Stats: 3,152,411 members, 7,815,920 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:01 PM

How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian (8443 Views)

Google Ad-sense Is Frustrating Me..........please Guidance / Will Google Ad Accept Me Am Ranking 25k In Naija Alexa Check Site / See Best Alternative To Google Ad Sense (2) (3) (4)

How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by Editoremma: 11:27pm On Aug 04, 2016
Pls good friends, id like to know if its still possible to fund my paypal with my master card and use it to pay for google advertisement in Nigeria or is there other ways i can go about this?.

Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by kelvinnaira: 1:21am On Aug 05, 2016
You can simply just pay via your debit card.. If you have been deceiving google that you are from US, then I suggest u just create a new account with them as a Nigerian and then use your debit card (ATM).. Its accepted..

Naija nor be poison..
Kelvin shares more blog insight @ MTB

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by bedfordng(m): 6:36am On Aug 05, 2016
Editoremma:
Pls good friends, id like to know if its still possible to fund my paypal with my master card and use it to pay for google advertisement in Nigeria or is there other ways i can go about this?.

google paypal option is not available for nigerian. Why don't you try your card directly

Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by tola9jaa: 6:30am On Aug 07, 2016
Good question

Also help me with this

How can I sell USA approved Adsense verify one and non verify one here in Nigeria
Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by veekid(m): 6:30am On Aug 07, 2016
Wait; make I ask Linda ikeji

Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by Mrop(m): 6:31am On Aug 07, 2016
hmmm let me wait for d ansa here

See this::: World ’ s Shortest Couple With Combined
Height Of 5 ft 10 inch Set To Marry http://www.praizeblog.com/2016/08/world-s-shortest-couple-with-combined.html
Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by dhakingpin(m): 6:33am On Aug 07, 2016
tola9jaa:
Good question

Also help me with this

How can I sell USA approved Adsense verify one and non verify one here in Nigeria
choii see my business.....guy pm me on whatsapp 07067430128
money don come for u
Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by ilovebbwgirl: 6:38am On Aug 07, 2016
Buy adsense with token to your blog USA adsense contact Me tpublish2@gmail.com I swear is not fraud

1 Share

Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by javijabor1(m): 6:45am On Aug 07, 2016
Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by grass2grace247: 6:53am On Aug 07, 2016
tola9jaa:
Good question

Also help me with this

Just create a topic on webmasters thread that you have AdSense accounts for sale. Transact carefully to avoid been scammed.
Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by ilovebbwgirl: 7:05am On Aug 07, 2016
tola9jaa:
Good question
Also help me with this
I also sell too
Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by tola9jaa: 7:08am On Aug 07, 2016
grass2grace247:

Just create a topic on webmasters thread that you have AdSense accounts for sale. Transact carefully to avoid been scammed.

Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by opalu: 7:16am On Aug 07, 2016
Good question
Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by Ekponoimo(m): 7:57am On Aug 07, 2016
ilovebbwgirl:
Buy adsense with token to your blog USA adsense contact Me tpublish2@gmail.com I swear is not fraud

give me contact let's chat think am interested
Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by Emeka71(m): 8:31am On Aug 07, 2016
That Paypal is not easy to convert to money.
Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by ilovebbwgirl: 8:33am On Aug 07, 2016
Ekponoimo:

give me contact let's chat think am interested

Send ur number to the email
Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by akinjuly77(m): 9:43am On Aug 07, 2016
Feel free to use your nigerian card . For more support on your Campaigns , so you can have a high Return on investment contact [url=climaxbox.com]Climaxbox Digital Marketing Agency[/url]. . We are professionals in improving both small and large Business . We can Forecast , give you Market Trends and optimize your campaings .

Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by akinjuly77(m): 9:45am On Aug 07, 2016
Editoremma:

Read my writeup above .
Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by Exclusiveslog(m): 9:49am On Aug 07, 2016
Naija non hosted AdSense for sale please any buyer interested should comment here

#realers
Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by Doubleoo(m): 10:36am On Aug 07, 2016
I have been providing AdWords related services for the past two years on freelance sites. You can ask someone to fund your account and pay back in Naira. I can fund your AdWords account for you.
If you're lucky, you may be able to use some Nigerian debit cards to fund it as well.
Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by wizkidblogger(f): 10:39am On Aug 07, 2016
gtbank Naira MasterCard will work nao

Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by hahn(m): 11:33am On Aug 07, 2016
kelvinnaira:
You can simply just pay via your debit card.. If you have been deceiving google that you are from US, then I suggest u just create a new account with them as a Nigerian and then use your debit card (ATM).. Its accepted..

Naija nor be poison..
Kelvin shares more blog insight @ MTB

Gbam!

Nigerian e-businessmen and business women should learn to promote Nigeria in the best possible light.

The days of needing to browse with a US ip or register like you are in the US should be over by now.
Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by RealYaks: 12:03pm On Aug 07, 2016
you can check it here
[url]yaksland..com[/url]

Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by Lagazine(m): 12:25pm On Aug 07, 2016
pls my fellow Nairalander, how can I create a Google AdSense account and link it to my website? mind u, I already have a gmail account.
Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by raziboi(m): 1:07pm On Aug 07, 2016
I wanna buy a hosted Nigeria Adsence

Who wanna sell?
Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by workinoil(m): 7:11pm On Aug 07, 2016
AM SO HAPPY....... MY NAME IS ONYINYECHI OLEKIBE A 1K+ GUIDER IN MMM NIGERIA. ON THE 28/07/2016 I GHED 1,995,000NGN BEING THE ACCUMULATION OF MY LEADER BONUS GUESS WHAT!!! ALL WAS CREDITED INTO MY BANK ACCOUNT. THANK YOU MMM.
2016-08-04
click on the link below to
Join MMM Nigeria today and start making money. http:///?i=christosunday@yahoo.com
Re: How Can I Pay For Google Ad As A Nigerian by nigflute(m): 7:18pm On Aug 07, 2016
It's simple to do:
1. Sign up with paypal
2. Link your naira mastercard with your paypal. Nigerians can make payment to paypal and not accept payment.
3. Using paypal, you can make your payment. When making payment, you can choose paypal as your payment method.

Payment with paypal is secure.
Best of luck.

Classical Ways Of Promoting A New Blog Post / How Can I Make My Blog To Show On Opera Mini News Feed / Most Embarrassing Moment In Front Of A Potential Client!