find love somehow. I do not know why humans are wired that way

schumastic:

no doubt it exist but when is one sided can one then say the two are in love?

meanwhile most relationship always start on a good note but years down the line, it starts to reduce and most times lead to exes, so can one say they were in love or they were into each other? as for me i will go with the second cus if you truly were in love then both must stand the test of time and if otherwise then don't mistake what you have for love cus it wasn't.
Re: My Friend In Love Again by schumastic(m): 1:55pm On Apr 12, 2016
KeriBaby:
True love no longer exist... what we have now is a mediocre of the real thing. Even tho we know all these things we are still searching and hoping that we find love somehow. I do not know why humans are wired that way

i agree with you except the searching and hoping part o lol...will only search for the one that understand me and i understand her as well.someone who knows my flaws and accept me the way i am and vice versa wink that to me is what i pray for
Re: My Friend In Love Again by KeriBaby(f): 1:57pm On Apr 12, 2016
Lol we're saying the same thing
schumastic:

i agree with you except the searching and hoping part o lol...will only search for the one that understand me and i understand her as well.someone who knows my flaws and accept me the way i am and vice versa wink that to me is what i pray for

Nicki Minaj Gets Wet In Saucy New Photos / Will U Marry A Jobless Man/woman U Love Sóoo Much? / "Nice" Guys versus Assholes/Jerks

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 70