Stats: 3,158,233 members, 7,836,117 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 09:06 PM

Lord Paper's "Awurama" Music Video Now Trending In Ghana - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Lord Paper's "Awurama" Music Video Now Trending In Ghana (33781 Views)

"You Shouldn't Have Left Me, I Am In Davido's Video Now" - Guy Tells Ex / Lord Paper’s Porn “Awurama” Video: “My Daughter Is Possessed” – Father Of Girl / Toilet Selfie Now Trending In Nigeria.!! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lord Paper's "Awurama" Music Video Now Trending In Ghana by idupaul: 9:32pm On Sep 12, 2016
Jarizod:
Ghanians are gradually developing Kenya-like brains, behaviours and traits!

Tufia! grin

Which one is Kenya like again?
Re: Lord Paper's "Awurama" Music Video Now Trending In Ghana by metallisc(m): 12:03pm On Sep 14, 2016
ireneony:
Typical banku eating people.

#food for Vaseline crew association

But that dogging style meh shocked

stop fantasising! grin i dey come meet you, kam nye gi one hand! grin grin grin now i know what rocks your boat! cool
Re: Lord Paper's "Awurama" Music Video Now Trending In Ghana by 3sexy: 12:29pm On Sep 14, 2016
One I D I 0 T reported to YouTube and the video was removed , all these pretentious holy holy and their boxers is always filled with sperm !

Msheeeeeew

Re: Lord Paper's "Awurama" Music Video Now Trending In Ghana by Laido: 12:32pm On Sep 14, 2016
freesinzu:
This guy rap is really dope, probably thats why the video is trending.
and I did not notice anything else except from the guys rapping cos I have a pure heart.

Lol .. Pure white, No stains abi?
Re: Lord Paper's "Awurama" Music Video Now Trending In Ghana by freesinzu(m): 12:48pm On Sep 14, 2016
Laido:

Lol .. Pure white, No stains abi?
Got it right
Re: Lord Paper's "Awurama" Music Video Now Trending In Ghana by Laido: 1:06pm On Sep 14, 2016
ireneony:
na u holy pass

Eeyah! E for work out well but its a pirry its been on all sites. Just downloaded it and watched now!
Re: Lord Paper's "Awurama" Music Video Now Trending In Ghana by Nobody: 1:37pm On Sep 14, 2016
1bkaye:
Lmao
Did you see the video too? cheesy
Re: Lord Paper's "Awurama" Music Video Now Trending In Ghana by Nobody: 1:42pm On Sep 14, 2016
Haute:

Did you see the video too? cheesy
Yeah I did, sensual lool
Re: Lord Paper's "Awurama" Music Video Now Trending In Ghana by Nobody: 1:47pm On Sep 14, 2016
1bkaye:
Yeah I did, sensual lool
lol...tell me about it. Paint a vivid picture with nothing but your phone/pc and fingers. cheesy
Re: Lord Paper's "Awurama" Music Video Now Trending In Ghana by domchido2(m): 1:53pm On Sep 14, 2016

Re: Lord Paper's "Awurama" Music Video Now Trending In Ghana by elvision1(m): 4:56pm On Sep 14, 2016
lifestyle1:
I have reported to YouTube and the video will be deleted shortly. angry

Nna gerarahia!! you can fool them but not me. you are not the reason, youtube removed the video. Stop feeling important. Someone smart would see the loophole easily.

Re: Lord Paper's "Awurama" Music Video Now Trending In Ghana by demzylahot(m): 4:57pm On Sep 14, 2016
Ireneony , In one sentence, please explicitly narrate what went down in the video
Re: Lord Paper's "Awurama" Music Video Now Trending In Ghana by Rozaystunna(m): 5:07pm On Sep 14, 2016
lifestyle1:

snitch
Re: Lord Paper's "Awurama" Music Video Now Trending In Ghana by Oghumu1(m): 8:14pm On Sep 14, 2016
Congrats to the guy and the director... At least he did what he sang about, not like our Nigerian musicians who keep promising and never fulfilled an . But they both are possess
Re: Lord Paper's "Awurama" Music Video Now Trending In Ghana by agrovick(m): 10:16pm On Sep 14, 2016
The song is nice though, so what's the itch?
Re: Lord Paper's "Awurama" Music Video Now Trending In Ghana by virginchaser(m): 11:53pm On Sep 14, 2016
Nothing serious just an act. Bunch of hypocrites.
Re: Lord Paper's "Awurama" Music Video Now Trending In Ghana by shaki776655: 1:01am On Sep 15, 2016
see what else is trending..... grin

Re: Lord Paper's "Awurama" Music Video Now Trending In Ghana by blank(f): 10:10am On Sep 15, 2016
lifestyle1:

Youtube that has live porn and it is allowed. They would categorise them as restricted videos and leave it.
Re: Lord Paper's "Awurama" Music Video Now Trending In Ghana by walemoney007(m): 7:42pm On Sep 15, 2016
U

Freeze Shades Nellie Mayshak, Pension DG / Timaya Welcomes A Baby Boy With Tama Decor, His 2nd Baby Mama / Gordons, Tekno And Flavour Escape Plane Crash

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17