Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,748 members, 7,817,065 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:38 AM

Buhari Daughter Repeated Class, Graduated With Only A Pass At Law School - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Daughter Repeated Class, Graduated With Only A Pass At Law School (12738 Views)

I Graduated With Third Class And I Stand With Dino Melaye(pics) / Dino Melaye Graduated With 3rd Class, ABU Exam Officers Claim - SaharaReporters / 5 Jonathan’s Mistakes Buhari Has Repeated (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Buhari Daughter Repeated Class, Graduated With Only A Pass At Law School by aresa: 1:03pm On Jul 22, 2016
Igbos no dey cary last with their hate and bitterness crusade...

Must be punishment from God.

2 Likes

Re: Buhari Daughter Repeated Class, Graduated With Only A Pass At Law School by Nobody: 1:20pm On Jul 22, 2016
Why all this noise, her life will never be determined by the grade of her degree, her future is brighter than the 1st class students at the law school.

I believe for bubu to be our president he's the smartest guy on the block, truth is bitter. tongue

1 Like

Re: Buhari Daughter Repeated Class, Graduated With Only A Pass At Law School by ThePrinceDV(m): 1:36pm On Jul 22, 2016
Vendoor:
what's the big deal na embarassed
Abi oo.. @ur personal text can that you be Me. Lolz
Re: Buhari Daughter Repeated Class, Graduated With Only A Pass At Law School by ThePrinceDV(m): 1:41pm On Jul 22, 2016
dukie25:
It's not so much about her failure but media silence regarding her failure.
And what about that? Are u sad bkos of that.
Re: Buhari Daughter Repeated Class, Graduated With Only A Pass At Law School by MayorofLagos(m): 1:42pm On Jul 22, 2016
Ooh, the daughter of Albert Einstein failed Mathematics.

......so what?

1 Like

Re: Buhari Daughter Repeated Class, Graduated With Only A Pass At Law School by Yoyostic: 2:14pm On Jul 22, 2016