Stats: 3,150,830 members, 7,810,189 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:53 PM

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (6998) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ (5134790 Views)

Black Market Deals / Central Bank Injects $210 Million Into Currency Market / E-currency Market For Port Harcourt Residents Only!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6995) (6996) (6997) (6998) (6999) (7000) (7001) ... (8159) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by FiverrMade(m): 1:23pm On Apr 20, 2019
470$ paypal available GNS
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by meetchandus(m): 1:28pm On Apr 20, 2019
[quote author=holluwai post=77697289][/quote]
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by artworks1: 1:36pm On Apr 20, 2019
Who has loosed bitcoins for sale? Msg me
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 1:38pm On Apr 20, 2019

===================================
⭕ 3RNESTXCHANGE
===================================

* WE ARE BUYING*

⭕ SKRILL

⭕ NETELLER

⭕ BITCOIN

⭕ PERFECT MONEY

⭕ PAYONEER FUND

* BRING ANY AMOUNT YOU HAVE.. THANKS *

=========================================
WE CREATE AND APPROVE UPWORK ACCOUNT
=========================================

☎️ WhatsApp Link;
https:///2349080994646

Our Payment is Instant & Rate is Good!!
========================================
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by gowaga68: 1:41pm On Apr 20, 2019
I need $200 worth of btc grin

artworks1:
Who has loosed bitcoins for sale? Msg me
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 1:42pm On Apr 20, 2019
gowaga68:

Come to my whatsapp office.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by artworks1: 1:45pm On Apr 20, 2019
gowaga68:

Lol...Na u buy am finish na
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by cybertek(m): 1:53pm On Apr 20, 2019
kutifunds:
Looking for someone to help me withdraw funds from limited paypal account that has passed 180days.

Country is South Africa..

Contact Legalwealth he should be able to help.. before they start messaging you.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by holluwai(m): 2:03pm On Apr 20, 2019
Sold already

[quote author=meetchandus post=77703566][/quote]
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Abokii8(m): 2:31pm On Apr 20, 2019
PotatoSalad:

I hope you're not making mouth like the other guys before you.
If u wan kill am, Kill am asap let's read his news on Front-page.
OK o! let's see. I spiritually silenced one useless boy Afolabi Emmanuel in 2017 during early bitcoin days. This bastard too will not be an exception. Peter, you scammed the wrong person. If he didn't die or something terrible didn't happen to him , then know that ....
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by FiverrMade(m): 2:32pm On Apr 20, 2019
FiverrMade:
470$ paypal available GNS

Sold to mariesio
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by drslimtommy: 2:33pm On Apr 20, 2019
artworks1:

My bro, alot is happening offline. I honestly don't know how these people fall victim. Now all victims are identifying themselves to work together grin.
A recent 14k victim wants someone who can kill enabulu peter grin. The guy go dey swimming pool now with a glass of five alive with one lap of turkey grin grin. Money wey my guy wan take do easter na em one person take dey swim, drink and eat lap of turkey grin grin. Im out angry

grin grin grin Orisirisi
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Mariesio: 2:36pm On Apr 20, 2019
FiverrMade:

Sold to mariesio

Thanks for the biz and Thanks to @Funlord for the escrow.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by wyse24(m): 2:40pm On Apr 20, 2019
30 or 100$ PayPal needed urgently
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by DoyenExchange: 3:05pm On Apr 20, 2019
PerfectMoney Available. Contact DoyenExchange. Thanks.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by DoyenExchange: 3:05pm On Apr 20, 2019
Good day Bosses!

¤ We Buy PAYONEER, NETELLER & SKRILL from $50 to $55,000+ @ Your Rate and you get paid INSTANTA!

::: We Buy in Bits & Bulk! :::
::: (We Buy in DOLLARS $, POUNDS £ & EUROS €) :::

Today, We Have (Buy/Sale):
¤ Payoneer-$50 -$55,000+,We Buy!
¤ Skrill - Now Buying @ Your Rate!
¤ Neteller - $20 - $6000+, We Buy!
¤ PM - $20 - $1000+, We Buy!
¤ BTC - We Buy Small small BTC!
¤ Instant Payment: Our Trademark!

***Bring only CLEAN Funds!

**Do you Trade with CHINA, U.K, USA, Malaysia, Indonesia or Hong Kong etc ?
**Are you into Betting, FIVERR, UPWORK & Freelancer (via Payoneer), FOREX Trading or other business venture? Can you Supply to us: PAYONEER, SKRILL, NETELLER, PM & BTC on a Daily/Weekly Basis? Get NICE and ATTRACTIVE Rates. We are looking for you!

Meet Us Now!

Trade Wisely & Safely.

Kindly contact Us. See our WhatsApp/Call
and Signature for contact below:

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by ssfWeShss: 3:13pm On Apr 20, 2019
kutifunds:
$300 PayPal available as GNS.

Escrow allowed or I can send first to trusted fellows...

I need a small amount. Lets discuss
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tolzeal(m): 3:28pm On Apr 20, 2019
Tolzeal:
500 USD PayPal FNF available...

Whatsapp : https:///2348071113936
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by oswardic(m): 3:33pm On Apr 20, 2019
I need $15000 AGC and $1000 eBay Gift Card... WhatsApp me if you have.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by PotatoSalad(m): 3:36pm On Apr 20, 2019
Abokii8:
OK o! let's see. I spiritually silenced one useless boy Afolabi Emmanuel in 2017 during early bitcoin days. This bastard too will not be an exception. Peter, you scammed the wrong person. If he didn't die or something terrible didn't happen to him , then know that ....
Hope your words hold water.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by perezuche(m): 3:54pm On Apr 20, 2019
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 4:02pm On Apr 20, 2019
InvestorO:
Still buying BTC at good rates, Blockchain wallets preferably.....Trusted and reputable trader from here will be used as an escrow, contact my siggy for fast transaction
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by gentyholar: 4:05pm On Apr 20, 2019
Abokii8:
His account number is First Bank 3133575098
account name: Enabulu Peter Osaremen
He scammed me of 13,200 for $40 pay pal funds. A handsome reward for any info that will lead to his killing.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Chifrando(m): 4:11pm On Apr 20, 2019
perezuche:

Still available?
Sold
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Baylam(m): 4:30pm On Apr 20, 2019
Why am I laughing this hard ���
Abokii8:
His account number is First Bank 3133575098
account name: Enabulu Peter Osaremen
He scammed me of 13,200 for $40 pay pal funds. A handsome reward for any info that will lead to his killing.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by bless01: 4:44pm On Apr 20, 2019
Abokii8:
I have just been scammed by go4success Onobulu Peter Osaremen pls help me.

phone numbers 08021859007, 09064316457
That moniker go4success you are accusing might not be the one, it could just be the Onobulu or whatever the idiot scammer calls himself is impersonating the moniker by changing his profile WHATAPP username, can you post screen shot on how you where scammed?

The bastard is roaming around this forum day and night like a roaring lion seeking whom to devour, I remember sometimes when I post even before day break, he is always the first to show interest am talking about 3, 4 or 5 am, all I need do to reveal he is the idiot, is just to ask him some few questions, but all you people need to avoid being scam is available here on nairaland, I wonder why still falling for his tricks, please wise up Guys

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by DEGREE2466(m): 5:25pm On Apr 20, 2019
bless01:
That moniker go4success you are accusing might not be the one, it could just be the Onobulu or whatever the idiot scammer calls himself is impersonating the moniker by changing his profile WHATAPP username, can you post screen shot on how you where scammed?

The bastard is roaming around this forum day and night like a roaring lion seeking whom to devour, I remember sometimes when I post even before day break, he is always the first to show interest am talking about 3, 4 or 5 am, all I need do to reveal he is the idiot, is just to ask him some few questions, but all you people need to avoid being scam is available here on nairaland, I wonder why still falling for his tricks, please wise up Guys
the

This Abokii8 is so senseless and stupid. He has the phone numbers and account number of the person that he transacted with yet the idiot kept calling my number and sending me WhatsApp message that I was the one.

He contacted me that he wants to buy $40 PayPal fund and I told him that my fund is no longer available.

After few hours, he started asking that I should refund him his money.

At first, I thought he was joking until he became serious.

He said I was the one that contacted him with a different number and that he has sent my number for spiritual check.

Next thing, he said that he has too much blood in his hand and does not want to kill anymore.

This Abokii8 started threatening me that my body will tell me in few days time.

I am 100% sure that this guy is a sick and confused fellow. He picks names and numbers randomly and start accusing them.

Who does first time exchange without escrow in 2019?

Abokii8, please leave me alone and go and look for who scammed you.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by DEGREE2466(m): 5:32pm On Apr 20, 2019
Baylam:
Why am I laughing this hard ���

You don't need to laugh, Abokis only understand the language "Kill" so don't take his words for a joke

(1) (2) (3) ... (6995) (6996) (6997) (6998) (6999) (7000) (7001) ... (8159)

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28