₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,316,114 members, 5,103,802 topics. Date: Monday, 19 August 2019 at 01:07 PM

Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work - Fashion (32) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work (506353 Views)

Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work By / Queenfav's Makeup Lounge...(product Reviews,makeup Tips And Recommendations) / Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by homesodear: 11:16pm On Sep 08, 2015
Are you ready for the best natural organic skincare of your life? Join us and get the PASSPORT to a new you!
You are invited to register with us for an exclusive organic/natural skincare class. There will both be free time to sit back, get trained and enjoy some yummy snacks, all while enjoying our ultimate skincare training in soap mixes, body butters, body polish, Solid Lotion Bars, Milk lotions, Glow oils mixes, Acne treatments and Stretch marks for skin glowing, natural whitening/Lightening sunburn for skin cell regeneration, moisturizing and health. Feel free to bring a friend or two.

Gate pass N10k

THE FIRST FIVE TO REGISTER GETS FREE RAW MATERIALS TO START WITH!!!!

Payments should be made before train in date.

VENUE: Wellness Place, Second Floor, Buffalo House, 2 Allen, Ikeja. Lagos
Date: 19th September, 2015.
Time: 10am to 4pm.

Please text, whatsapp or give us a ring on 08034917464 to book seat reservations. Hurry!

Limited seats available.
(Flawless team)

Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by fdmskincare: 4:03pm On Sep 18, 2015
Havin a beautiful skin doesn't necessary require a total complexion change, but nurturing the skin with every rightful need would award u dat youthful n sleek skin u deserve. At FDM skin care n therapeutical we not only grant u dat radiant skin u wish for but care for ur skin as well.
we have varieties of product of ur choice ranging from.

Whitening/lightening cream kit,
Brow sugar glow kit,
Ebony glow kit,
Lightening face cream kit,
Body/face moisturisers (noncomedogenic),
Face scrub,
Face cream for oily n dry face ,
Body scrub to exfoliate d skin,
Herbal black soap,
Lightening liquid soap ,
Glutathione soap,
Glutathione pills,
Beauty oil; gives u dat youthful n plumpy look enrich with vitamins ,Ahas n essential oils,
Stretch marks kit,
Treatment for dark knuckles/elbows/knees/ankles,
Treatment for sunburn/ Melasma,
Treatment for pimples n acne n discolouration,
Treatment for dark spot,
Topical vitamin c powder( l ascorbic)
Prevent ageing n nourishes d skin ,
Pimples extractor steel tool effective in removing (blackhead /white head/pustules n zit ),
Pimples powder,
Herbal Facial marks for oily face n pimples,
Face cleansers ,
After shave oil, prevent bumps n inflammation
Lactic acid 88% 240ml
Etc......
Note
All creams indicted with kit comes along with a face n body scrub n also a sample of d beuaty oil

Add us up on bb 2772A2FA
Or call or watapp us on
09039030457 09051394413

Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by 1stLadyRobinho: 10:42pm On Sep 18, 2015
Hello Dolls, are u looking for that flawless fab glowing skin? add pin: 2BFFE36F
for 1stlady skincare customized toning creams, lightening creams, whitening creams

Half caste cream, Toning shower Gel,egyptian milk, snow white cream, morrocan milk, maintenance cream, Cuban glow cream, Dark knuckles/knees/elbow remover

Bridal glowing kit, Skin polisher, Dark Armpit eraser, Dark inner Thigh Eraser

pink lip magic balm, body scrubs and body butter, stretch mark remover, argan oil

Hot chocolate cream(for dark skinned ladies), lightening and whitening injectables and pills, exfoliating soaps, Sunburn eradicator(7days) acne remover, body polish etc STRICTLY HERBAL...
GUARANTEED RESULTS FROM 7DAYS

add 1stlady:pin: 2BFFE36F

IG:1stladyskincare

whatsapp 07059900676 & 09027671957

Please like our page on facebook

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?fc=0&showPageSuggestions&id=169656663228927&_rdr

we also offer Skin Academy if u wanna be a PRO in skincare and be our own boss!!!
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by Vrykey: 10:34pm On Sep 23, 2015
Pls where can I get jergens fair and soft in Lagos
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by cigwegbe(m): 9:55pm On Sep 26, 2015
The Cece Line Debuts Their Collection. See the latest pics on the link below.

https://www.nairaland.com/2626552/cece-line-debuts-collection#38409887
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by sharonparker: 2:39am On Sep 28, 2015
Get that great skin complexion u've always yearned for dolls;....... Your one stop spot for that embarrassing dark knuckle, pimples,acne scar, sunburn, acne. Our range of body products are made from safe ingredients and essential oils! for that effective result order for your Spanish oil, Skin glow cream& soap, whitenezer cream& soap, ultra glow oil,cleanser, Herbal body wash, sunburn cream, stretch mark cream& black knuckles, Shirley, herbal bath soap, herbal salt scrub & other body product! They include: Skin lightening cream(No stretch marks guaranteed), contact pepsy flawless skincare on 08069618994 watsapp bbm 2b102a38

Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by adelaarin: 4:22pm On Oct 02, 2015
QTA Studios [Skin care & Make up]. Facial treatment • Acne creams•Sunburn/spot removal creams• Facial cleansers•Dark knuckles removal cream •Stretch marks treatment •Skin glow oil•Body polish/ scrubs: Lightening/whitening creams•Whitening serum•Moisturisers for dry skin: Body butter•Lightening/Whitening organic bar soap : Whitening pills•Body enhancement products • Skincare training . Tel: 08033509108 BB Pin:2BBFC63B.
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by jochebed4r: 11:19pm On Oct 03, 2015
Nutriance nourishing collagen cream is the best i knew.its contains aloe vera.sure to remove wrinkles and lines in 4weeks
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by LuminousBeauty1: 1:16am On Oct 04, 2015
Luminous Beauty PINK LIPS CREAM. Effective and reliable Pink Lip Gloss which changes and pinking the lips within short time of usage. For more enquiries: call 08162928357 or 08185381138 bbm pin:2A567BB1

Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by homesodear: 8:51am On Oct 04, 2015
www.facebook.com/flawlessskinmanagers



ONLINE AND PRACTICAL CLASSES.

The Nigerian woman is fast becoming aware about the hazardous effects of toxic chemicals and are paying close attention to what they ingest and even apply on the skin. More and more people are now looking for natural and organic skincare products to replace conventional ones in the stores.

Natural skincare products work in synergy with our skin structure to correct existing skincare problems. This because most natural skin ingredients are fresh, made in smaller batches, don’t have a very long shelf life, produces more visible results, contains active ingredients which are readily available for the skim to recognize and utilize and are ultimately free from toxins!

Join my ongoing exclusive online class to learn
Black Body soap mix, Whitening Facial mask
Emulsified body polishes, Solid Lotion Bars,
Classic body butters,
Milk lotion
Soft moisturizing cream for all natural lightening and lightening hyper pigmented, sun burnt skin
And more!

Gate pass #5000.

For an hands on practical class join us on Sat. 10th October, 2015


Venue Wellness place, Second floor
Buffalo House, 2 Allen
(Next to Zaas Hotel)
Ikeja
Lagos

Time:10am-4pm


Fee: N10,000

Feel free to buzz for more info on Whatsapp 08034917464 or BBM: 58FBE604. You are what you put on your skin!

Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by adelaarin: 10:30am On Oct 11, 2015
Hybee2493:
Please where can I buy Clean and clear oil free dual action moisturizer in Ibadan or Lagos
QTA Studios [Skin care & Make up]. Facial treatment • Acne creams•Sunburn/spot removal creams• Facial cleansers•Dark knuckles removal cream •Stretch marks treatment •Skin glow oil•Body polish/ scrubs: Lightening/whitening creams•Whitening serum•Moisturisers for dry skin: Body butter•Lightening/Whitening organic bar soap : Whitening pills•Body enhancement products • Skincare training . Tel: 08033509108 BB Pin:2BBFC63B.
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by adelaarin: 10:32am On Oct 11, 2015
QTA Studios [Skin care & Make up]. Facial treatment • Acne creams•Sunburn/spot removal creams• Facial cleansers•Dark knuckles removal cream •Stretch marks treatment •Skin glow oil•Body polish/ scrubs: Lightening/whitening creams•Whitening serum•Moisturisers for dry skin: Body butter•Lightening/Whitening organic bar soap : Whitening pills•Body enhancement products • Skincare training . Tel: 08033509108 BB Pin:2BBFC63B.
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by hooged: 9:14pm On Oct 27, 2015
Who know' where I can get antiac spray, it was recommended for me to cure pimples.
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by Sharon6(f): 11:19pm On Oct 28, 2015
Do you have stretch mark on your body?
Are you tired of using different Stretch mark solutions that doesn't work for you?
Are you tired of suffering serious heat because you do not want to expose your body to criticism because of stretch mark?
Then you need to add Empress on BB PIN : 5. 8. B. 5. 8. A. 3. 9, WHATSAPP:
0. 8. 1. 5. 2. 7. 0. 5. 9. 8. 2
For your 100% herbal stretch mark remover (not
cream) . You only have to use it once in 3days and
watch your stretch mark fading away in just 21days of usage.


Hello, looking for that flawless glowing skin?
Add Empress BB PIN : 5. 8. B. 5. 8. A. 3. 9, WHATSAPP:
0. 8. 1. 5. 2. 7. 0. 5. 9. 8. 2, for that ravishing fabulous
skin, skincare products for all skin types,
brightening creams, lightening creams, whitening
creams, half caste cream , Egyptian milk, Philippines
cream, Indian Whitening creams, Moroccan
glow, 100% stretch mark remover, face cream
(removes sunburn, freckles and dark spots in 7days),
lightening serum with 100% argan oil, hot chocolate
cream, dark knuckles remover, exfoliating soaps, skin
lightening shower cream, Kojic San soaps,
glutathione soaps, glutathione pills, glutathione
cream, extra whitening soaps, extreme glow soaps,
facial cleanser, etc etc! Strictly Organic.... results in
7days. We deliver nationwide.
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by sharonparker: 9:53pm On Nov 07, 2015
Do you desire smooth flawless skin ?
Do you want to be chocolate,caramel,fair or white?
Do you want to maintain your skin color but want it to glow?
Open Chat now for your 100% organic products:
whitening, lightening, brightening set
black soap deluxe
body butter
body polish
scrubs
anti-blemish cream
stretch mark soap/oil
pimples treatment
sunburn treatment
depigmenting soap/cream
2b102a38. Or call pepsy flawless on 08069618994

Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by ksarah: 2:30pm On Nov 15, 2015
Get your flawless skin products we make pure herbal creams and soaps and stretchmarks removal creams..holla or WhatsApp us 08058318270/07062240913.
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by Nobody: 3:21pm On Nov 15, 2015
Please where can I get retin A gel in lagos?
sad
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by Nobody: 11:07am On Nov 16, 2015
genevasleek:
Hi guys please where can I get dermblend body foundation in nigeria
yh I knom email me
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by royroyroy(m): 7:05am On Nov 18, 2015
My name is ROY am a Fashionbloger and a stylist/Designer and a student of uniabuja(perfroming art)..I promote product for designers IN ABU JA and other state , you send me your product/price/address/format true the whatsapp number below ,,Are you looking for a stylist, shop-mate or a desiger/teacher in and out of abuja? Once again my name is ROY and all dat is my profession follow me on bbm:C001D20FA. Facebook :royroy or send sample/price/address/format to whatapp:08106868738...
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by Greenfriend: 6:48pm On Nov 29, 2015
Joavid:
Please where can I get retin A gel in lagos?
U can get Retin-A gel from this pharmacy opposite Emerald hostel, Unilag. That was a client's description. U can also try any HealthPlus pharmacy around U or Buttergrey.com. But the cream abounds in any reputable pharmacy. Use once every 3 NIGHTS. And expect some peeling/flaking after bathing on the second morning of usage.
Hooged, get Retin-A cream and use as prescribed above. U can use alongside Doxycycline tablets (100mg capsules twice a day for 7 days) if it is severe or forms pus.
Folks, sellers have derailed this thread with adverts. Hit me up on Whatsapp if U wish
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by korede101(m): 7:17am On Jan 05, 2016
please house am looking for where i can buy DH7 SERUM in lagos ....i have been to allure and kuddy stores they dont have it at the moment. likewise jumia and konga dont have it. you can send the address to me on whatapp so i can locate the shop today. thanks
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by marthy01: 2:54pm On Apr 17, 2016
Just a little more step to flawless healthy skin. Say no to blemishes, eczema, dark knuckles, dark lips, stretch marks, dark thigh, dark eye circle, uneven skin tone and other skin challenging issues....
We don't need to write a full page worth write-up cos our reviews from clients are alone to justify the efficacy of our products. We have over 5000people following us on Facebook and we've reached over 10000people...it's not us, it's proof that God Almighty is with us.
We have clients home and abroad who have tried our products and give great reviews. All you need is one-time trial and get over the struggle of your skin problem .
Our skin specialist is available to attend to all your inquiries at MAREVAZ BEAUTY HAUZ.
For more inquiries, contact Martha on whatsapp +2348130901909 or check our Facebook page Marevaz Beauty Hauz. As well as our instagram page threbiys_martti
Delivery is worldwide and terms & conditions apply.
MAREVAZ BEAUTY HAUZ.....You Secret to Flawless Skin.....

Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by gynny(f): 5:12pm On Jun 23, 2016
How to get rid of skin tags? It can be removed by your doctor, or done at home. Click on the link below to know more on how to get rid of skin tags and much more.
http://www.gigihealth.com/how-to-get-rid-of-skin-tags/
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by fadekemitoyin: 2:04pm On Jun 26, 2016
Just try and see what your outcome of result will be. We ladies all know men are always putting all their effort and commitment in both beauty and comestic world. I recommend you all to a guy in Lagos, u will get the best result for ur lightening cream,whitening cream,hot chocolate cream,Abino skin maintenance, knuckle remover, stretch mark cream,acnes, herbal whitening soap,and maintenance oil that will maintain your complexion. Call 08034292000 or 08187519191 (online training for how to make creams have commenced.just 2 weeks)
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by bobbyANSELEM: 6:20pm On Jul 05, 2016
Pls who has used "BRONZE TONE OIL" pls give me sOme reviews tanks
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by Gigihealth: 8:31pm On Jul 20, 2016
Skin care is a very important part of our beauty routine, and regardless of your skin type, they are some common mistakes we make, which can also be detrimental to the health of their skin. Click on the link below to read more.
http://www.gigihealth.com/skin-care-mistakes-almost-everyone-makes/
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by Nobody: 8:37am On Jul 21, 2016
Hello people!!! cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy : cheesy
Let's unravel the art of Makeup artistry Be a Professional in 14 days...
It's a 2 weeks Intensive Training starting 1st of August 2016
- Professional Makeup Brushes
- Skin types
- Color Correction
- Product types
- Makeover types .etc.
You won't want to miss this opportunity as it's an Early Bird discount for First Two
Stay-at-home Mummies, Students on holiday, Guys (Hommies) and Babes (Chics); WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?
Let's go FABULOUS!
For more enquiries/Whats App: +2348024569179
Facebook: facebook.com/mystiquee.ng/
Instagram: Mystiquee.ng
LET YOUR PASSION BE YOUR PAY-CHEQUE!
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by imetsignature: 9:37am On Jul 21, 2016
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by ceemzz: 9:44am On Jul 21, 2016
please a photoshoot is holding next week. a makeup artist is needed. Also clothes like agbada for females, dinner gowns, heels and flat shoes. If you have any for rent, i'd love to pay for it. It's not compulsory it's new, Location is in Lagos. contact me via email sinmie98@gmail.com or bbm 7B479CA8. Thanks, looking forward to your reply.
Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by Eliona: 1:05pm On Jul 21, 2016
This cream says wat it does
Bought it for my aunt that was complaining of wrinkles. It actually helped reduced the wrinkles and fine lines. It is made in italy. I got it frm a a friend of mine. 08086920480 her number

Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by gynny(f): 9:30pm On Jul 24, 2016
Face wash can be in a form of facial care products, which act as a cleanser for removing dead skin cells, make-up, dirt, oil and other types of external pollutant from the skin of the face. Click on the link below to read more.
http://www.gigihealth.com/face-wash-how-to-correctly-wash-your-face/

(1) (2) (3) ... (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) (Reply)

Trendy Styles Made With 'ankara' / Pictures Of Nigerian Male Celebrities In Native Outfits / Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2019 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 140
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.