Stats: 3,150,849 members, 7,810,275 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 04:22 AM

Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! (9320 Views)

Mtn Has Introduced #50 Credit / Mtn Has Started To Block Sims With Unlimited Browsing-aka Magic Sim / MTN Has Started Scamming On The 500% Bonus? (2) (3) (4)

Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by binhozie(m): 12:54am On Oct 06, 2009
Its no secret that MTN has b.l.o.c.k.e.d the ch**ts for browsing. For the past two days, no show on opera and pc. It seems they must have been very thirsty becos right now they are drinking my credit like "kunu"! sad
Pls anyone with a way out should help! God bless
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by janga(m): 1:50am On Oct 06, 2009
hmmmmmmm
YELLO stil rocks wella wit google trascorder & lnk000 stuff
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by Phillfree(m): 5:16am On Oct 06, 2009
@Janga, my bro make you pass me the yello mic, make me ma sing. hustler1900@gmail.com
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by Henry22(m): 7:12am On Oct 06, 2009
Pls. Mr janga pass me de shoco too so dat i man go feel iyre 2 sb4love2005@yahoo.com.
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by lynxnoon(m): 10:38am On Oct 06, 2009
different strokes for different folk undecided
as for me . . . . . wink lipsrsealed
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by tokunegiye(m): 12:05pm On Oct 06, 2009
@janga guy i don thit here please send me the stuff @ td18194@yahoo.com
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by thegr8ola: 12:35pm On Oct 06, 2009
u have to be a GURU to make things work wink

Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by Joe50(m): 4:58pm On Oct 06, 2009
mtn sock
zain rock.
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by umar2: 5:10pm On Oct 06, 2009
Oga mi, u are truely the GURU. I beg u with God Almighty give me the latest settings x_has01@yahoo.com
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by Rooneyboy(m): 5:21pm On Oct 06, 2009
MTN will never be tired of sucking ur crd as 4 me i ve switched over to ZAIN for like a month now and thus far i haven't been disappointed.
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by dani1luv: 5:28pm On Oct 06, 2009
MTN Sucks;

Zain Rocks;

GLO Sucks;

Etisalat Rocks. cheesy
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by just1(m): 5:40pm On Oct 06, 2009
mhhhhnnnnnnnnn, c ur yahoo inbox, na spam b dat?
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by Pires07(m): 6:03pm On Oct 06, 2009
thegr8ola:

u have to be a GURU to make things work wink
Guy i feel U. re u using mtn or zain?
cos from what i saw from ur pix, mtn caanot be that fast,
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by iyke3g(m): 6:18pm On Oct 06, 2009
@thegreatola, how dat freedom thing dey happen. Holla pls, iyke3g@yahoo.com
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by Naturez(m): 6:22pm On Oct 06, 2009
I'll need the setting too if anyone can afford to give it to me pls. naturez01@yahoo.com
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by frgy1: 6:31pm On Oct 06, 2009
I take god beg una . Need am too. Does etis hav a crack too? deshola247@gmail.com. Thanks in anticipation.
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by frgy1: 6:32pm On Oct 06, 2009
I take god beg una . Need am too. Does etis hav a crack too? deshola247@gmail.com. Thanks in anticipation.
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by frgy1: 6:33pm On Oct 06, 2009
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by adeolajire(m): 6:38pm On Oct 06, 2009
ss
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by neowelsh(m): 6:48pm On Oct 06, 2009
na wao0o0o, mtn ur worst connection,
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by konari(m): 6:53pm On Oct 06, 2009
@thegr8ola email your y!IM details to konariwo@yahoo.com, lets rub minds, i'v got something you might be interested in.
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by juwanno(m): 7:00pm On Oct 06, 2009
abeg bros! i need dat settings abeg! i go appreciate if u go fit send me the IP address. my email is juwanno@yahoo.com
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by bighead1(m): 7:07pm On Oct 06, 2009
@dgr8ola
Please show love to ur bro on layinkabeeb@yahoo.com

@Oga Dan1luv abeg no let me die for wifi hopspot please show me the way
Rooneyboy:

MTN will never be tired of sucking your crd as 4 me i ve switched over to ZAIN for like a month now and thus far i haven't been disappointed.

Once more oga please send it to me too on layinkabeeb@yahoo.com as no knowledge is wasted

janga:

hmmmmmmm
YELLO stil rocks wella wit google trascorder & lnk000 stuff

Baba agbalagba pls no pass me bye cry cry cry
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by Nobody: 8:00pm On Oct 06, 2009
Hei ya, I think the problem with mtn started on 2nd september but since then,i never bothered cuz these days,u got a lot of choices, As for me,i've switched to zain a.k.a baba oseni, mtn should just chill.
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by anddrewz: 8:07pm On Oct 06, 2009
Abeg make una help me out 2. I need d setting bad. My e-mail na anddrewz@yahoo.com. Thanks my people.
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by xammy(m): 8:28pm On Oct 06, 2009
help me toooooooooooo
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by thegr8ola: 9:00pm On Oct 06, 2009
@all of u dropping email address.i don't have time to email you

call me 0 7 0 3 0 2 3 7 1 7 5

but bear in mind that nothing is for free! wink
Re: Mtn Has Gone A.w.o.l Again! by thegr8ola: 9:04pm On Oct 06, 2009
Pires07:

Guy i feel U. re u using mtn or zain?
cos from what i saw from your pix, mtn caanot be that fast,

MTN 4 life

Samsung Told Me The Phone I Bought From Jumia Is A Fake China Device – Angry Man / Current Blackberry Prices In Nigeria? / Tecno Smartphone Owners, Beware!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16