Stats: 3,166,148 members, 7,863,991 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 10:03 AM

Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode - Politics (2408) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode (1140724 Views)

Fayose Shuts Down Access Bank Branch Over Fani-Kayode's Wife's Detention / Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) / What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2405) (2406) (2407) (2408) (2409) (2410) (2411) ... (2497) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 5:25pm On Jan 12
vaxx:
It shows your lack of exposure. No enlighten nigerians will want to share the same shoes with you

Ok πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

In this case I must remain unexposed, I love it here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 5:26pm On Jan 12
Just40:
he has done so many already

He should do more, Ghana needs him more.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by vaxx: 5:27pm On Jan 12
ChaosMagus:

No matter where Ghana is compared to Angola, you agree it should have been far better than that, but for our mismanagement.

It still doesnt give us excuse to be where we are, since Angola has never been our yardstick.
When you begin to juxtaposed . You will see Ghana has done considerably well for herself as a low income country and nearing almost perfection as a middle income country. Surely, every country has their flaws and this does not exclude Ghana.
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 5:28pm On Jan 12
vankelvin:
You really have time to spare on that low life who can swear heaven and earth just to argue that Uyo, Kaduna, Ibadan and the other big villages are develop than Mombasa

Even Satan dey learn how to lie from him

Lol quote me silly boy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
That proposed building worwor die, now hit your head on the if e pain you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by vaxx: 5:29pm On Jan 12
samorobo:

Ok πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

In this case I must remain unexposed, I love it here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Then remain in your ignorance . It is even a Bliss for someone like you.

Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 5:31pm On Jan 12
vaxx:
Then remain in your ignorance . It is even a. Bliss for someone like you
Yes I will. Gladly πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Learning about that Kweku guy is a waste of my time πŸ˜‚
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by vaxx: 5:37pm On Jan 12
samorobo:

Yes I will. Gladly πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Learning about that Kweku guy is a waste of my time πŸ˜‚
You are indirectly trying to know about him. He is a northerner ( A ghanian from the north , not from kweku.

Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 5:52pm On Jan 12
vaxx:
You are indirectly trying to know about him. He is a northerner ( A ghanian from the north , not from kweku.

Lol wtf!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I don’t even know him or know that kweku is a northern Ghanaian thing. Consider that some sort of racist slur for someone in Ghana. Same way I would always say chennai to refers to gallivant from India or Karen to refer to a white American woman
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Just40: 5:57pm On Jan 12
samorobo:

You go explain taya . That building is ugly to the sight, there is nothing you can do about that .
you go complain tire

It's such a beautiful building
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Just40: 5:58pm On Jan 12
samorobo:

He should do more, Ghana needs him more.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Th res too much rot in Nigeria πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
You need him more than we do

Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by vaxx: 6:10pm On Jan 12
vankelvin:
I don't understand the whole noise about this TB Joshua guy.
I think I am one of the few people who knew that guy to be fake cos a lot of things were so obvious.

I always had this weird feeling whenever I saw him on TV. Infact everything about him looked wierd to me.

In Ghana most of these popular pastors are fake but people can't see
Lol..... Africans now understand the religion better than the british that brought it .

It is just like being Catholic more than the pope
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 7:34pm On Jan 12
samorobo:

Lol wtf!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I don’t even know him or know that kweku is a northern Ghanaian thing. Consider that some sort of racist slur for someone in Ghana. Same way I would always say chennai to refers to gallivant from India or Karen to refer to a white American woman
Stop exhibiting ur ignorance here kwaku is not a northern Ghanaian name what is wrong with this one ofui aboafunu

Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 7:38pm On Jan 12
samorobo:

Wtf is Ijero bro
Mumu now denying ur own village cheesy

Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 7:48pm On Jan 12
Just40:
Anas have been doing expose in Nigeria no bi today

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ViTQ7N7iUQ0?si=C_FrvxMGl_mwZdE2
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 7:50pm On Jan 12
Appisko:

Stop exhibiting ur ignorance here kwaku is not a northern Ghanaian name what is wrong with this one ofui aboafunu

I don’t give a fvck broπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 7:51pm On Jan 12
Appisko:

Mumu now denying ur own village cheesy

No, I have never heard of ijero .
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 7:52pm On Jan 12
Just40:

Lol ok πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 7:53pm On Jan 12
samorobo:

No, I have never heard of ijero .
Be a man for once and stop denying ur village cheesy cheesy
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 7:54pm On Jan 12
Just40:
you go complain tire

It's such a beautiful building

Ok kweku πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 7:55pm On Jan 12
Appisko:

Be a man for once and stop denying ur village cheesy cheesy

You must be talking about Ghana. I live in Lagos and I have never heard of a place called ijeroπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 7:58pm On Jan 12
samorobo:

You must be talking about Ghana. I live in Lagos and I have never heard of a place called ijeroπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Ijeroboy cheesy grin when did you make it to Lagos must be the biggest achievement in ur life grin

Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 8:19pm On Jan 12
Appisko:

Ijeroboy cheesy grin when did you make it to Lagos must be the biggest achievement in ur life grin
Ok bro πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 8:37pm On Jan 12
samorobo:

Ok bro πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Ijeroboy grin
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by GeneralDae2: 10:47pm On Jan 12

Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by vaxx: 11:21pm On Jan 12
Whatever you're doing to escape poverty, take it seriously.

The world is not fair to poor people.

Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by TookDownYourMum: 11:55pm On Jan 12
Cheddar also known as Nana Kmame Bediako is officially running for presidency under the party name 'Freedom'. His a multi-successful businessman owning multiple hotels and apartments in Accra.

Here are some of his policies.

Current Constitution change β–ͺ️Prosecute all corrupt former officials within 30 days β–ͺ️Run a lean govt of only 14 ministers β–ͺ️Free health care to replace free SHS β–ͺ️Remove all bad taxes: covid tax, e-levy, bet tax, etc β–ͺ️Invest over $1B in startups & small busineses β–ͺ️All regional, intercity & trunk roads dualized & tolled β–ͺ️Equiq all students with practical skills in TVET, IT, Engineering, Agriculture, etc β–ͺ️Student loans for all tertiary students β–ͺ️Reduce taxes on businesses to increase employment & productivity β–ͺ️All statutory ministries will all work from one building to reduce cost β–ͺ️Investment in green technologies & renewable energy to reduce carbon footprint β–ͺ️Improve housing by introducing a subsidized mortgage program, replacing all old architecture with modern ones β–ͺ️Govt accountability is paramount, citizens forum set up to encourage feedback and criticism

Many more to come....

Cheddar as president:

will also not receive salary

will fund his interval and external travels himself

will not reside in the jubilee house (it will be used as a tourist attraction)

Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by AskiaHarem(m): 1:45am On Jan 13
samorobo:

That shiit is ugly as hell.
That building and this nonsense belong to the sane whatsapp group .
Also the day that hideousness sees the light of the day , pls let us know

Building is β€œight” just kind of tacky. Would look better if every building on the surrounding block was similar designed.
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by vaxx: 11:02am On Jan 13
The little GHANA

Melody Millicent Danquah (b. 1/6/1937 - d. 3/18/2016) was a Ghanaian pilot and the first female pilot in Africa.

Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Luzebox(m): 11:29am On Jan 13
Honestly speaking... Can Africa ever be great...we are here fighting for which of the shithole countries is less shity... God... Have guys seen Singapore...what is really wrong

Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by AskiaHarem(m): 1:46am On Jan 14
Luzebox:
Honestly speaking... Can Africa ever be great...we are here fighting for which of the shithole countries is less shity... God... Have guys seen Singapore...what is really wrong

Non-Bant Africa sure

You Can partake in innocent banter without the need for Unkle Rukus.

The City State of Singapore and The Continent of Africa are on such completely different situational spectrums comparing them is arbitrary those irrelevant.
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by GeneralDae: 2:22am On Jan 14
AskiaHarem:

Non-Bant Africa sure

You Can partake in innocent banter without the need for Unkle Rukus.

The City State of Singapore and The Continent of Africa are on such completely different situational spectrums comparing them is arbitrary those irrelevant.
Exactly. Singapore had uninterrupted military rule for 30 years before they adopted the usual democracy (demonstration of craze). A military man who loved his people and was also smart.
How many African countries had that luxury with coup upon coup and political instability everywhere until around 2 decades ago and some even just a decade ago?

Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Just40: 9:19am On Jan 14
Luzebox:
what is wrong is, Africa does not have the skin to make the kind of sacrifices Singapore made to get to where it is.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2405) (2406) (2407) (2408) (2409) (2410) (2411) ... (2497) (Reply)

Anambra light of the nation, eastern economy power house. / Enugu, The Pride Of The East. / Update on developments in Anambra state-photos

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38