Stats: 3,154,747 members, 7,824,149 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 12:46 AM

We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts (2027 Views)

2019: Kano People Are In My Pocket - Buhari Boasts / "I Will Fight Nigeria And The Whole World" - Shekau Boasts In New Video / I Will Win Again If Presidential Election Holds Today – Buhari Boasts (2) (3) (4)

We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by udemzeus(m): 2:23am On Jul 27, 2016
The Niger delta avengers has called out to the federal government that they are as strong as ever though they are a non governmental association yet the Nigeria navy are no match for them.
According to punch, The Niger Delta Avengers, on Saturday, dismissed claims by the Nigerian Navy that two of its members had been arrested.The NDA claimed that the suspects arrested by the navy, Felix Ebiador, and another person identified as David, were not its members.The militant group through a statement by its spokesperson, Mudoch Agbinibo, added that its members were intact, and that the Navy could not arrest any of them because they have superior weapons..It

Read more

http://www.gist24.com.ng/2016/07/we-are-indomitable-niger-delta-avengers.html?m=1

1 Share

Re: We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by nedu2000(m): 2:44am On Jul 27, 2016
Hmmm,never knew indomie noodles was this effective
Re: We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by mazimee(m): 3:06am On Jul 27, 2016
I knew it, I knew they will refute those Claims by the Nigerian navy. Nigerian arm forces have really sank low.

Re: We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by M4gunners: 3:10am On Jul 27, 2016
The future is dark . Two wrongs can never make a right. Bubu who is advising you?

Re: We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by Aristo3146(m): 4:15am On Jul 27, 2016
By the time PMB becomes spaghetti, hope people will not called him tyrant and clueless...Can you imagine a militant group becoming Indomie overnight...

Re: We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by Aristo3146(m): 4:26am On Jul 27, 2016
M4gunners:
The future is dark . Two wrongs can never make a right. Bubu who is advising you?
Future be dammed, will FG Force them into dialog? those morons refused any efforts made by govt to put sense into their death brains...The only thing left to do is to adopt the OBJ policy...1999 Udi and 2000 Zaki biam massacre loading...We only need to been commanded...PMB is been too soft on this whole thing...

Re: We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by dnawah(m): 4:31am On Jul 27, 2016
My nice was so angry,when she saw this."INDOMItable".she said only children r INDOMI-table.

Re: We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by mrvitalis(m): 4:33am On Jul 27, 2016
Aristo3146:
Future be dammed, will FG Force them into dialog? those morons refused any efforts made by govt to put sense into their death brains...The only thing left to do is to adopt the OBJ policy...1999 Udi and 2000 Zaki biam massacre loading...We only need to been commanded...PMB is been too soft on this whole thing...
He is not soft, he just want the whole world to see that this guys are not interested in negotiations... So that leaves only one option... I just pity the innocent people who will die for this fools
And community holding this guys and not alerting the authority is as good as supporting them and they all deserve what they will get

Re: We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by kernel501: 4:43am On Jul 27, 2016
Aristo3146:

Go and sort it out yourself since he's being soft. You told us that oil is no more relevant in the world of today and here you are dying for oil.

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by Aristo3146(m): 4:49am On Jul 27, 2016
mrvitalis:

He is not soft, he just want the whole world to see that this guys are not interested in negotiations... So that leaves only one option... I just pity the innocent people who will die for this fools
And community holding this guys and not alerting the authority is as good as supporting them and they all deserve what they will get
You have a point...

Re: We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by GoodofNaija: 4:56am On Jul 27, 2016
Una eyes go soon clear!!! U go tink say na gej still dey power.

Re: We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by Almajiri1: 5:03am On Jul 27, 2016
Our supreme leader Mohammed Buhari will crush the creek rats in the name of Allah!
Re: We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by cktheluckyman: 5:21am On Jul 27, 2016
mrvitalis:

Your stupid Buhari is weak and powerless against the NDA!!! Most of us warned against this when it started but people like you edged him on telling him he was the new sherrif in townm

The odi massacre did not stop the Niger-delta militancy rather it took it to new stages and made them far more violent than anyone envisaged.

A repeat of the massacre of innocent civillians in this age of social media will make Buhari a guest of the ICC.He will be declared wanted and won't even be able to visit the US or any european country.Furthermore such attack would increase exceedingle the recruitment drive into militant organisations like the NDA making the situation even more worse

Re: We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by Ababadada: 6:54am On Jul 27, 2016
Aristo3146:
But they said they need the international community to be there so that Nigeria move on

Re: We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by blackpanda: 7:03am On Jul 27, 2016
cktheluckyman:

Your stupid Buhari is weak and powerless against the NDA!!! Most of us warned against this when it started but people like you edged him on telling him he was the new sherrif in townm

The odi massacre did not stop the Niger-delta militancy rather it took it to new stages and made them far more violent than anyone envisaged.

A repeat of the massacre of innocent civillians in this age of social media will make Buhari a guest of the ICC.He will be declared wanted and won't even be able to visit the US or any european country.Furthermore such attack would increase exceedingle the recruitment drive into militant organisations like the NDA making the situation even more worse

Dont allow ur hatred for buhari cloud your reasoning. No group can be greater than the country. When NDA turn to another bh, its still the same u that will be begging buhari for help!

Re: We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by timisco1: 7:05am On Jul 27, 2016
What is holding bubu not to invite d international if he rili wants a peaceful negotiation, call them

Re: We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by badnature: 7:16am On Jul 27, 2016
Aristo3146:
Your calendar may be showing 1997 or 2000 but most people think this is 2016,welcome to the Apocalypse!

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by cktheluckyman: 7:44am On Jul 27, 2016
blackpanda:
[s][/s]

Dont allow ur hatred for buhari cloud your reasoning. No group can be greater than the country. When NDA turn to another bh, its still the same u that will be begging buhari for help!

When NDA turn to BH,the niger delta communities will take care of it.To correct you Governments has been brought down by rebels in history!! Samuel doe and Mobutu comes to the mind

Re: We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by andersonbaba(f): 8:15am On Jul 27, 2016
cktheluckyman:

you think so
the military is just waiting for NDA to be declared as terrorist by the US and other foreign states. then you will know that the Buhari a former General that crush boko haram within few months will so discipline the NDAs

Re: We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by blackpanda: 8:39am On Jul 27, 2016
cktheluckyman:

When NDA turn to BH,the niger delta communities will take care of it.To correct you Governments has been brought down by rebels in history!! Samuel doe and Mobutu comes to the mind

K
Re: We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by Beadex1(m): 8:54am On Jul 27, 2016
Aristo3146:
if not.for.the fear of.getting banned I would have just called you a big fool and unam ikot iwa ........so you want to massacre re host community.in order to take their resources freely..... u are so intellingent inwang

Re: We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by M4gunners: 11:21am On Jul 27, 2016
Aristo3146:
It's a pity you don't reason before you talk. I hope you have your gun and your army uniform right their with you?

Re: We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by drss(m): 11:28am On Jul 27, 2016
M4gunners:
unless d dullard implements dier demands, oyel will never flow in niger delta.

Re: We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by drss(m): 11:30am On Jul 27, 2016
Aristo3146:
massacre any niger delta community n see d end of dis worthless con3.

Re: We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by udemzeus(m): 4:23pm On Jul 28, 2016
You guysare funny
Re: We Are Indomitable Niger Delta Avengers Boasts by dannyreports(m): 7:29pm On Jul 28, 2016
i am neither for d nda or d govt , but i know dat a if a tour is taken of d oil producing communities in d delta , then u will know d wat it means to be a slave to nigeria , 100 years frm now dey would still not recover from the devastation of d oil companies.

Man At Lagos Burnt His Voter's Card Said Votes Don't Count Under Buhari Govt / Ondo Governor Getting Drunk With Ondo Youths; Uses Calabash To Drink(video) / Corruption- VP Osinbanjo's Brother Makes SAN List

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37