Stats: 3,166,042 members, 7,863,718 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 01:49 AM

Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty - Dating And Meet-up Zone (15) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty (51642 Views)

Ibadan Naughty Sex Group Chat (whatsapp Link) / Naughty Whatsapp Group (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) ... (44) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by AyamConfidence(m): 1:28pm On May 08, 2016
HateU2:
i swear down, I can kill you as u dey disturb me with mentions
swear say you no like the attention.... BTW I thought you and your friend were asked to leave this thread...what are you still doing here na
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by AyamConfidence(m): 1:31pm On May 08, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
the Lord is with thee, even when the cork strikes again..
wow have a wonderful day as God blesses your new age...hope we can expect less subtlety this time...enjoy bro
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by Nobody: 1:32pm On May 08, 2016
AyamConfidence:
swear say you no like the attention.... BTW I thought you and your friend were asked to leave this thread...what are you still doing here na
iffa slap u ehn, u will see rainbow with dis hot weather undecided undecided.
This is Our thread! Me and my bestie!!! Eyin omo onile are all thieves!!!! Ole ni yin ooo
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by obiorathesubtle: 1:33pm On May 08, 2016
naughtynaughty:
hehehe
How AV u been

I miss u
been good really.. Looking for money to throw a party for myself..

Missed you too.. How's school??
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by Nobody: 1:36pm On May 08, 2016
What your previous moniker?
Hisduchess:

mrcork abi Mrd.ick take ur silly time ooo or nah brain reset using hot slap that u ll get.no dey involve me with ur trash talk ooo jux continue living in fantasy land.if you quote me again then know that u are CORKLESS.
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by obiorathesubtle: 1:37pm On May 08, 2016
AyamConfidence:
wow have a wonderful day as God blesses your new age...hope we can expect less subtlety this time...enjoy bro
grin amen, thank you...

Maybe, I can't assure you anything for now.. grin but thanks again.. Happy sunday cheesy
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by Nobody: 1:39pm On May 08, 2016
obiorathesubtle:

Happy birthday my first frnd on NL. God bless u bro. Greater heights
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by AyamConfidence(m): 1:39pm On May 08, 2016
HateU2:
iffa slap u ehn, u will see rainbow with dis hot weather undecided undecided.
This is Our thread! Me and my bestie!!! Eyin omo onile are all thieves!!!! Ole ni yin ooo
we can't shout... our action speaks...wait let Alaga come back from mosque you will know...we have taken this thread so how is it yours.....when the crew falls in, we want to discuss UCL final here....so just get ready to park out for good
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by Nobody: 1:41pm On May 08, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
What ar u looking for in this thread undecided
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by Nobody: 1:43pm On May 08, 2016
HateU2:
What ar u looking for in this thread undecided
is it your look?
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by AyamConfidence(m): 1:47pm On May 08, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
grin amen, thank you...

Maybe, I can't assure you anything for now.. grin but thanks again.. Happy sunday cheesy
I believe you bro....anything you do make sense sha...me set dey enjoy your way...more years to you

God bless

Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by obiorathesubtle: 1:47pm On May 08, 2016
HateU2:
Happy birthday my first frnd on NL. God bless u bro. Greater heights
wow! God bless you too darling.. Thank you..

*wipes nose*

Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by Nobody: 1:54pm On May 08, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
is it your look?
It's our thread undecided
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by Nobody: 1:54pm On May 08, 2016
obiorathesubtle:

*wipes nose*
*huugs him*
Stopp crying hun kiss
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by emilil(m): 1:54pm On May 08, 2016
HateU2:
H.ateu2
will i say nice name or what
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by Nobody: 1:55pm On May 08, 2016
obiorathesubtle:

*wipes nose*

woow, happy birthday man. LLNP.

*what shld i send this dude as a bday gift?*
cheesy aha! i am gonna send u a bottle of lottion wink. my bday is also coming up nx month, so i will be xpecting half a bottle in return grin.
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by Nobody: 1:57pm On May 08, 2016
HateU2:
It's our thread undecided
And it's our Nairaland grin
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by obiorathesubtle: 2:00pm On May 08, 2016
HateU2:
*huugs him* Stopp crying hun kiss
I'm trying.. I'm trying..

I just can't......

You're such a.....

I just want to.....

*bursts into tears*...

Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by Nobody: 2:03pm On May 08, 2016
emilil:
will i say nice name or what
yes bro. It's a nice name cheesy
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by Nobody: 2:05pm On May 08, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
I'm trying.. I'm trying..

I just can't......

You're such a.....

I just want to.....

*bursts into tears*...
*still holding him*

*starts crying too* cry cry

It's ur day hun, it's ur bday. Don't do dis baby.
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by Nobody: 2:07pm On May 08, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
And it's our Nairaland grin
are u Seun undecided
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by Hisduchess(f): 2:08pm On May 08, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:

lol.why u wan know? old things are passed away
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by Hisduchess(f): 2:08pm On May 08, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:

Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by emilil(m): 2:10pm On May 08, 2016
HateU2:
yes bro. It's a nice name cheesy
i like ur signature, i would love to be ur hubby, i like u kiss
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by Nobody: 2:11pm On May 08, 2016
HateU2:
are u Se.un undecided
ibeere
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by obiorathesubtle: 2:12pm On May 08, 2016
HateU2:
*still holding him*

*starts crying too* cry cry

It's ur day hun, it's ur bday. Don't do dis baby.
sad sad cry I'm trying.. I'm trying...

Thank you darling..
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by Nobody: 2:12pm On May 08, 2016
Hisduchess:

curiosity it is wink
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by Hisduchess(f): 2:17pm On May 08, 2016
MrCork:

..anyways since u keep asking...did I mention I drive £28,000(cash) range Rover spot & am from pekam london! smiley

mrd.ick please leave me am not light skinned.Londoner wannabe hapu m aka
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by Nobody: 2:19pm On May 08, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
ibeere
oya, tell me u miss me cheesy
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by Nobody: 2:20pm On May 08, 2016
emilil:
i like ur signature, i would love to be ur hubby, i like u kiss
tanks. Take permission from naughtynaughty cheesy
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by Nobody: 2:21pm On May 08, 2016
HateU2:
oya, tell me u miss me cheesy
did I miss you? Hmmmmmmmm •••thinking•••
Re: Interview Between Hateu2 And Naughty Nauughty by Nobody: 2:24pm On May 08, 2016
obiorathesubtle:

on strike oo
In short we didn't write any exam sef before the strike started

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) ... (44) (Reply)

Port Harcourt Nairalanders / Singles! Let's Mingle [24-35years] / Meet Romantic men and Women in SFW chat platforms