Stats: 3,152,464 members, 7,816,089 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:55 AM

Local Prostitutes – Why They Are Better - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Local Prostitutes – Why They Are Better (4803 Views)

"These Cucumbers Are Better Than 90% Of Men" - Lady Says, But Gets Blasted / Underaged Prostitutes Take Over Zimbabwe Bushes, Lure Passersby For Sex (Photos / Why Do Men Patronize Prostitutes? (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Local Prostitutes – Why They Are Better by uckennety(m): 10:23am On Sep 03, 2016
donbenedict:
Lol a prostitute is a prostitute, whether local or foreign, exposed or secretive. As long as she's had sex with more than one man in exchange for monetary benefits directly or indirectly.

And dts wt our girlfriends do dz days

Re: Local Prostitutes – Why They Are Better by uckennety(m): 10:35am On Sep 03, 2016
Am a nymphõ

I'lll love an ashawo only if she'll confess dt she is ashawo

Cuz dz days u can't recognise ashawo if you one!

Some are students,teachers,lawyers,doctors,nurses!ashawo av really evolved!
To some it's a part-time job

Re: Local Prostitutes – Why They Are Better by Nobody: 10:47am On Sep 03, 2016
KingRex1:
Shes German? Perfect fit for you bro grin

I'm not German sad
Re: Local Prostitutes – Why They Are Better by Nobody: 11:03am On Sep 03, 2016
This girl mature sha.
lola024:

Drew dear...am so sorry to disappoint you.......They are just my own reasons.......don't be mad at me....you know most men patronize these people....if there are people that patronize them....those people should have their reasons....... Drew...don't judge this topic based on your emotion...... don't be mad dear...am just doing my work....

thanks for the insult too.
Re: Local Prostitutes – Why They Are Better by MrCork: 11:03am On Sep 03, 2016
KingRex1:
Ok try not calling her names.

...which name?...is her name not Ellacute? undecided
Re: Local Prostitutes – Why They Are Better by KingRex1(m): 11:03am On Sep 03, 2016
ellacute45:

I'm not German sad
So wats he saying.. We're u from?
Re: Local Prostitutes – Why They Are Better by KingRex1(m): 11:06am On Sep 03, 2016
MrCork:

...which name?...is her name not Ellacute? undecided
Yeah it is.. Certainly not the l-word
Re: Local Prostitutes – Why They Are Better by MrCork: 11:15am On Sep 03, 2016
KingRex1:
Yeah it is.. Certainly not the l-word

L WORD?...arrh ok,so yor job on nairaland is Mr Nice guy to impress the ladies..correct?. Bro do u relice there are 8 lesssbians & 4 gay guys on nairaland & our job is to get rid of those gays but leave the lessssbians simply becuzz they r females since its every guys job to chase females..Ellacute45 is a proud lesssbiann on nairaland & if u don't belif us..u can ask her!!((True story)) smiley
Re: Local Prostitutes – Why They Are Better by gabi101(m): 11:16am On Sep 03, 2016
lukasmuyiwa:
you should be given two medals...first one for being so senseless and the second one in case you loose the first one

lmao...YOUNG MAN CALM DOWN!!!.they just need ya opinion grin
Re: Local Prostitutes – Why They Are Better by KingRex1(m): 11:22am On Sep 03, 2016
MrCork:

L WORD?...arrh ok,so yor job on nairaland is Mr Nice guy to impress the ladies..correct?. Bro do u relice there are 8 lesssbians & 4 gay guys on nairaland & our job is to get rid of those gays but leave the lessssbians simply becuzz they r females since its every guys job to chase females..Ellacute45 is a proud lesssbiann on nairaland & if u don't belif us..u can ask her!!((True story)) smiley

Sharrap n gerrarahia mehn! Detective cork
Re: Local Prostitutes – Why They Are Better by Paseus(m): 11:34am On Sep 03, 2016
Op u may be right tho. Coz nt every man has d intention of marrying d gal he's dating, most of men re jst there 4 fun of it nd above all s3x. Bt then theres emotional stress also nd other things that re attached to dating a gal, why nt go nd get a prostitute instead of wasting d gal's tym nd other related troubles. Ciao
Re: Local Prostitutes – Why They Are Better by Paseus(m): 11:42am On Sep 03, 2016
MrCork:

i need a comprehensive list of all the lesbos and g*ys on NL... Thanks
Re: Local Prostitutes – Why They Are Better by Nobody: 12:27pm On Sep 03, 2016
KingRex1:

So wats he saying.. We're u from?

Nigeria sad

Don't mind cork angry
Re: Local Prostitutes – Why They Are Better by lukasmuyiwa(m): 1:06pm On Sep 03, 2016
gabi101:

lmao...YOUNG MAN CALM DOWN!!!.they just need ya opinion grin
OK am sorry sir...can I say another thing

This My Brother Is Too Fresh And Cute Choi - Photos / Men Ain't Sh*t!!! / "Weather Is Too Hot" — Nigerian Lady Abroad Fries Eggs Under Direct Sun In Italy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18