Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,778,462 members, 6,620,980 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 December 2021 at 07:29 PM

Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work - Fashion (16) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work (583589 Views)

Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work By / Queenfav's Makeup Lounge...(product Reviews,makeup Tips And Recommendations) / Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) ... (35) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by madlady(f): 8:16am On Sep 26, 2010
browncocos:

@ all
pls does anyone on this thread have natural/nappy hair?
I need your help pls
I just cut my hair and want to keep it natural and need product reviews for manageable hair prefarrably natural products
thanks in advance ladies!

My mum does, she uses a product called PALTAS, it changes the texture of your hair. It's NOT natural though.


Mad_Max the really helpful thread starter recommended a very good product earlier in this thread.
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by yjay(f): 1:14am On Sep 27, 2010
@ayob, casabella is a beauty store at the palms, its relatively new plus they seem to ve some products that u wldnt ordinarily find in nigeria which is a PLUS PLUS, u cant miss it, its like a shop away from health plus which they also own by the way, hmm, hope the description helps.

then abt the dark underarms, i personally shave at night cos i feel it gives my skin time to breathe,heal etc before applying deodorants/perspirants in the morning, also every time i shave i exfoliate and moisturise with shea butter, even if u get bumps from shaving with watever method u decide to use, be rest assured that once u ve applied the shea butter, the bumps are gone by morning that shld keep your underarms looking nice. if after a few weeks, u arent pleased with the results which i doubt u can use a lightening agent to bleach the area and use a cream containing niacinamide to maintain results, cream containing loads of that(OLAY QUENCH) ayo o ma san owo ooooooo, gosh  wink
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by Gamine(f): 1:18pm On Sep 27, 2010
browncocos:

@ all
pls does anyone on this thread have natural/nappy hair?
I need your help pls
I just cut my hair and want to keep it natural and need product reviews for manageable hair prefarrably natural products
thanks in advance ladies!

Well I do and there's nothing like Shea butter and Olive oil for starters, then you can delve into other products.
You also need to change your mindset about 'manageable' and what not.

browncocos:


what does this do?

Bentonite Clay,

Bentonite clay has been scientifically proven to draw toxic material out of the body if taken internally.

When mixed with water, bentonite swells up (this is imperceptible to the naked eye) and becomes very porous. The electrical and molecular components change and produce an electrical charge. It's highest power lies in the ability to absorb toxins, impurities, heavy metals and other internal contaminants.

Bentonite is a sedimentary clay from volcanic ash. It is an effective and cleansing clay if used externally as a face mask and can be found in many hight street beauty products, in the bath or externally as a clay poultice. Internally it is added to water or glazed upon food to help those with sensitive palates.

Bentonite draws toxins from the digestive system and intestinal tract and is used in many high street over the counter medicines. Such applications include industrial protective creams, calamine lotion, wet compresses, and antiirritants for eczema. In medicine, bentonite is used as an antidote in heavy metal poisoning due to its ability to absorb heavy metals and toxins.

For me, so far it has helped with the pores on my face, I only started using it this month.
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by AyoB(f): 4:28pm On Sep 27, 2010
Posted by: yjay
Insert Quote
@ayob, casabella is a beauty store at the palms, its relatively new plus they seem to ve some products that u wldnt ordinarily find in nigeria which is a PLUS PLUS, u cant miss it, its like a shop away from health plus which they also own by the way, hmm, hope the description helps.

then abt the dark underarms, i personally shave at night cos i feel it gives my skin time to breathe,heal etc before applying deodorants/perspirants in the morning, also every time i shave i exfoliate and moisturise with shea butter, even if u get bumps from shaving with watever method u decide to use, be rest assured that once u ve applied the shea butter, the bumps are gone by morning that shld keep your underarms looking nice. if after a few weeks, u arent pleased with the results which i doubt u can use a lightening agent to bleach the area and use a cream containing niacinamide to maintain results, cream containing loads of that(OLAY QUENCH) ayo o ma san owo ooooooo, gosh Wink
Posted on: Yesterday at 08:16:52 AM

@Yjay: tnx alot dear. that helps a gr8 deal. nxt wkend definitly. yea, i use shea butter wen i shave too n it sho helps. guess, i was hoping 4 magic. lol. elo ni owo e? lolz. am sure i cant afford 2 pay 4 ur consultation yet. tnx tho n tk grin
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by Gamine(f): 4:36pm On Sep 27, 2010
What's wrong with this forum, my post is gone undecided
It's on my profile if you are interested.
I posted about natural hair which I'm on and Bentonite Clay
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by AyoB(f): 5:52pm On Sep 27, 2010
dear Gamine: i saw ur post abt bentonite clay. i doubt if d forum blocked it cos am aware dt i saw it. anyway, u knw hw it is na. some pple r particular abt dia face n biliv their hair will sort itsef. lolz. am dt kinda person. didnt even knw d bentonite u recommended was 4 hair. wud ve used it 4 my face b4 u say jack. Lmao. i use shea butter on my hair n it kips it soft n gives it body. guess am gud to go wit dt 4 now. will refocus on my hair after ve dealt wit my face but 4 now, baby, my face gats top piority. cheers
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by browncocos(f): 2:22pm On Sep 28, 2010
@madlady
I thot so too when I so all the different colors of nail envy
so I just went with the one you showed some pages back.

girl Amazon has been my newest friend in a while now
everything there seems to be cheaper than elsewhere
as a matter of fact when I got my nail envy it was a little over $9 free ship so you can imagine.

still not told me how to paste pics!
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by browncocos(f): 2:30pm On Sep 28, 2010
@ Gamine
Thanks a lot for the benzonite clay thingy

a
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by AyoB(f): 2:45pm On Sep 28, 2010
@browncocos: hmmmn. i certainly can imagine your mindset cos your hair is definitly one of d first tins dt makes an impression. shocked,  i dnt tink u shud use shea butter 4 natural hair. at least, not if its already disvirgned or 2nd growth of natural hair. grin,  i dnt tink your hair will absorb it well. pele. am sure d akata forum was referring to dia own nappy hair wich defintly isnt same wit ours. our own na kinky. dia own na nappy. go figure! lol. mayb u shud try dia shampoos n leave-in conditioners 4 natural hair and am sure if u check hair products, u wud find somfin non-greasy, light n gud 4 your hair. wud let u knw if i find any. cheers gal wink :
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by AyoB(f): 2:50pm On Sep 28, 2010
Posted by: AyoB
Insert Quote
@browncocos: sorry. ds was meant 4 u.
hmmmn. i certainly can imagine your mindset cos your hair is definitly one of d first tins dt makes an impression. Shocked, i dnt tink u shud use shea butter 4 natural hair. at least, not if its already disvirgned or 2nd growth of natural hair. Grin, i dnt tink your hair will absorb it well. pele. am sure d akata forum was referring to dia own nappy hair wich defintly isnt same wit ours. our own na kinky. dia own na nappy. go figure! lol. mayb u shud try dia shampoos n leave-in conditioners 4 natural hair and am sure if u check hair products, u wud find somfin non-greasy, light n gud 4 your hair. wud let u knw if i find any. cheers gal Wink :
Posted on: Today at 02:30:03 PM
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by browncocos(f): 3:22pm On Sep 28, 2010
.
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by browncocos(f): 4:33pm On Sep 28, 2010
ok o
ive read all 16 pages of this thread and all I got was moroccan hair,shea butter and olive oil
did I miss a page?
I doubt it very much.
so Gamine pls spill ,what do you use for your nappy hair?
thanks in advance
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by madlady(f): 7:32pm On Sep 28, 2010
browncocos:

@madlady
I thot so too when I so all the different colors of nail envy
so I just went with the one you showed some pages back.

girl Amazon has been my newest friend in a while now
everything there seems to be cheaper than elsewhere
as a matter of fact when I got my nail envy it was a little over $9 free ship so you can imagine.

still not told me how to paste pics!

@madlady
great reviews for the paltas
but It cant be shipped to the states?? sad
thanks its on my wish list though for whenever I go to the UK
thanks
[quote][/quote]

I post pics by clicking the browse on the reply page, I then select the picture from my pictures.

It's really strange that you cannot get paltas in the US, shocked shocked.
Maybe you know peeps in the UK who could send you 2 plastic bottles (that should last a year).
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by jovi: 9:28pm On Sep 28, 2010
shd be what do we use for Kinky hair?, cheesy
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by Gamine(f): 9:21pm On Sep 29, 2010
browncocos:

@ Gamine
I found out shea butter actually makes my hair really hard
not sure if its because its the first growth of nappy hair
I read on one akata forum that the first nappy hair growth after transitioning is often resilient
and girl my hair gives me serious headache can you believe that?
and to think Ive always had really soft and manaegable natural hair before the perm.

so what mindset do you think I have about manageable nappy hair grin
I just realy want it to remain soft not oily and heavy you get what I mean.
I guess have some reading to do lemmi peruse this thread again
thanks doll!

Yeah you should look around this Fashion section, there are threads which focus mainly on hair.
I transitioned also and never had problems with shea butter. You should mix it with Oil,
Olive Oil like I mentioned for example.
The mindset is that somehow overnight your hair would become soft (like brazilian/indian hair.lol)
You have to cultivate a culture of using such things and also understand for yourself what these products
actually do for the hair.

AyoB:

@browncocos: hmmmn. i certainly can imagine your mindset cos your hair is definitly one of d first tins dt makes an impression. shocked,  i dnt tink u shud use shea butter 4 natural hair. at least, not if its already disvirgned or 2nd growth of natural hair. grin,  i dnt tink your hair will absorb it well. pele. am sure d akata forum was referring to dia own nappy hair wich defintly isnt same wit ours. our own na kinky. dia own na nappy. go figure! lol. mayb u shud try dia shampoos n leave-in conditioners 4 natural hair and am sure if u check hair products, u wud find somfin non-greasy, light n gud 4 your hair. wud let u knw if i find any. cheers gal wink :

I don't understand, you said Shea butter was good for your hair and you are telling her not to use it?
What is the difference between nappy and kinky?? Why is their hair different??
I don't call my hair any name though, It is just tightly coiled hair.
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by AyoB(f): 10:31pm On Sep 29, 2010
Posted by: Gamine
Insert Quote
Quote from: browncocos on Yesterday at 02:30:03 PM
@ Gamine
I found out shea butter actually makes my hair really hard
not sure if its because its the first growth of nappy hair
I read on one akata forum that the first nappy hair growth after transitioning is often resilient
and girl my hair gives me serious headache can you believe that? Huh
and to think Ive always had really soft and manaegable natural hair before the perm.

so what mindset do you think I have about manageable nappy hair Grin
I just realy want it to remain soft not oily and heavy you get what I mean.
I guess have some reading to do lemmi peruse this thread again
thanks doll!

Yeah you should look around this Fashion section, there are threads which focus mainly on hair.
I transitioned also and never had problems with shea butter. You should mix it with Oil,
Olive Oil like I mentioned for example.
The mindset is that somehow overnight your hair would become soft (like brazilian/indian hair.lol)
You have to cultivate a culture of using such things and also understand for yourself what these products
actually do for the hair.

Quote from: AyoB on Yesterday at 02:45:42 PM
@browncocos: hmmmn. i certainly can imagine your mindset cos your hair is definitly one of d first tins dt makes an impression. Shocked, i dnt tink u shud use shea butter 4 natural hair. at least, not if its already disvirgned or 2nd growth of natural hair. Grin, i dnt tink your hair will absorb it well. pele. am sure d akata forum was referring to dia own nappy hair wich defintly isnt same wit ours. our own na kinky. dia own na nappy. go figure! lol. mayb u shud try dia shampoos n leave-in conditioners 4 natural hair and am sure if u check hair products, u wud find somfin non-greasy, light n gud 4 your hair. wud let u knw if i find any. cheers gal Wink :

I don't understand, you said Shea butter was good for your hair and you are telling her not to use it?
What is the difference between nappy and kinky?? Why is their hair different??
I don't call my hair any name though, It is just tightly coiled hair.


@Gamine: madam, calm down. grin lol. i didnt exactly say shea butter is bad 4 her hair but if u read her post again, u wud see wia she said it makes her 'hair really hard' to quote her so i was just considering possible cause. plus her hair is natural wich means kinky or 'nappy' if u wanna be Behind. lol. but fact is, mine is relaxed so i can afford to apply shea butter. see? but since we aint callin our hair any names, then shea butter it is wink wink
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by Gamine(f): 1:02pm On Sep 30, 2010
AyoB:


@Gamine: madam, calm down. grin lol. i didnt exactly say shea butter is bad 4 her hair but if u read her post again, u wud see wia she said it makes her 'hair really hard' to quote her so i was just considering possible cause. plus her hair is natural wich means kinky or 'nappy' if u wanna be Behind. lol. but fact is, mine is relaxed so i can afford to apply shea butter. see? but since we aint callin our hair any names, then shea butter it is wink wink

It's a product review thread and it wouldn't be nice to mislead people.
But like I suggested there are other threads on natural hair and the products that work.
If you think we can't 'afford' to put shea butter on natural hair you should look them up too.
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by AyoB(f): 2:40pm On Oct 03, 2010
It's a product review thread and it wouldn't be nice to mislead people.
But like I suggested there are other threads on natural hair and the products that work.
If you think we can't 'afford' to put shea butter on natural hair you should look them up too.
Posted on: September 29, 2010, 10:31 PM


@Gamine: duhhh! shocked wasnt misleading any1. didnt set out to mislead any1. just my view on somtin she said and i dint say she absolutely had to take my opinion for the gospel. she said it makes her hair hard so if i tink its cos maybe her hair is natural, hw am i misleading her?
and for the record, here is what she said. read thru d first line and tell me if i suggested to her frst that shea butter is a bad idea
Posted by: browncocos
Insert Quote
@ Gamine
Thanks a lot for the benzonite clay thingy

as for the products
I found out shea butter actually makes my hair really hard
not sure if its because its the first growth of nappy hair
I read on one akata forum that the first nappy hair growth after transitioning is often resilient
and girl my hair gives me serious headache can you believe that? Huh
and to think Ive always had really soft and manaegable natural hair before the perm.

so what mindset do you think I have about manageable nappy hair Grin
I just realy want it to remain soft not oily and heavy you get what I mean.
I guess have some reading to do lemmi peruse this thread again
thanks doll!
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by Dorammy(f): 10:51am On Oct 04, 2010
WOW! am really impressed! am new to nairaland, after reading most of ur comments i wished i had joined earlier, God bless u ladies for all these tips and reviews, i have lots of issues,

the most pressing of them all is that i have stretch marks, very difficult ones! and my inner thighs are dark! what do i use? please help me fast! will be meeting "HIM" in 3 months time for the first time, u know what i mean, pls, something not too expensive but if its worth it then i ll save up to get one. thanks all and God bless!
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by Dorammy(f): 11:03am On Oct 04, 2010
those anyone have anything to say abt AMOS WHITE cream? how abt SO WHITE Cream?
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by nanidee(f): 5:21pm On Oct 04, 2010
Dorammy:

WOW! am really impressed! am new to nairaland,  after reading most of your comments i wished i had joined earlier,  God bless u ladies for all these tips and reviews,  i have lots of issues,

the most pressing of them all is that i have stretch marks,  very difficult ones! and my inner thighs are dark! what do i use? please help me fast! will be meeting "HIM" in 3 months time for the first time,  u know what i mean,  pls,  something not too expensive but if its worth it then i ll save up to get one. thanks all and God bless!

Welcome Dorammy,  cheesy cheesy

I would advice you to use cocoa butter for the stretch mark, it really works, although it might take a little while before you start seeing results, but I can assure you that it works. Just use dilligently, morning and night, and after a while, you'll notice a great difference.

Secondly, you could also try shea butter, I think that works really well too.
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by Dorammy(f): 9:01am On Oct 05, 2010
nanidee:

Welcome Dorammy,  cheesy cheesy

I would advice you to use cocoa butter for the stretch mark, it really works, although it might take a little while before you start seeing results, but I can assure you that it works. Just use dilligently, morning and night, and after a while, you'll notice a great difference.

Secondly, you could also try shea butter, I think that works really well too.



thanks sweetie! i already got a cup of cocoa butter yesterday evening and i must say am feeling good this morning. used it last night and this morning! i feel good already!!! the fragrance na bomb!
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by nanidee(f): 8:37pm On Oct 05, 2010
lol, just keep using it, and in the end, I am sure you will smile.
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by Dorammy(f): 2:47pm On Oct 06, 2010
nanidee:

lol, just keep using it, and in the end, I am sure you will smile.

yea, thanks.

should i also use it on my face? kindly advice on the best/suitable face cream to use. thanks
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by nanidee(f): 3:11pm On Oct 07, 2010
Dorammy:

yea, thanks.

should i also use it on my face? kindly advice on the best/suitable face cream to use. thanks

hmm, as for what's suitable for the face, I'd suggest you go through this thread, I myself learnt a thing or 2 from the thread, or better still, lets wait for the beauty experts wink

Btw, i guess shea butter is really good for the skin, so i think you can use it on your face too. But there has also been nice suggestions for face creams on this thread, just read through, I am sure you'll get something.
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by pretts(f): 9:56pm On Oct 08, 2010
Wow, there's sooo much to learn afterall.I use Meladerm,just started less than 2 months ago & virtually everyone around me has noticed d difference, My skin tone's more even,so I'll definitely recommend it.The only downside's that I'm already on d 4th bottle in less than 2months, so I'll say its too expensive(bought 4 bottles on d site for a little above $160 & got a free microdermabrasion cloth), But the good thing's I hardly need makeup with meladerm

I also use the diana stalder papaya kojic soap(got 6bars at amazon for less than $50,shipping inclusive) & I must say I really love it, it leaves ur skin squeaky clean, I also noticed that it works for my underarms too,tho' I think she has an underarm lightening product.I bought d licorice soap from diana stalder too but I haven't tried it yet.

I also use the clean&clear 3-in-1 advantage acne wash & d clean& clear blackhead eraser mask and they are both very good compared to the average fake clean&clear products u get in Nigeria that makes u really dark.The only downside's that all of these products are not available in Nigeria, but u can get them on amazon.

I must also say that I use the Neutrogena body clear body scrub once a week, but I don't use a sponge cos I have a very sensitive skin.Instead I use a bath glove, this is a better option for people with very sensitive skin.

Pls stay clear of ambi products cos hydroquinone's the active agent in them.Also,don't just buy products anywhere in Nigeria cos there are too many fake products around,and u'll be shocked at the rate they find their way into some big beauty shops, esp Makari & Marykay products.I was a victim,so I def know what I'm saying.

I bought 2 tubes of the Neutrogena sunblock spf55, and I must say that I don't like it.I actually get a burning sensation after using it,& when I eventually get into d sun after using it,I get very dark, its also very greasy & gives me this whitish look when I use it with makeup.I have stopped using it, pls can anyone recommend a good alternative for oily skin

A friend actually raves about the Olay range,& I got on amazon trying to get one, too many products,I got so confused that I ended up buying 3 tubes of Olay body touch of sun daily body lotion Light/Medium.I also bought the Makari Skin Repairing & Clarifying serum for use along with the lotion.

I'm trying to switch from Meladerm,but honestly,I don't know what else would work.I think I'll try the Salicylic Acid 20% gel peel,Glycolic acid 35% peel & Olay Regenerist serum as recommended by Mad_Max for the transition,I hope it works & doesn't darken my face, I'll also appreciate other recommendations for the transition from meladerm.
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by yjay(f): 1:43am On Oct 09, 2010
Dorammy:

WOW! am really impressed! am new to nairaland, after reading most of your comments i wished i had joined earlier, God bless u ladies for all these tips and reviews, i have lots of issues,

the most pressing of them all is that i have stretch marks, very difficult ones! and my inner thighs are dark! what do i use? please help me fast! will be meeting "HIM" in 3 months time for the first time, u know what i mean, pls, something not too expensive but if its worth it then i ll save up to get one. thanks all and God bless!


hey dorammy, i think for both ur requests, u shld go to a spa, u did say if its worth it, u ll save up for it rite? the reason y i advice u to do that is cos u get visible results if u go to a trained esthetician, they wld probably recommend peels or microdebrasion, u know something a lil more aggressive that u wont get in OTC products. wat do u think?
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by pretts(f): 7:13am On Oct 09, 2010
Ladies,kindly visit my thread on nairaland.I sell Ladies Tops,Dresses,Bags,Evening & Casual Clutch Purses all from the U.S at reasonable prices.Here's the link to the topic.Thanks.

www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-523824.0.html
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by Evagreenfields: 11:17pm On Oct 09, 2010
Hey ladies,great job ur doing,keeping d thread alive.big ups to u guys
ok so am contemptating nw btw fair & white and olay(d affordable stout white one with black cover) think its olay classic,m nt really sure.wat do u guys tink?right nw am on clear essence n i have been on it 4 the past 3 years.i tried palmer skin sucess n i went black(not dark lol).am on d very light side.am just scared it wld repeat itself so what do u guys think?or shld i just continue with clear essence?
Thanks in anticipation*waiting*
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by Evagreenfields: 12:11am On Oct 10, 2010
Plus my skin is really really soft not sensitive though.i have stopped using stufs on my face,i just wana straighten out my skin(neck to toes) 4 an even blend.so,my question goes thus: do i stil need to exfoliate my face since ts dat soft?
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by browncocos(f): 10:02am On Oct 13, 2010
wow been away for ages and a lot has happened


@ madlady

I kid you not,I stopped searching when I read that it cant be found in the U.S
YOUR SUGGESTION MAKES SENSE THANKS!
,
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by browncocos(f): 10:32am On Oct 13, 2010
,

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) ... (35) (Reply)

Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits / Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here / Let's Sew For Fun (**valisimo Fashion School Online Classroom**)

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 212
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.