Stats: 3,156,107 members, 7,828,871 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 03:27 PM

Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos (62905 Views)

Uju Stella Rocks Swimsuit (Photos) / Bose Ogulu Dismisses Uju Stella's Pregnancy Claims For Burna Boy / Uju Stella: "I Am Pregnant For Burna Boy" - Lady Claims (2) (3) (4)

Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by Wisdomkosi(m): 5:17pm On May 14, 2016
Booty4me:
Her tummy though.. Looks like someone who has done multiple abortion
how do you know if you never done abortion before? You are a suspect

Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by CertifiedSamuel: 5:18pm On May 14, 2016
This is a clear indication of dress d way u want to be addressed.
Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by lekancity: 5:19pm On May 14, 2016
No be Burna-Boy get the blame na the girl waist na die!......

Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by repogirl(f): 5:20pm On May 14, 2016
Her nyansh is her only selling point.

Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by Lovetinz(m): 5:20pm On May 14, 2016
nikkypearl:
Y the display of yansh sef
Some of us get better yansh..we no dey show off sad

Thou shall not ask for pics grin
Show the PICS!

Ask and u shall be given, so sayerh the Lord.
Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by igwegeorgiano(m): 5:22pm On May 14, 2016
she is so desperately desirous of becoming a life member of the league of baby mamas for celebrity artistes. shameless bitch

Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by Harrisonwo(m): 5:22pm On May 14, 2016
What am seeing is just an over used goods trying to get social security for life

Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by Ada9103(f): 5:22pm On May 14, 2016
Hian!!! oh chim! Jesus is a christain
Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by xtervaganza(m): 5:22pm On May 14, 2016
and she couldn't get anybody to accept her baby

hahahahhaha
Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by slap1(m): 5:22pm On May 14, 2016
So being pregnant for a celebrity who hasn't even agreed that he is responsible has now made this one popular? Nairaland please stop promoting madness.

Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by Obiwannn: 5:23pm On May 14, 2016
ElDeeVee:

lol! how you take know
LOL. Look at it critically
Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by sweetcocoa(f): 5:25pm On May 14, 2016
Booty4me:
How you take know? E even concern you? undecided
Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by Shym3xx: 5:25pm On May 14, 2016
With a face like that - I would've denied the baby as well.

No one wants to have kids with faces that look like a pitbull. What are you gonna tell ya kids when they start school and they start getting bullied with nasty references to British bulldog? Lool

Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by shollyboy2: 5:25pm On May 14, 2016
Baby Mama business is quite lucrative these days....Burns boy is hooked for life....him too go start paying 300k monthly. for this kind tough economy

Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by amiskurie(m): 5:26pm On May 14, 2016
sinaj:
As she fine reach, she don end up as baby mama abi undecided

Diz gurls r stubborn ni sad

Wots dere in pining a guy that doesn't love you with a baby.

A guy that will prolly get married to someone else nd won't recognize ur own child sad

Mitchew!
Nairaland girls sha,na so u sef fine abi?

She's so ugly,only good for drilling like burna boy just did.
Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by Nobody: 5:29pm On May 14, 2016
abeg this girl no fine..if only she is dark in complexion..she go too WOR WOR

Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by Nobody: 5:30pm On May 14, 2016
This is true def of ALCOHOL angry grin
Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by JubalTheophilus: 5:30pm On May 14, 2016
Another Kadashian wana be baby mama. I wldnt want someone like this to even be my baby mama.Another Kadashian wana be baby mama. I wldnt want someone like this to even be my baby mama.Another Kadashian wana be baby mama. I wldnt want someone like this to even be my baby mama.

Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by edorhe14(m): 5:32pm On May 14, 2016
This Is Gobe...
Lord pls save us from Temptation of the flesh

Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by Nobody: 5:34pm On May 14, 2016
Booty4me:
speaking from experience i guess

Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by EmekaBlue(m): 5:37pm On May 14, 2016
Ukwu nwanyi Owerri...Chai...Ladies wey set lyk this..if u dnt wanna make heaven,must u drag us to hell..choi..she set sha..
Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by firstolalekan(m): 5:37pm On May 14, 2016
axortedbabe:
Aside being ashi,wat else does she do for a living
I wonder o

Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by DMLords: 5:40pm On May 14, 2016
nikkypearl:
Y the display of yansh sef Some of us get better yansh..we no dey show off sad
. .
pictures or adonbilivit!
Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by DMLords: 5:40pm On May 14, 2016
nikkypearl:
. .
pictures or adonbilivit!
Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by firstolalekan(m): 5:41pm On May 14, 2016
Booty4me:
Hmn

The professionals are talking... wink grin
Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by Nobody: 5:48pm On May 14, 2016
nikkypearl:
make we see ur big yansh na

Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by Shawtynas(m): 5:50pm On May 14, 2016
High class olosho looking for fame like Davido's baby mama
Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by lielbree: 5:53pm On May 14, 2016
Timolanki:
This girl no fine for face but that ass is one in a town.
Perhaps, burna boy is the 'big ass' type.
Of course. As a rivers man!
Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by Larrey(f): 5:54pm On May 14, 2016
ivyT:

ur cup of akamu..
thank you very much,but I don't drink akamu smiley
Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by mankan2k7(m): 5:57pm On May 14, 2016
Abeg give me d pregnancy and yourself. I so much love u baby
Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by lielbree: 5:57pm On May 14, 2016
BlueEyeBalls:
That ass on the last pic... Damn! Am sure that was how she gave it to burna boy and mumu loose control release inside undecided cry

Yes ohh lol
Re: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by DrHighchief(m): 5:58pm On May 14, 2016
After Dorogive, then dorobabymama

Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention / Wizkid Chills With Davido,Akon In Congo After Eviction Drama With Landlord / Wizkid And Emmanuel Adebayor Flaunt Their Cars

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25