Stats: 3,150,759 members, 7,809,925 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:19 PM

Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. (49050 Views)

Shoprite Ilorin Shut Down After Massive Crowd Stormed Their Store (Photos) / Onitsha Shoprite Idles Away / Activities From The The New Shoprite In Imo [photos] (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by Francis95(m): 12:28pm On Jun 20, 2016
Ok naa....This is my first Visit to the New commissioned Shopping mall Onitsha, Anambra State...

So i thought it would be wise if i shared My dope swagg pictures there just like i did when i visited Enugu Shoprite.. cool

Anambra born Dope swagg dude.. cool

18 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by Francis95(m): 12:34pm On Jun 20, 2016

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by Francis95(m): 12:35pm On Jun 20, 2016
Dont hate

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by makydebbie(f): 12:35pm On Jun 20, 2016
ohhh...so you thought it will be wise...op you must be very wise.grin

158 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by schumastic(m): 12:38pm On Jun 20, 2016
op is like this IS your best SHOE AND JEAN judging from your previous post grin grin they will soon come for you just wait

142 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by BrideOfDracula(f): 12:39pm On Jun 20, 2016
LMAO @ swag at Shoprite of all places grin

51 Likes 1 Share

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by ErnieSmallzz(f): 12:40pm On Jun 20, 2016
undecided its a pity the bashers are busy votin now

if not lipsrsealed

*modified*

like w.t.f how come this poo made fp angry Seun u really need to talk some sense in some of ur mods head! *farts on thread**farts on the mod that moved this poo to fp*

108 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by Cutezt(m): 12:40pm On Jun 20, 2016
Som Pipu, If Dem Die Go Hell Sef Dem Go Snap Am Create Thread For Nl With The Caption, Chilling In Hell With Satan.

Nobody Should Quote Me O

64 Likes 1 Share

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by Francis95(m): 12:40pm On Jun 20, 2016

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by Francis95(m): 12:42pm On Jun 20, 2016
H

28 Likes

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by Nobody: 12:44pm On Jun 20, 2016
It isn't wise but well you are still a BOY

199 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by vizkiz: 12:46pm On Jun 20, 2016
Going to a mall dressed like a dummy with the whole family to buy goods not even worth 5k?
Only one three crown in the basket below me...

This is embarrassing sad

273 Likes 15 Shares

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by Francis95(m): 12:47pm On Jun 20, 2016
B

14 Likes

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by Francis95(m): 12:50pm On Jun 20, 2016
Cutezt:
Som Pipu, If Dem Die Go Hell Sef Dem Go Snap Am Create Thread For Nl With The Caption, Chilling In Hell With Satan.

Nobody Should Quote Me O
This is different

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by ErnieSmallzz(f): 12:50pm On Jun 20, 2016
vizkiz:
Going to a mall dressed like a dummy with the while family to buy good not even worth 5k?

This is embarrassing sad

grin worth 5k? Lol how you take know?

23 Likes

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by Francis95(m): 12:52pm On Jun 20, 2016
vizkiz:
Going to a mall dressed like a dummy with the while family to buy good not even worth 5k?

This is embarrassing sad

Vizkiz!!.. must you bash??

and pls dont comment what you dont undecided

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by Nobody: 12:54pm On Jun 20, 2016
vizkiz:
This is embarrassing sad

undecided undecided

modified *

And this poo makes fp cry cry cry angry

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by Francis95(m): 12:54pm On Jun 20, 2016
makydebbie:
ohhh...so you thought it will be wise...op you must be very wise.grin
Lol yep baby..so that other people living close would go and see for themselves cool

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by demzylahot(m): 12:54pm On Jun 20, 2016
vizkiz:

This is embarrassing sad

Lwkm..bros,una don quarrel before,?

44 Likes 1 Share

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by Cutezt(m): 12:55pm On Jun 20, 2016
Francis95:
This is different
Na Shoprite U Go Dey Snap Picshur, If U Com Go Dat Big Shoprite Wey Dey Ibadan, U Go Snap With All Their Workers Join B Dat

64 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by vizkiz: 12:55pm On Jun 20, 2016
ErnieSmallzz:
grin worth 5k? Lol how you take know?

just few tins of milk in that basket and the guy almost took 100 pictures dressed in his Christmas cloth cry

171 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by Francis95(m): 12:56pm On Jun 20, 2016
schumastic:
op is like this IS your best SHOE AND JEAN judging from your previous post grin grin they will soon come for you just wait
Lol, i dont joke with that shoe oo... well am waiting shaa

with my helmet cool

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by Francis95(m): 12:57pm On Jun 20, 2016
BrideOfDracula:
LMAO @ swag at Shoprite of all places grin
dont understand...ivwasnt the only one that took pictures..
Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by Francis95(m): 12:59pm On Jun 20, 2016
lovelygurl:
It isn't wise but well u r still a BOY
Am not a boy dear...

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by vizkiz: 1:01pm On Jun 20, 2016
demzylahot:

Lwkm..bros,una don quarrel before,?

The guy too dey form swag like say him papa na Buhari bestie grin

But we know as e dey go

Francis95:
Vizkiz!!.. must you bash??

and pls dont comment what you dont undecided

Show us the receipt maybe the money enter 5k? Prove me wrong cry

Berlyn:
lol grin

tongue

26 Likes

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by BUHARIISCURSED(m): 1:01pm On Jun 20, 2016
grin grin grin grin grin grin small kids everywhere, romance section has gone to the kids cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

37 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by Francis95(m): 1:01pm On Jun 20, 2016
Cutezt:

Na Shoprite U Go Dey Snap Picshur, If U Com Go Dat Big Shoprite Wey Dey Ibadan, U Go Snap With All Their Workers Join B Dat
yea, trust me ifa get the chance... i will cool
Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by Cutezt(m): 1:03pm On Jun 20, 2016
Francis95:
yea, trust me ifa get the chance... i will cool
Kai, Your Mata Pass Me

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by BrideOfDracula(f): 1:21pm On Jun 20, 2016
Francis95:
dont understand...ivwasnt the only one that took pictures..

I also don't understand but I'm trying to. It's just that Shoprite is considered a poor man's store tongue We all love it for their low prices though. Why take pictures there though? That's the part I don't get.

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by Francis95(m): 1:44pm On Jun 20, 2016
Lol...lee me alone joor..

Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by soilsista(f): 2:19pm On Jun 20, 2016
Lol! You again...
Re: Onitsha New Shoprite..my Dope Swagg Pictures There..me And My Siblings.. by mrkay101(m): 2:39pm On Jun 20, 2016
Ya'll sure this dude isn't the Brand ambassador for shoprite Nigeria..

1st it was Enugu now Onitsha.. Where's next Owerri??

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

Sanwo-Olu Commissions UBA Business Office At New Ultra-modern Afriland Towers / Who Is Behind Naira Slide? Abdulsamad Rabiu (BUA) And Ifeanyi Ubah Have Answers / Jeremiah Ekumah Receives Scholarship Letter From Obi Cubana, N100k Salary

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35