Stats: 3,158,507 members, 7,836,956 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 02:59 PM

Okoh Godwin Boko Haram Murder Confession - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Okoh Godwin Boko Haram Murder Confession (5037 Views)

Student Tortured At Okoh Poly Over Food Theft: The Real Story / Okoh Godwin Finally releases his BOKO HARAM MEMBERSHIP FORM. / Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member (2) (3) (4)

Re: Okoh Godwin Boko Haram Murder Confession by veeceesynergy: 4:25am On Jun 13, 2016
I find it so difficult to believe ur story...its either u want a visa on asylum basis to one of the western worlds, or u jst want some cheap publicity. Hw do u want me to believe dat an igbo man like u who probably has not gone to d north b4, dress up one day on invitation of sm1 u met on fb to of all nothern states, Borno. As an igbo man i am, its hard for me to believe dat. U said 'he' stays in US and called u to go to borno and meet sm1 dat will help u wit visa application, he didnt give u d no, and u left owerri for Borno..... Also hard to believe. He came to d hotel 2 days later with 3 more persons, maybe he came bak frm d states jst cos of u............ u spent 48 hrs in a hotel in BORNO waiting 4 sm1 u dont knw...... U lied to a terrorist dat u 4got smtin in d park after spending 2days in d hotel, and they let u go alone....... Bros, if na u, u go believe d story?
....... Its either u re being economical wit d truth or u've not told d real story.!....... Even as a script, d movie wont sell.
Re: Okoh Godwin Boko Haram Murder Confession by BigMan4Life: 2:08pm On Jun 13, 2016
veeceesynergy:
I find it so difficult to believe ur story...its either u want a visa on asylum basis to one of the western worlds, or u jst want some cheap publicity. Hw do u want me to believe dat an igbo man like u who probably has not gone to d north b4, dress up one day on invitation of sm1 u met on fb to of all nothern states, Borno. As an igbo man i am, its hard for me to believe dat.

so, do not expend ur good energy on d mad man, any person having sense enough to operate phone and get on bus would not go to hellish borno state. na bokoharam he be, liar, traitor to 9ja, traitor to bokoharam, traitor to humanity, see stateless person o.
Re: Okoh Godwin Boko Haram Murder Confession by Emekamex(m): 3:11pm On Jun 13, 2016
He should better hand himself to DSS as ISIS are already trying to elimate him.
Re: Okoh Godwin Boko Haram Murder Confession by MisterSamuBrown: 8:32pm On Jun 13, 2016
Idiot fool like him. God go purnish you fool OOOOOOO
Re: Okoh Godwin Boko Haram Murder Confession by BigMan4Life: 11:45am On Jun 14, 2016
Why is this not pinned to front page. Where are police when u need am, i suppose there is too much risk arresting real criminal, na dem be "dash collector " for market trader, area boy. na armed robber, murderer, cultist all run free n bring wahala for folks ... maybe when bokoharam is running lag dem go think again before useless head is remove & stick on a spike.
#ARRESTOKOHGODWIN
Re: Okoh Godwin Boko Haram Murder Confession by kelvin4sure(m): 12:39pm On Jun 14, 2016
BigMan4Life:
Why is this not pinned to front page. Where are police when u need am, i suppose there is too much risk arresting real criminal, na dem be "dash collector " for market trader, area boy. na armed robber, murderer, cultist all run free n bring wahala for folks ... maybe when bokoharam is running lag dem go think again before useless head is remove & stick on a spike.
#ARRESTOKOHGODWIN

Get it trend O
#ARRESTOKOHGODWIN
Re: Okoh Godwin Boko Haram Murder Confession by MAKEMoneyNAU: 7:27pm On Sep 23, 2016
Still justice is no serve for Okoh Godwin learning terrorist trade in Mali.

https://www.nairaland.com/3363661/okoh-godwin-owerri-state-travel

It Is Possible That Your 5-year-old Child Is Already Having Sex! / Yobe Police Arrest 2 Men Who Supply Arms To Bandits / A Black Man Eaten By Thai People

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14