Stats: 3,154,506 members, 7,823,187 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 06:09 AM

Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold (37990 Views)

Why Adekunle Gold Dedicated 'Ire' To His Dead Sister, Busayo / Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] / Photos Of Adekunle Gold On Brooklyn Bridge (2) (3) (4)

Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by Nobody: 8:22pm On Jul 18, 2016
I was minding my business on Instagram when I stumbled on Shodeponks' page. Guys, how many people are in these pictures?

http://www.lailasblog.com/2016/07/guys-meet-new-nigerian-photoshop-king.html

Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by Jostico: 8:26pm On Jul 18, 2016
undecided the position of the last picture shows he's still a learner

59 Likes 1 Share

Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by samwise99(m): 8:27pm On Jul 18, 2016
The pics look vewi real

Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by Nobody: 8:31pm On Jul 18, 2016
He looks cute kiss

Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by Airforce1(m): 8:31pm On Jul 18, 2016
why dab like a college kid in all his photos

Adekunle gold over these guy jor

72 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by femolacqua(m): 8:32pm On Jul 18, 2016
Not bad.
Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by opeyemiieblog(m): 3:13am On Jul 19, 2016
gold..... this a challenge for u
Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by PissedOffWeed(m): 3:20am On Jul 19, 2016
Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by Nobody: 8:15am On Jul 19, 2016
Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by nuelzy: 8:21am On Jul 19, 2016
Adekunle gold over him..d guy no even put shadow

33 Likes 1 Share

Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by omanifrank(m): 8:32am On Jul 19, 2016
Learner.. but he try pass me sha for now

Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by Nobody: 8:49am On Jul 19, 2016
suzan404:
y r u surprised? I have done better works than this. The guy is still a learner if I'm to compare his work with mine. Even adekunle gold is far below the belt when you u see real Photoshop pics. grin

Anyway how u dey babe kiss

Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by Nobody: 9:09am On Jul 19, 2016
Not that I don't appreciate artistry but what is the economic cum academic value of photoshops?

My problem is the blackman dey overdo, even the Oyinbo who introduced this app never use am like us.

These apps including games are making undergraduates fail massively these days. Many can devote hours to frivolities and inanities (in my opinion) like these but can hardly spend an hour on reading life changing books yet they heap undeserved curses on lecturers when the fail.

39 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by worlexy(m): 9:09am On Jul 19, 2016
OK na
Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by princeakins(m): 9:10am On Jul 19, 2016
skarlett:
He looks cute kiss

Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by balancediet(m): 9:11am On Jul 19, 2016
Impressive
Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by saxwizard(m): 9:11am On Jul 19, 2016
clap for ursef
Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by sexychocho(f): 9:11am On Jul 19, 2016
Cool
Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by davibid: 9:11am On Jul 19, 2016
Who e ep
Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by justicejay(m): 9:12am On Jul 19, 2016
It doesn't look real atall NO SHADOW.
And esspecially the last pix.
Well if you just amend does mistake it would be great.

Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by ephemm(m): 9:12am On Jul 19, 2016
If these are his work, they don't do justice to your ratings!

King of ginni...?
Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by MadCow1: 9:12am On Jul 19, 2016
MEET THE NEW KING OF POP and he is not Michael Jackson.

81 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by rattlesnake(m): 9:12am On Jul 19, 2016
Jostico:
undecided the position of the last picture shows he's still a learner
okare
Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by WAECFlyer: 9:12am On Jul 19, 2016
must this crap make fp? smh! Lailas is useless
Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by blackbartee(m): 9:12am On Jul 19, 2016
Adekunle Gold is Flawless....

Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by Jaycool18(m): 9:12am On Jul 19, 2016
omanifrank:
Learner.. but he try pass me sha for now
I go teach you how to photoshop.. If you support vizkiz for Mr nairaland
Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by Hbee1(m): 9:12am On Jul 19, 2016
skarlett:
He looks cute kiss

Na d only tin u see? I go tell ur boo
Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by Abodunrin07(m): 9:13am On Jul 19, 2016
Wow
Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by afrokid(m): 9:13am On Jul 19, 2016
Its called multiplicity in photography (or cloning in filmmaking). Not difficult to do with your camera, tripod stand and photoshop software (with the right skills)

Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by Generalkorex(m): 9:14am On Jul 19, 2016
wow
Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by Liberty101: 9:14am On Jul 19, 2016
lagosflexcamp:
y r u surprised? I have done better works than this. The guy is still a learner if I'm to compare his work with mine. Even adekunle gold is far below the belt when you u see real Photoshop pics. grin

Anyway how u dey babe kiss
Let's see yours first before you start criticizing undecided

Re: Meet The New Nigerian Photoshop King; He's Not Adekunle Gold by Thebrightest(m): 9:14am On Jul 19, 2016
ok

Timi Dakolo And His Beautiful Wife (photo) / Tonto Dikeh-Churchill Regrets Not Learning How To Cook With Her Step Mum / Tacha Has A Paid Partnership With Ciroc, Not An Endorsement Deal - Kemi Olunloyo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15