Stats: 3,152,773 members, 7,817,153 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:13 AM

Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) (34626 Views)

Ishaku's 800 Anti-Open Grazing Marshals Undergoing Training In Taraba (Photos) / Photos Of Nigerian Soldiers Praying With Their Guns In The North / Photos Of Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Special Training In Belarus(pix) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) by macaranta(m): 4:37pm On May 22, 2016
It's pathetic that a simple air insertion training can't be done in Nigeria.If you must work with foreign military,it should be a joint military drill not them training us like NA is a nursery school.
Mtheew.

Re: Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) by SHAIBULIAR: 4:39pm On May 22, 2016
I can see some of my friends there

Adekunle

Ibrahim

Sulaiman

Kunmi

Biodun

AND

Mohammed
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) by giles14(m): 4:39pm On May 22, 2016
ChangeIsCostant:
The Nigerian Army has raised its game high in fortifying and empowering soldiers to ensure the country's security. Pictured are gallant Armed Forces Special Forces (AFSF) operatives undergoing military training in Belarus.

Source; http://www.nationalhelm.net/2016/05/photos-of-nigerian-soldiers-undergoing.html
dat an old pic, was taken since 2014.dere are part of d special force team sent to russia n Belarus by dasuki
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) by IJILEOduaMan: 4:52pm On May 22, 2016
Aubrey1:
wat's special about the training ?
You for say make them show you American Movie na..

Re: Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) by amaechi1: 4:55pm On May 22, 2016
dainformant:
u are asking from ur phone, go there and see whats special

Don't mind him. Bad belle is the junior brother of jealousy.
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) by amaechi1: 5:01pm On May 22, 2016
macaranta:
It's pathetic that a simple air insertion training can't be done in Nigeria.If you must work with foreign military,it should be a joint military drill not them training us like NA is a nursery school.
Mtheew.

Another bad belle on the loose.
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) by saaedlee: 5:12pm On May 22, 2016
This was last year, no batch has gobe this year yet!
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) by macaranta(m): 5:13pm On May 22, 2016
amaechi1:

Another bad belle on the loose.
No Bro,I probably love Nigeria more than you.The truth is military trainings/routines is the pride or every nation and should be shrouded in secrecy.Belarus and Nigeria all things being equal who is supposed to be training each other,it is mediocrity like this that patrotic citizens should frown at,this guys laugh at us when we do things like this.Giant of Africa being trained by Belarus fcking pathetic.
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) by Pray(m): 5:55pm On May 22, 2016
Advanced NYSC training. Nothing special.
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) by general1320: 6:20pm On May 22, 2016
Am taping
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) by Ahmeduana(m): 6:50pm On May 22, 2016
ChangeIsCostant:
The Nigerian Army has raised its game high in fortifying and empowering soldiers to ensure the country's security. Pictured are gallant Armed Forces Special Forces (AFSF) operatives undergoing military training in Belarus.

Source; http://www.nationalhelm.net/2016/05/photos-of-nigerian-soldiers-undergoing.html
BELARUS? A COUNTRY THAT IS WELL KNOWN IN MANUFACTURING AND SELLING BLACK MARKET WEAPONS TO UNSTABLE REGIMES, SEPERATIST MOVEMENT AND REBELS ALL OVER THE WORLD CAN WE ASSUME THAT IS ONE OF THE COUNTRY WHERE BOKO HARAM ARE SOURCING FOR THERE AMMUNITIONS?
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) by edwardbiralo: 7:28pm On May 22, 2016
Boko Haram should be ready for war after these guys will be through with they training.

Re: Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) by Bluffly: 7:52pm On May 22, 2016
So name this kit up an jumping down from an helicopter aided by rope on a land be training. Na middle of sea them suppose they do. Throw them in the ocean and let them sail to the shore.

Back home, develop weaponries and world competitive
Military strategy and not this play play.
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) by Mbediogu(m): 8:05pm On May 22, 2016
ChangeIsCostant:

It is called rapelling. Basic military training for insertion and extraction of personnel, nothing special.
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) by SohMan(m): 11:00pm On May 22, 2016
Aubrey1:
wat's special about the training ?
Bro Alamu go there and see what's special in it.. Alamu do bo
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) by SohMan(m): 11:05pm On May 22, 2016
Bluffly:
So name this kit up an jumping down from an helicopter aided by rope on a land be training. Na middle of sea them suppose they do. Throw them in the ocean and let them sail to the shore.

Back home, develop weaponries and world competitive
Military strategy and not this play play.
Are they doing amphibious training? ?? If u don't know what to say just keep shot! !! U just want to show us seh u dhe here, , We don see u, gallant Man! !
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) by omobaba101(m): 11:48pm On May 22, 2016
BELARUS? I just read that the President is among the 9 worst dictators living. could it just be a coincidence that Nigerian soldiers are training there or a preparation for something?

Re: Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) by amanze15(m): 11:51pm On May 22, 2016
Baba sef Wan get him own killer seal team 6, let call them WAZOB 9 grin grin
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) by olisaokere(m): 11:57pm On May 22, 2016
ChangeIsCostant:
Boko Haram in trouble

Na today we begin see Hausa man with bow and spear??
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) by lastpage: 3:01am On May 23, 2016
ChangeIsCostant:
Boko Haram in trouble

Yes Oooo!

And even more trouble for those Criminals called Niger Delta Avengers!

Now, they should come out in the open like Boko haram used to do, and engage the Army.

Let us see how strong they are.
they should stop hiding in the creeks like mosquitoes!

Lastpage!
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) by Farkson(m): 5:26am On May 23, 2016
Mologi:
This ones are BUTTER soldiers....the training that Naima dey to no do una...

Abi the soldiers fighting by are not trained enough...

Waste of Judi
See mumu.
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) by Farkson(m): 5:30am On May 23, 2016
dainformant:
u are asking from ur phone, go there and see whats special

Narrow minded and short sighted
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) by Bluffly: 7:26am On May 23, 2016
SohMan:

Are they doing amphibious training? ?? If u don't know what to say just keep shot! !! U just want to show us seh u dhe here, , We don see u, gallant Man! !
My friend my friend beware.
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) by winj: 7:37am On May 23, 2016
Belarus is a backward 3rd world ex soviet country and Nigeria is going there to train, no wonder Nigeria never progresses
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Undergoing Training In Belarus (Photo) by SohMan(m): 8:12am On May 23, 2016
Bluffly:

My friend my friend beware.
Beware of what? U? Lolz! ! Anyway we re on social media, u can run ur mouth as u like, but u dare not say that to me in real! ! U can't be soldier, either u are police or navy cuz u guys now re claiming soldier, by putting on camouflage causing trash outside in the name of soldier, spoiling my father uniform. .

Photos Of Salomi Pogu, The Chibok Girl Rescued Today / Disquiet In Lagos APC Over Sanwo-olu’s Cabinet / US Panel Terminates Gbajabiamila's Law License For Stealing Money - Gazette