Stats: 3,152,743 members, 7,817,054 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:19 AM

President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration (44989 Views)

President Buhari Departs Daura For Abuja After Sallah Celebration. Photos / MC Tagwaye Visits President Buhari In Daura For Sallah (Photos) / Aisha Buhari Returns From Mecca, Spotted In Daura For Sallah Celebration. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by collitexnaira(m): 3:40pm On Sep 10, 2016
This man should stop smiling, the country is not smiling. In a develop nation he would have resigned
Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by Akpan107(m): 3:40pm On Sep 10, 2016
Behold The killer of our economy.
Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by emmasege: 3:40pm On Sep 10, 2016
Those expecting any positive change from this exhausted and inept man's government must be living in fool's paradise. His happiest moment is when he's back in Daura to see his cows or there's an opportunity for him to jet out on a jamboree.

A busy man would've waited in Abuja till Saturday evening or Sunday morning, since sallah is on Monday and knowing fully well that He'll be away to New York for the UN summit by Tuesday.

But since naija's economic challenges are less of a concern to him, why won't he waste our productive hours and very scarce resources.

Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by Masculity(m): 3:40pm On Sep 10, 2016
Itulah:
That is the dulladino...

Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by Nobody: 3:41pm On Sep 10, 2016
How would you explain the fact that on both occasions that Nigeria found herself in recessions was under one man called Buhari? He is the only Nigerian President dead or alive that has achieved this disgraceful feat.

http://www.elombah.com/index.php/opinion/10007-muhammadu-buhari-recession-it-s-1984-all-over-again

If you blame Jonathan or PDP for 2016 recession under Buhari, who would you blame for 1984 Recession under the same man Buhari? If you want Nigeria to witness a hatrick of recession then vote for Buhari in 2019 and watch your generation die of hunger.

Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by Nickymezor(f): 3:42pm On Sep 10, 2016
So? Who dis info epp sef
Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by Araoluwa005(m): 3:42pm On Sep 10, 2016
kropotkin2:
We love you Mr. President. Wailers feel free to jump into the lagoon grin
May God keep him for us

Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by EmekaBlue(m): 3:43pm On Sep 10, 2016
This is what he likes...show off that I'm d Fresident.. c how lanky he is and dictating d future of diz country where vibrant pple r wasting at home
Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by Abeymills(m): 3:47pm On Sep 10, 2016
Very clueless dullard old hear infected president
Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by jide219(m): 3:48pm On Sep 10, 2016
So this man has the effrontery to celebrate Salah,when Nigeria's are suffering and his even smiling. In Arrow's voice president Buhari u ve failed this country, four arrow to his chest and ten to his brain

Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by IceDude(m): 3:49pm On Sep 10, 2016
ibroh22:
sai baba!!!!!!!

Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by nwasteve(m): 3:49pm On Sep 10, 2016
Even the flowers in compound are unkept, everything scatter scatter

Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by Abeymills(m): 3:50pm On Sep 10, 2016
Very clueless dullard old hear infected president ...
Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by chrisskynet(m): 3:50pm On Sep 10, 2016
Why won't he smile when meat is on his mind.... Nonsense
Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by Orikinla(m): 3:50pm On Sep 10, 2016
wayne4loan:
When I say du, u say llard ... Du?

Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by Orikinla(m): 3:56pm On Sep 10, 2016
AyaSunday:
How would you explain the fact that on both occasions that Nigeria found herself in recessions was under one man called Buhari? He is the only Nigerian President dead or alive that has achieved this disgraceful feat.

http://www.elombah.com/index.php/opinion/10007-muhammadu-buhari-recession-it-s-1984-all-over-again

If you blame Jonathan or PDP for 2016 recession under Buhari, who would you blame for 1984 Recession under the same man Buhari? If you want Nigeria to witness a hatrick of recession then vote for Buhari in 2019 and watch your generation die of hunger.

How long did he rule as military Head of State?

In 1984, return ticket to America was N300.
Nigerians were happy with him, except the corrupt public officials and drug traffickers.

Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by Ejaisky: 3:57pm On Sep 10, 2016
Daura D'ullard
Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by Gabflex: 4:00pm On Sep 10, 2016
Oyah go enjoy d recovered loots...
Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by SweetPoison22: 4:01pm On Sep 10, 2016
Sijo01:

Na dul'lard nairaland turn to President o embarassed
When we have an APC mod at the helm of affair, expect the name b.uhari to be changed to "God" very soon.

Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by kinibigdeal(m): 4:01pm On Sep 10, 2016
Crocodile smile
Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by Cletus77(m): 4:10pm On Sep 10, 2016
Life dey sweet am.... Hopefuly person go just shoot one shot in the air and all dose hausa men run enter bush, then just kidnap am, no give food for 3 days, then release am make him feel d change! ;DLife dey sweet am.... Hopefuly person go just shoot one shot in the air and all dose hausa men run enter bush, then just kidnap am, no give food for 3 days, then release am make him feel d change!
Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by Nobody: 4:11pm On Sep 10, 2016
wayne4loan:
When I say du, u say llard ... Du?

Du......lardwayne
Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by amtaken(f): 4:15pm On Sep 10, 2016
Why are they hiding his house.
Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by iamrealdeji(m): 4:18pm On Sep 10, 2016
Wet traditional pot dey do inside a whole President of Giant of Africa's house? Na Nunu and Fura den dey use am do for president or wetin
Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by iamrealdeji(m): 4:20pm On Sep 10, 2016
amtaken:
Why are they hiding his house.
so that you won't try to locate it an shoot him on the head in the midnight. You can't recognize his compound from outside the compound but the main building can easily be recognized
Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by realnas(m): 4:29pm On Sep 10, 2016
He travelled to daura on a plane belonging to the presidential fleet, that plane has air conditioning in it, come eid he will slaughter a big ram, a ram that was bought with funds from the state coffers, he and his children will feast on importet foreign rice,rice bought for him with tax payers money yet this senile, incompetent old semi illiterate will open his mouth and blame me the common man that is struggling to get by for dragging the economy into recession? Buhari God will judge you, you will go down as one of the greatest con men to have existed on this earth,I have made up my mind that come 2019 I will use everything within my means to see that you are sent back to your daura and never return again. Allah Ya isa
Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by Amarr19: 4:33pm On Sep 10, 2016
Home sweet home....
Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by kinguwem: 4:36pm On Sep 10, 2016
Cheap way to get Sallah credit
Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by BrainnewsNg(f): 4:48pm On Sep 10, 2016
GurlFriend:
President Buhari has today arrived at his residence in Daura, Katsina ahead of the Sallah Celebration which takes place Sept 12 and 13th.

The president looked frail and tired, but it didn't stop his excitement at touching down on his ancestral home.

See the pictures below

http://www.lailasblog.com/2016/09/president-buhari-pictured-in-jolly-mood.html

Safe stay Mr President.
Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by APCsupporter: 4:50pm On Sep 10, 2016
Sijo01:
Daura dul'lard.
So dul'lard means president here on nairaland. Chaiii cheesy cheesy

Type "clueless otuoke drunkardd" (single d) and see what it will give you. I dont know if they have stopped it sha
Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by DrSuleiman100: 4:53pm On Sep 10, 2016
God, I want to be a Dullard like president Buhari so that I can be successful like him. I think it's good to be a dullard going by the meaning Nigerians give to "dullard". If you want God to do the same for you, please help me to say amen.
Re: President Buhari In His House In Daura For Sallah Celebration by watchindelta(m): 4:59pm On Sep 10, 2016
not let this Nation to fall inside well Mr president.

Igbos In Lagos APC Replace Igbokwe With Idimogu For 2023 / May 29 Handover Date Sacrosanct, Jonathan Tells US / Ahmed Indimi Showers Zahra Buhari With N1000 Notes At Their Wedding (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24