Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,154,678 members, 7,823,915 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 06:13 PM

Is This Racist? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is This Racist? (2135 Views)

A Nigerian And A White Guy Exchange Hilarious Racist Jabs On Twitter / White Girl Trying To Look Sexy And Racist But Got Served / Racist White Girl Gets Embarrassed(pic) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Is This Racist? by Israellb(m): 11:32pm On Jul 24, 2016
Jangbajantis:
I'm a math teacher and this thread doesn't add or solve anything. undecided
And those this look like a Science or a Mathematical thread to you? undecided
Re: Is This Racist? by Zwchicka(f): 11:33pm On Jul 24, 2016
WhitegirlonNL:
]Why so ignorant?

White men dont like plump women, generally and think they are ugly
Black men like plump women and think they are the most beautiful

I am white, so i tend towards white men beauty standard. If black men call me beautiful, i would just feel fat and ugly

That's a fallacy. Not all black women are plump. Black women have nice bodies and now it's the in thing now to have small waist and curvy ass hence kim k and co did it and a lot of white women and other women want the typical curvy figure of black women. I am not talking about plump/fat.

Honestly some men will say anything to get in your pants and hope those men telling u how cute you are have papers

Btw why are you pretending to be white?

1 Like

Re: Is This Racist? by vicstar(m): 11:36pm On Jul 24, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
Boy! grin I done wasted my time

sorry tongue blame it on da weeed embarassed
Re: Is This Racist? by emmyluizzz: 11:39pm On Jul 24, 2016
WhitegirlonNL:
When black men throw me compliments like 'hey girl, u are such a looker. You fiiiiine(usually stressed)' i end up feeling ugly or fat.