Stats: 3,152,726 members, 7,816,987 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:15 PM

Buhari Daughter Repeated Class, Graduated With Only A Pass At Law School - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Daughter Repeated Class, Graduated With Only A Pass At Law School (12735 Views)

I Graduated With Third Class And I Stand With Dino Melaye(pics) / Dino Melaye Graduated With 3rd Class, ABU Exam Officers Claim - SaharaReporters / 5 Jonathan’s Mistakes Buhari Has Repeated (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari Daughter Repeated Class, Graduated With Only A Pass At Law School by cashreport: 12:06pm On Jul 27, 2016
Admin

Front page
Re: Buhari Daughter Repeated Class, Graduated With Only A Pass At Law School by PrinceMario(m): 12:29pm On Jul 27, 2016
everydayperson:

so we have over 7 million drop-outs who have a very high IQ and can take Nigeria to the promise land.. a nation of dunces lead by an alpha dunce gorged on by equally stunted followers
You're trying as much as possible to sound smart. But the more you try, tge more dumb you sound. If your father is smart and ain't part of those "dunces" you refered to, who knows, he might be the piloting the affiars of the nation and thereby take us to the promised land.
keep wallowing in your narrow mindedness. You won't die.
Re: Buhari Daughter Repeated Class, Graduated With Only A Pass At Law School by Nobody: 6:40pm On Jul 27, 2016
PrinceMario:
You're trying as much as possible to sound smart. But the more you try, tge more dumb you sound. If your father is smart and ain't part of those "dunces" you refered to, who knows, he might be the piloting the affiars of the nation and thereby take us to the promised land.
keep wallowing in your narrow mindedness. You won't die.

Nigerians never want to look at the issues.. they simply simplify the problem - ignorance is bliss.. i guess.. until now
Re: Buhari Daughter Repeated Class, Graduated With Only A Pass At Law School by Ikechukwu48: 6:56pm On Jul 27, 2016
So in other words, she inherited Dullardism from her father. Well at least she graduated unlike her incompetent father who is a high school dropput

Re: Buhari Daughter Repeated Class, Graduated With Only A Pass At Law School by iamSPAWN(m): 4:49pm On Jul 28, 2016
yes i agree that the university degree does nt determine u r a genius. I also agree that the law school aint so easy.
But remember that the essence of spending 4 to 5yrs there is to make u smart person in the real world. Buh nw Our olodo president has nt even a genuin WAEC result let alone a degree and some idiots here will still be telling me he is doing well. My guy we fail to remember how incompetent he was wen he ruled the 1st time. Idiagbon' who was a deputy then became the president cuz ur bubu was offline...
Am not here to hate, we youths havnt seen anythng yet. Stay here and keep typing trash
Re: Buhari Daughter Repeated Class, Graduated With Only A Pass At Law School by archangel1(m): 8:46pm On Aug 07, 2019
dukie25:
The Nigerian Law School recently graduated over two thousand students and among them was Halima Bana Sheriff, daughter of President Muhammadu Buhari.

The President’s daughter’s graduation occasioned much back slapping and celebration in Aso Rock and elsewhere with photos of her circulating widely on the Internet and appearing in print newspapers. Even Presidential spokesman, Femi Adesina proudly splashed photos of Halima and her siblings, Zahra and Yusuf (who recently graduated from the University of Surrey in the United Kingdom) with their father.

President Buhari truly, extremely delighted by Halima’s graduation, had real cause to be. Last year, she had failed her Law School final examinations and so could not graduate with her colleagues in August 2015. She had to re-sit the examinations this year with the other two thousand plus students who failed like her according to an online news media www.nigeriantimes.ng.

[size=13pt]The website claims Halima’s failure was kept under wraps by the media, which did not want reports of her inability to graduate with her colleagues, to embarrass President Buhari.[/size]

News of his daughter’s failure would have unsettled the President particularly as his own educational qualifications had been the subject of heated controversy before and during the 2015 presidential elections with a lawyer, Nnamdi Nwokocha-Ahaiwe taking him to court in order to compel him to produce his Secondary School certificate, which he said was with the army but which that institution denied having in its possession.

Halima’s graduation last week therefore gladdened President Buhari, who, even though she managed to eke out a Pass Degree, known in Nigerian academic circles as “Let My People Go” degree, threw a lavish state banquet in her honour.

http://www.reportsafrique.com/flas hhalima-Bihar unrepeated a classy graduated class/
Nawoo! integrity begets integrity.
Re: Buhari Daughter Repeated Class, Graduated With Only A Pass At Law School by paix(m): 9:31pm On Aug 07, 2019
Rednaxelot:
See them up there yabbing Halima bagging Pass Hon in law school after repeating a year.

First Class, 2.1, 2.2, 3, Pass or Certificate of attendance, She's still gonna work where none of you has access to work with whatever Hon. you graduated or will graduate with.
That's why we're where we are today.
Re: Buhari Daughter Repeated Class, Graduated With Only A Pass At Law School by Livefreeordieha(m): 9:52pm On Aug 07, 2019
dukie25:
The Nigerian Law School recently graduated over two thousand students and among them was Halima Bana Sheriff, daughter of President Muhammadu Buhari.

The President’s daughter’s graduation occasioned much back slapping and celebration in Aso Rock and elsewhere with photos of her circulating widely on the Internet and appearing in print newspapers. Even Presidential spokesman, Femi Adesina proudly splashed photos of Halima and her siblings, Zahra and Yusuf (who recently graduated from the University of Surrey in the United Kingdom) with their father.

President Buhari truly, extremely delighted by Halima’s graduation, had real cause to be. Last year, she had failed her Law School final examinations and so could not graduate with her colleagues in August 2015. She had to re-sit the examinations this year with the other two thousand plus students who failed like her according to an online news media www.nigeriantimes.ng.

[size=13pt]The website claims Halima’s failure was kept under wraps by the media, which did not want reports of her inability to graduate with her colleagues, to embarrass President Buhari.[/size]

News of his daughter’s failure would have unsettled the President particularly as his own educational qualifications had been the subject of heated controversy before and during the 2015 presidential elections with a lawyer, Nnamdi Nwokocha-Ahaiwe taking him to court in order to compel him to produce his Secondary School certificate, which he said was with the army but which that institution denied having in its possession.

Halima’s graduation last week therefore gladdened President Buhari, who, even though she managed to eke out a Pass Degree, known in Nigerian academic circles as “Let My People Go” degree, threw a lavish state banquet in her honour.

http://www.reportsafrique.com/flashhalima-buhari-repeated-class-graduated-pass-law-school/
since when does that matter? She has toto, bossoms, money and she can tweet, rant and slay.... �����
Re: Buhari Daughter Repeated Class, Graduated With Only A Pass At Law School by budaatum: 11:29pm On Dec 03, 2019

Without Buhari, Nigeria Would Have Packed Up By Now — Segun Oni / George Moghalu: President Buhari Receives Briefing From MD/CEO Nigeria Inland / APC Hands Over Party Structures To Saraki In Kwara