Stats: 3,156,361 members, 7,829,919 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 01:43 PM

Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! (1477 Views)

Let Me Drop This Cute Pic Here(ladies No Fall In Love Biko, Lols) / Are You In A Long Distance Relationship? Get It Here!!! / Another Secret Of Ladies Busted!!!(guys Come In Here,ladies Keep Off? (2) (3) (4)

Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by beautycrush24(f): 8:34pm On Jun 01, 2016
I came across this and had to share it here. What do you guys think? Yay or Nay?

And for those wondering how d guy will pee, there's a tiny hole for that.

So guys....would u wear this to prove ur luv 2 ur woman? And ladies, would u make ur man wear this?

SOURCE: www.juicygossips.com.ng

Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by makydebbie(f): 8:36pm On Jun 01, 2016
chaiii...juhan comma see something!
Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by missingrib(f): 8:37pm On Jun 01, 2016
no comment
Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by Nobody: 8:39pm On Jun 01, 2016
Topic should be "when you mix crystal meth with oshogbo weed"..... Tf!??
Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by missbronzy(f): 8:45pm On Jun 01, 2016
effect of dry grass

Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by Nobody: 8:48pm On Jun 01, 2016
makydebbie:
chaiii...juhan comma see something!
whaaat?! What kind of punishment is this? For which kin love? Bae you fit do this kin thing?
Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by Cutehector(m): 8:53pm On Jun 01, 2016
slyIsaac:
Topic should be "when you mix crystal meth with oshogbo weed"..... Tf!??
meth reminds me of a seasonal movie, breaking bad.
Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by aliyu531(m): 9:16pm On Jun 01, 2016
Cutehector:
meth reminds me of a seasonal movie, breaking bad.
Walter White; the greatest meth kingpin.
Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by Ladycloud(f): 9:18pm On Jun 01, 2016
Lol... Breeze no go dey reach that side again angry
Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by Cutehector(m): 9:20pm On Jun 01, 2016
aliyu531:
Walter White; the greatest meth kingpin.
lol i really wana knw wat it feels like smokin it

Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by makydebbie(f): 3:18am On Jun 02, 2016
juhan:
whaaat?! What kind of punishment is this? For which kin love? Bae you fit do this kin thing?
for where?....i no fit!
Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by GoldenJAT(m): 6:11am On Jun 02, 2016
nay.. nay... nayyyy... owner 1 kill person pickin!!! Just small cheating.... way person go cheat come bk aos.
Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by Nobody: 7:01am On Jun 02, 2016
makydebbie:
for where?....i no fit!
i trust my sister
Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by beautycrush24(f): 7:13am On Jun 02, 2016
GoldenJAT:
nay.. nay... nayyyy... owner 1 kill person pickin!!! Just small cheating.... way person go cheat come bk aos.

Lol....u no serious. Na cos of pple like u dem do am.
Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by GoldenJAT(m): 7:55am On Jun 02, 2016
beautycrush24:

Lol....u no serious. Na cos of pple like u dem do am.
varities my dear is good 4 we d guys!!! na some side chicks de Mk d real relationship still get head.... I de fear u o... b like u go sabi monopolize.
Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by beautycrush24(f): 1:45pm On Jun 02, 2016
GoldenJAT:
varities my dear is good 4 we d guys!!! na some side chicks de Mk d real relationship still get head.... I de fear u o... b like u go sabi monopolize.

Lol....monopolize ke. Una tink say na only una like fruit salad? tongue
Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by ivyy(f): 2:00pm On Jun 02, 2016
This is a joke obviously. grin

Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by bitchcrafts: 2:26pm On Jun 02, 2016
This 21st century?
Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by GoldenJAT(m): 4:05pm On Jun 02, 2016
beautycrush24:

Lol....monopolize ke. Una tink say na only una like fruit salad? tongue
beautycrush u av spoiled oh... so u sef de taste different type of soups?
Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by beautycrush24(f): 5:13pm On Jun 02, 2016
GoldenJAT:
beautycrush u av spoiled oh... so u sef de taste different type of soups?

Where did i state that? undecided
Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by GoldenJAT(m): 6:42pm On Jun 02, 2016
beautycrush24:

Where did i state that? undecided
no b fight oo... Just a teasing question!!!!
Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by beautycrush24(f): 7:51am On Jun 03, 2016
GoldenJAT:
no b fight oo... Just a teasing question!!!!

Lol....i know tongue
Fear don catch u ba?
Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by GoldenJAT(m): 8:10am On Jun 03, 2016
beautycrush24:

Lol....i know tongue Fear don catch u ba?
i telł u...how are u this morning?
Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by beautycrush24(f): 8:44am On Jun 03, 2016
GoldenJAT:
i telł u...how are u this morning?

Lol....i'm very well. Thanks
Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by GoldenJAT(m): 9:37am On Jun 03, 2016
beautycrush24:

Lol....i'm very well. Thanks
where are u at? lemme c if we can Mk very gud finds!! that is if u don't mind.
Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by Nobody: 9:42am On Jun 03, 2016
cheesy grin cheesy
.....*°I Love it! Love it!! Love it!!!

*Oh please,Somebody call Lala!!!
Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by beautycrush24(f): 9:28am On Jun 04, 2016
GoldenJAT:
where are u at? lemme c if we can Mk very gud finds!! that is if u don't mind.

Nah.....i'll pass. Scared of friends. Lol
Re: Best Way To Secure Your Relationship. Get In Here Ladies! by GoldenJAT(m): 9:41am On Jun 04, 2016
beautycrush24:

Nah.....i'll pass. Scared of friends. Lol
hahahaha....fears perfectly understood!!! but some people are just different.why not get 2 know me 1st... and small shakara is OK by me.. lol.

Ladies Must Stop Doing These Things Its Abomination Not Love / My Encounter With An Akwa Ibom Lady / If A Girl Has A Baby In July But Got Married Last Year November

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18