Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,156,133 members, 7,829,047 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 06:06 PM

General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. - Travel (133) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. (1211712 Views)

DIY Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa - Part 2 / Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 3 / Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 2 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (130) (131) (132) (133) (134) (135) (136) ... (607) (Go Down)

Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by bolaobby: 11:26pm On Jan 03, 2017
Bnimz:
Quick question ACS guys.. I have a friend who has a Bachelors in Computer Science and Engineering... And a CCNA certification, currently working on CCNP.. Work experience is less than one year though... Can he get a positive assessment from ACS? I don't want to tell him anything about this process and raise his hopes if he can't make it...

Your friend will have to make up for point in English test because he can't claim any point based on experience.
Secondly, CCNA is not taken into consideration, it has to be CCNP or heigher.
He should get good assessment based on the course of study.
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by bellong: 11:30pm On Jan 03, 2017
koolhunk:

Thanks Bellong . I will Do that. Their phone services is no longer functional. I guess i will just send to the general GSM Brisbane email as that is the only contact left. I actually taught that maybe she was not satisfied with the provided info but then again, what is there not to be satisfied about? That is the true info of what was requested.