Stats: 3,156,202 members, 7,829,302 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 01:11 AM

I Caught Baba Dimeji Pounding Very Hard Iya Ronke P.... (pics) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Caught Baba Dimeji Pounding Very Hard Iya Ronke P.... (pics) (2840 Views)

He Drank Burutu That He Got Aggressive And Started Smashing Her P...(pics) / I Was Having Headache But Nurse Titi Pulled Out My Small But Mighty P..(pics) / Baba Tope Told Iya Ronke That Mama Titi Is Pregnant For Baba Dimeji (pics) (2) (3) (4)

I Caught Baba Dimeji Pounding Very Hard Iya Ronke P.... (pics) by fairlyusedpant: 4:01pm On Jul 26, 2016
I caught baba dimeji pounding very hard, iya ronke porridge yam, she wanted to make a sweet porridge, the porridge that abel made and cain sold his birthright, that was what she wanted to make, iya ronke is a good cook, xo baba dimeji decided to help her out xo that he can chop from the sweet porridge, no food for a lazy man, xo he has to work hard for his food.
Buh baba dimeji is actually iya ronke neighbour, baba dimeji is from ekiti while iya ronke is from osogbo in oyo state, baba ronke travelled to kwara for work

i will upload the pics when baba ronke comes back...

Re: I Caught Baba Dimeji Pounding Very Hard Iya Ronke P.... (pics) by Nobody: 4:05pm On Jul 26, 2016
grin the only man tat makes me smile ear to ear..
Re: I Caught Baba Dimeji Pounding Very Hard Iya Ronke P.... (pics) by Bleepyou: 4:31pm On Jul 26, 2016
Op where is your certificate of madness
Re: I Caught Baba Dimeji Pounding Very Hard Iya Ronke P.... (pics) by Trendin(m): 4:42pm On Jul 26, 2016
Mtttcheew!
Re: I Caught Baba Dimeji Pounding Very Hard Iya Ronke P.... (pics) by Nobody: 5:47pm On Jul 26, 2016
Hahahahahahaha!!!! gringringringringrin this guy again! gringrin. Funny guy...always so hilarious!! gringrin
Re: I Caught Baba Dimeji Pounding Very Hard Iya Ronke P.... (pics) by Nobody: 5:49pm On Jul 26, 2016
Bleepyou:
Op where is your certificate of madness
He's not mad, he's just a very funny guy! Learn to comprehend humour, ok?!!
Re: I Caught Baba Dimeji Pounding Very Hard Iya Ronke P.... (pics) by Bleepyou: 6:12pm On Jul 26, 2016
EmmaFantastic:
He's not mad, he's just a very funny guy! Learn to comprehend humour, ok?!!

You are the one that needs to learn how to identify and comprehend humour
I was just being sarcastic
Re: I Caught Baba Dimeji Pounding Very Hard Iya Ronke P.... (pics) by dharmieex: 8:23pm On Jul 26, 2016
[I]Abel made and Cain sold his birthrigh[/I]
Chai! Op u know bible to much o.... no be buy force na.

I Seriously Need Ur Advice On How To Find A Foreign Wife (photo) / Can You Date Or Marry A Man/woman Who Has Tattoos? / Can You Date A Man Who Doesn't Make You Cum? Guys And Ladies Gather Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11