Stats: 3,162,623 members, 7,851,103 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 01:29 PM

The Xiaomi Thread. - Phones (3100) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9418124 Views)

My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3097) (3098) (3099) (3100) (3101) (3102) (3103) ... (9329) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 5:22pm On Jul 03, 2018
vosquare:
miui 10 dn dy for redmi note 5 pro?

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by vosquare: 5:24pm On Jul 03, 2018
GrandMufti:

no use me laugh o....make i know biko
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 5:26pm On Jul 03, 2018
tidedroid:
not hardware but the PC ui will be confusing in Chinese.I can't really explain it so I think u should check techtablets reviews on youtube
I see what you mean with the keyboard software only in Chinese. grin

And the oversabi addition to the keyboard! grin
But that's for the gaming laptop only.

Their other laptops is very much like any other laptop.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by macbeyland(m): 5:34pm On Jul 03, 2018
Buy high quality mixza Tohaoll Micro SD card 32gb @the cheap price of N3000 per piece only on bulk purchase of 10 pieces minimum. I can send to any part of Nigeria.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by BeardedTraveler: 5:38pm On Jul 03, 2018
Lexusgs430:

You don collect your speaker?

It has been released by Customs. But my hand never touch am. I traveled some days ago
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by chrisnando: 5:44pm On Jul 03, 2018
datsammy:
1k rumuokwuta
drop ur number
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 5:45pm On Jul 03, 2018
vosquare:

no use me laugh o....make i know biko

From next month
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by vosquare: 5:48pm On Jul 03, 2018
GrandMufti:

From next month
next month too far na cry cry....mehn...that os looks unique..kai..maybe i will flash eu rom lipsrsealed
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 5:49pm On Jul 03, 2018
Can't wait to join this family. smiley smiley.

Noobody coming through for me grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by daris(m): 5:53pm On Jul 03, 2018
chrisnando:
location nd price? I'm in ph

Pls am interested if it redmi note 5plus
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by kstan(m): 5:55pm On Jul 03, 2018
vosquare:
miui 10 dn dy for redmi note 5 pro?

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by vosquare: 5:56pm On Jul 03, 2018
kstan:

smiley

nice one......where did u download it from
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by kstan(m): 5:58pm On Jul 03, 2018
vosquare:

nice one......where did u download it from

https://miuipro.by/rommgr/device/531
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by swagifted(m): 6:00pm On Jul 03, 2018
so what's the best xiaomi 4gb/64gb smartphone without all dis screen issue, bugs and bad news i am seeing in dis thread.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 6:10pm On Jul 03, 2018
swagifted:
so what's the best xiaomi 4gb/64gb smartphone without all dis screen issue, bugs and bad news i am seeing in dis thread.

Screen issue ke? Bad news?

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 6:14pm On Jul 03, 2018
swagifted:

Una don come again oooo.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by eleojo23: 6:14pm On Jul 03, 2018
swagifted:

Bad news?
Ah ahn, which day you start to dey enter this thread wey you dey make this conclusion, eh?

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 6:15pm On Jul 03, 2018
GrandMufti:

Screen issue ke? Bad news?

Wetin we nor go hear. Bad news indeed.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 6:16pm On Jul 03, 2018
eleojo23:

Bad news?
Ah ah, which day you start to dey enter this thread wey you dey make this conclusion?

The way he said it as if it is the fact though, smh.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Lovexme(m): 6:17pm On Jul 03, 2018
GrandMufti:

E suppose be 4pm

Yeah. I pass there before 6 and dem don close. 4pm it is then. Thanks.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Lexusgs430: 6:23pm On Jul 03, 2018
BeardedTraveler:

It has been released by Customs. But my hand never touch am. I traveled some days ago

Ok. Awaiting update... Hope you did not have to pay?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by steric58(m): 6:32pm On Jul 03, 2018
please help me, my xiaomi note 4x is displaying the earpiece icon, the port is not has tight has b4, whenever am using earpiece there is always interruption, the worst happened today, the earpiece icon refused to disappear even though the earpiece is not connected, have tried different method like inserting earpiece to correct it, switching on and off my phone, rebooting, non his working, please any possible solution to this and can the 3.5mm Jack port be changed, thanks
Cc Gptech, protein0
, Fibonacci Grandmufti

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 6:35pm On Jul 03, 2018
swagifted:

Screen issue?
Bugs?
Bad news?

Me I dey use my xiaomi dey smile every day smiley.
Jejely awaiting MIUI 10. grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 6:40pm On Jul 03, 2018
fibonacci2526:

Wetin we nor go hear. Bad news indeed.

Indians though cheesy
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saky18(m): 6:41pm On Jul 03, 2018
steric58:
please help me, my xiaomi note 4x is displaying the earpiece icon, the port is not has tight has b4, whenever am using earpiece there is always interruption, the worst happened today, the earpiece icon refused to disappear even though the earpiece is not connected, have tried different method like inserting earpiece to correct it, switching on and off my phone, rebooting, non his working, please any possible solution to this and can the 3.5mm Jack port be changed, thanks
Cc Gptech, protein0
, Fibonacci Grandmufti

I get this atimes on my RN4, but it is usually corrected after rebooting.

You should also update if u have any pending update.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 6:43pm On Jul 03, 2018
steric58:
Cc Gptech, protein0
, Fibonacci Grandmufti

Bug.

You can clean the hole with a cotton bud dipped into methylated spirit or

Just blow warm air inside the hole.

Sometimes the icon disappears without you doing anything
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by ib4real95(m): 6:50pm On Jul 03, 2018
How much is the note 5 pro AI 4/64gb in naira?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 6:51pm On Jul 03, 2018
steric58:
Cc Gptech, protein0
, Fibonacci Grandmufti

Run cleaner, restart the phone, install any pending update.......

Updates are released to fix such small small issues here and there.

I personally recommend installing all updates one week after they are released.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by ib4real95(m): 6:53pm On Jul 03, 2018
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by ib4real95(m): 6:54pm On Jul 03, 2018

(1) (2) (3) ... (3097) (3098) (3099) (3100) (3101) (3102) (3103) ... (9329) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 8 guest(s)