Stats: 3,150,661 members, 7,809,502 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:38 AM

Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) - Health (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) (75256 Views)

Multiple Stones Removed From A Lady's Bladder (Graphic Photo) / See The Massive Fibroid Doctors Removed From A Woman's Stomach. Graphic Photos / Fibroid Removed From A Woman In Imo During Free Medical Outreach (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by Abbeyme: 7:43pm On Jun 28, 2016
Omg
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by Netfad(m): 7:45pm On Jun 28, 2016
[color=green] Mhann... I serve a Living God [/]
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by Lamasta(m): 7:45pm On Jun 28, 2016
God the ultimate PHYSICIAN has done it
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by Netfad(m): 7:45pm On Jun 28, 2016
Mhann... I serve a Living God
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by eleko1: 7:45pm On Jun 28, 2016
shocked THANK U JESUS sad It is Well smiley
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by omowolewa: 7:50pm On Jun 28, 2016
This is serious
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by masqot(m): 7:52pm On Jun 28, 2016
I wish her the best. Congrats
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by mayskit4luv(m): 7:55pm On Jun 28, 2016
I'm so happy for the lady.... It's all grace! God be with us all.
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by mrkings84(m): 7:59pm On Jun 28, 2016
The surgeon shall... Carrying it as if
embarassed
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by AdaAnambra: 8:00pm On Jun 28, 2016
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by suteco16: 8:01pm On Jun 28, 2016
youngest85:
R.i.p to the baby

Which baby?
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by youngest85(m): 8:09pm On Jun 28, 2016
OLUJOSHINS:
God have mercy

huge is an understatement for this ooooooo

Haa Thank God 4 Her life ooooooo

Per harps U should have googled the meaning of fibroid before typing

Dats a gud idea!
I will look into it....tanx
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by Rhebekah(f): 8:11pm On Jun 28, 2016
Hmn!O ga o.That woman is indeed strong.Thank God for d successful operation!
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by Nobody: 8:15pm On Jun 28, 2016
Wicked fibroid wat are u looking for in dis pretty woman tummy
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by polymaths(m): 8:19pm On Jun 28, 2016
THIS IS ONE OF REASONS I RESPECT DOCTORS. I LOVE THE PROFFESSION WITH HIGHER PASSION BUT IS NOT FOR EVERYBODY. I CAN STAND WHAT THEY SEE.
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by BiafraBushBoy(m): 8:21pm On Jun 28, 2016
berrygal:
What!!! shocked
Sorry for derailing. you look cute...
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by Taio23(m): 8:24pm On Jun 28, 2016
My God, this is a Germain burden that is taken of her. If not for God, the enemy would have overcome her. Thanks to the sovereign God for her life
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by Ayantoyeopeyem(f): 8:25pm On Jun 28, 2016
God will provide for u in JESUS Name. Amen.
saintkel:
No food today for me
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by junta007(f): 8:26pm On Jun 28, 2016
Thank God
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by ChimubuChi: 8:27pm On Jun 28, 2016
Thank you Jesus
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by LOVEGINO(m): 8:34pm On Jun 28, 2016
DesChyko:
Can fibroids be found in the stomach. No. It grows in the womb. Edit your topic
na 4 head womb dey?

Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by TomLepskie(m): 8:36pm On Jun 28, 2016
DesChyko:
Can fibroids be found in the stomach. No. It grows in the womb. Edit your topic

op, don't edit your topic, we understand. grin

Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by Peacefulgold(m): 8:39pm On Jun 28, 2016
Thank God for her....
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by lumzybo: 8:43pm On Jun 28, 2016
Waoh!!!

This is what I called detailed reporting. I swear if the before and after pix avnt been added, majority of us wuld av doubted the authenticity of the story. Kudos to the team of surgeons.

Science isn't magic.

I hope some of our abracadara pastors will take a cue from this and learn to give b4 and after pix an videos. #shalom
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by illuminada: 8:46pm On Jun 28, 2016
idu1:
Humm

Haaaa! Nnkan be!!!
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by dannyben5: 8:47pm On Jun 28, 2016
CHAI...

Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by Nobody: 8:50pm On Jun 28, 2016
Nawa she really suffered and if you see her from afar you go think sey she get bele
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by Charly68: 9:07pm On Jun 28, 2016
Thank God for medical sciences & their innovations.
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by Lekison(m): 9:10pm On Jun 28, 2016
chisos cry
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by Zaiah1(m): 9:12pm On Jun 28, 2016
NIGERIAN SURGEONS, KUDOS!!!
WE D BEST!!!, quick recovery dear, like ur smile
Re: Massive Fibroid Removed From A Woman's Tummy In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by chibuzor05(m): 9:17pm On Jun 28, 2016
God is good cool all the time. Our health should be placed on top priority.

Don't allow it get to this stage. Check how tou can reduce the risk of fibroid growth by mere dieting.

http://www.naijahealthhub.com/2016/05/fibroid-growth-reduction-by-10-diet-rules.html

Lady Dies After Envious Friend Poisons Her At Beauty Parlor Opening Celebration / How Do I Get Rid Of Acnes Caused By Sex? Please Help! / Help: I Have premature ejaculation.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16