Stats: 3,156,107 members, 7,828,881 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 03:35 PM

Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit (41989 Views)

Buhari And Tinubu Pictured In Presidential Jet As They Leave For Abidjan / Abba Kyari, 'Nigeria's Jack Bauer' & Gallant Police Officer, Pictured In The US / Aliko Dangote And Segun Awolowo Pictured In The Billionaire Private Jet (2) (3) (4)

Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by WowSweetGuy(m): 11:21am On Jul 03, 2016
Throwback
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by Toosure70: 11:22am On Jul 03, 2016
Still fit more than otuke drunk.
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by Nobody: 11:28am On Jul 03, 2016
visijo:
the only baboon of africa....
..... grin grin grin

Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by seguno2: 11:31am On Jul 03, 2016
Toosure70:

Fit to steal, kill and destroy the destiny of our country like the Ebola Owu that he was, is and ever shall be. Not so?

Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by Nobody: 11:32am On Jul 03, 2016
Toosure70:
.....You need to. . cool

Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by july66: 11:32am On Jul 03, 2016
Goalkeeper with eye glass?

Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by AdemolaA2: 11:55am On Jul 03, 2016
visijo:

Very disrespectful of you ...
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by AdemolaA2: 11:58am On Jul 03, 2016
visijo:

Even though we are on a faceless forum , i dare not write this ..Very disrespectful of you ...
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by kendrick9(m): 12:09pm On Jul 03, 2016
looks like a ape/baboon...very ugly
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by kendrick9(m): 12:09pm On Jul 03, 2016
looks like an ape/baboon...very ugly
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by tammie24: 12:10pm On Jul 03, 2016
seguno2:
Old pic.
Has he returned our $16 billion electricity money?
what are you waiting for

Go an collect it na
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by Pauloves(m): 12:15pm On Jul 03, 2016
very impressive...hilarious though.
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by Nobody: 12:18pm On Jul 03, 2016
SOME PEOPLE ARE JUST DESTINED TO BE VERY UGLY INSPITE OF ALL THEIR ILL GOTTEN MONEY!
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by meniyoyo(m): 12:18pm On Jul 03, 2016
Aspireahead:

You see wetin copy and paste the cause?
stealing is not corruption but don't allow ur self to be caught. Lol bro u must be guilty of this offence to v been able to catch him fast.
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by saintkeppy(m): 12:26pm On Jul 03, 2016
Aspireahead:

You see wetin copy and paste the cause?
. My friend, what do u mean by copy and paste? My comment u see up there was posted by me as jokes. Repetition you see there was as a result of network hitches while trying to sumbit. Ok?
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by nortcentrallord(m): 12:33pm On Jul 03, 2016
Cosmo69:
Baba na striker since 2016BC[color=#990000][/color]

Lol. @ the mention striker and his daughter inlaw comes to mind...
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by jamace(m): 12:34pm On Jul 03, 2016
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by saintkeppy(m): 12:38pm On Jul 03, 2016
babyfaceafrica:
you are definitely not okay!!!
. Babyface ahbi uglyface are you in way related to OBJ? What makes you think i'm not Ok? Don't tell me Arsenal is ur favourite football club.
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by Kachi17(m): 12:45pm On Jul 03, 2016
Blood of Jesus just legodi
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by whiz10(m): 12:51pm On Jul 03, 2016
visijo:
.. Who is hating who? That is fact if you don't know. Know from today.. Happy sunday.
aiite. . .happy Sunday.
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by Wolex143: 12:55pm On Jul 03, 2016
Belly game
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by babyfaceafrica: 12:58pm On Jul 03, 2016
saintkeppy:
. Babyface ahbi uglyface are you in way related to OBJ? What makes you think i'm not Ok? Don't tell me Arsenal is ur favourite football club.
k
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by igwegeorgiano(m): 1:01pm On Jul 03, 2016
this is an old pics jor
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by tee4naija(m): 1:04pm On Jul 03, 2016
[quote author=omolola15 post=47157961]Very very old picture [/quote
Taken at a novelty march as part of his 80th birthday in which governor Amosun and OBJ's friends took part. Over a year ago.
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by EreluY(f): 2:03pm On Jul 03, 2016
saintkeppy:
Pre season training ahead of his eminent arrival at Arsenal for medicals. He's gonna pair with Giroud up front as partner in the striking role come next month when the league starts. This is part of Arsene Wenger audacious title push next season. A good buy if u ask me ;DPre season training ahead of his eminent arrival at Arsenal for medicals. He's gonna pair with Giroud up front as partner in the striking role come next month when the league starts. This is part of Arsene Wenger audacious title push next season. A good buy if u ask me. Lol ;DPre season training ahead of his eminent arrival at Arsenal for medicals. He's gonna pair with Giroud up front as partner in the striking role come next month when the league starts. This is part of Arsene Wenger audacious title push next season. A good buy if u ask me ;DPre season training ahead of his eminent arrival at Arsenal for medicals. He's gonna pair with Giroud up front as partner in the striking role come next month when the league starts. This is part of Arsene Wenger audacious title push next season. A good buy if u ask me. Lol

WOW. YOUR ANALYSIS CRACKED MY RIBS LIKE NEVER BEFORE.

Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by ahamonyeka(m): 2:15pm On Jul 03, 2016
So,gorilla plays football too?
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by omoabejoye: 2:18pm On Jul 03, 2016
I admire Baba for his courage and steadfastness
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by omoabejoye: 2:21pm On Jul 03, 2016
Baba is a scorer anytime anyday
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by saintkeppy(m): 3:38pm On Jul 03, 2016
EreluY:

WOW. YOUR ANALYSIS CRACKED MY RIBS LIKE NEVER BEFORE.
. Oh really? Just 1 of those hilarious post of mine. I got tripped, At his age the man still have time for exercise to stay fit. I like it. Now tell me are an Arsenal Fan? Don't lie ...i'm watching u with ma 3D Binoculars from here.
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by notoriousbabe: 4:16pm On Jul 03, 2016
Baba skipooooooooooooooooooooooo
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by yemison(m): 4:19pm On Jul 03, 2016
This dosnt change the fact that he is the pioneer of the economic crisis we are having today.
Re: Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit by nightmile: 4:20pm On Jul 03, 2016
saintkeppy:
Show the face of your wretched father. Hating on old man getting fit and enjoying his life. With your mentality hardly you see a grey hair on you before departing to hell.

Uche Mefor Resigns As IPOB Deputy Leader, Floats New Radio Station / Osinbajo, Obasanjo, Ekwueme, Diya, Gowon, Ukiwe Form Choir. Sing For Nigeria / Maria Saro-Wiwa Is Dead! Ken Saro-Wiwa’s Wife Dies (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24