Stats: 3,154,166 members, 7,821,953 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 10:42 PM

A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) (60501 Views)

Man Poses With His Pets, A Python And Scorpions In Borno State (Photos) / Dog Saves Family From Cobra In Bayelsa ( Pics) / Dog Rescued From A Python Snake In Edo State (graphic Video) (2) (3) (4)

A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by asamaigho(m): 6:35am On Sep 17, 2016
We enroute to work yesterday morning, and i spotted dis serpent by d fence,i parked to have a natgeo wild film,unknowing to dat my colleage had anoda plan for d serpent.

2 Likes 4 Shares

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by asamaigho(m): 6:37am On Sep 17, 2016
D snake got agitated

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by asamaigho(m): 6:40am On Sep 17, 2016
More pics to come.....but please dont try these at home.

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by asamaigho(m): 6:42am On Sep 17, 2016
E

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by asamaigho(m): 6:47am On Sep 17, 2016
Covered d eyes of d serpent

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by asamaigho(m): 6:48am On Sep 17, 2016
Caught d serpent

20 Likes

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by freesinzu(m): 6:49am On Sep 17, 2016
Trouble sleep cat com wake am, the rest of the pics if your not dead yet sad

132 Likes 6 Shares

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by Junior66(m): 6:49am On Sep 17, 2016
Goodluck as u buy market bigtime

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by Junior66(m): 6:49am On Sep 17, 2016
Goodluck
Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by asamaigho(m): 6:51am On Sep 17, 2016

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by asamaigho(m): 6:53am On Sep 17, 2016
Since nairalanders have been complaining of brutalities to python,we decided to go d natgeowild standard.

77 Likes 7 Shares

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by asamaigho(m): 6:54am On Sep 17, 2016
Throw it back to its habitat.

25 Likes 2 Shares

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by asamaigho(m): 6:56am On Sep 17, 2016
Say no to cruelty of these pretty creatures

69 Likes 5 Shares

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by Florblu(f): 6:56am On Sep 17, 2016
How am I suppose to know the snake was still alive when you caught it?From your look you look like someone that will scream when you sight a cockroach yet you are forming Snake tamer here.
Picture of the snake breathing or.........

31 Likes 3 Shares

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by asamaigho(m): 6:58am On Sep 17, 2016

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by freesinzu(m): 6:58am On Sep 17, 2016
Good you.survived but I doubt this thread go reach front page cos u no kill am

50 Likes

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by asamaigho(m): 7:00am On Sep 17, 2016
@freesinzu,lalasticlal.....oya do d needful

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by ITbomb(m): 7:01am On Sep 17, 2016
Not big enough for peppersoup

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by asamaigho(m): 7:02am On Sep 17, 2016
Florblu:
How am I suppose to know the snake is still alive when you caught it?From your look you look like someone that will scream when you sight a cockroach yet you are forming Snake tamer here.
Picture of the snake breathing or.........

64 Likes 8 Shares

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by asamaigho(m): 7:04am On Sep 17, 2016
freesinzu:
Good you.survived but I doubt this thread go reach front page cos u no kill am

Wake lalasticlala food don come

13 Likes

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by Florblu(f): 7:07am On Sep 17, 2016
[quote author=asamaigho post=49430589][/quote]
I am not convinced

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by chieveboy(m): 7:18am On Sep 17, 2016
Bravo! Great job man, thumbs up!

By this act, a cowardly and inhumane part of you just died!

It shows you are brave, selfless and magnanimous. Way to go Asamaigho!

You will conquer all obstacles in your way.

203 Likes 11 Shares

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by Adeoba10(m): 7:24am On Sep 17, 2016
asamaigho:
We enroute to work yesterday morning, and i spotted dis serpent by d fence,i parked to have a natgeo wild film,unknowing to dat my colleage had anoda plan for d serpent.
Guy, u were inside d car, fully winded during d adventure.... cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy U dey fear? U came down from d car wen d tamer caught d snake.

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by freesinzu(m): 7:26am On Sep 17, 2016
asamaigho:

Wake lalasticlala food don come
The snake is not dead now how e go chop am

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by asamaigho(m): 7:28am On Sep 17, 2016
Florblu:

I am not convinced

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by Boleyndynasty2(f): 7:46am On Sep 17, 2016
NatGeowild addict...But how am I sure after the pic taking you didn't go back to kill the snake for pepper soup?

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by Florblu(f): 7:54am On Sep 17, 2016
[quote author=asamaigho post=49431068][/quote]
Not yet convinced

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by Florblu(f): 7:54am On Sep 17, 2016
[quote author=asamaigho post=49431068][/quote]
Not yet convinced

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by asamaigho(m): 8:25am On Sep 17, 2016
Florblu:

Not yet convinced

There is always a thomas somewhere.

59 Likes

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by asamaigho(m): 8:26am On Sep 17, 2016
Boleyndynasty2:
NatGeowild addict...But how am I sure after the pic taking you didn't go back to kill the snake for pepper soup?

After throwing into d bush...haba, i get work to do for office na

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by Baroba(m): 10:33am On Sep 17, 2016
Amazing, well done bro..

Re: A Nairalander Going To Work Saves A Python (Photos) by exclusive7(m): 1:07pm On Sep 17, 2016
asamaigho:
@freesinzu,lalasticlal.....oya do d needful
baba see as you suspend the snake for air..
yhu dn kill am be that naa.
men be forming snake whisperer...
hehehe....till en use teeth scratch you..it won't bite ooh..
then you go know grin

1 Like 3 Shares

Cat Reading At OAU Ife, Awo Hall (Photos) / A Very Big Tortoise Found And Slaughtered In My Neighbourhood. [PHOTOS] / Businessman Storms His Father's Burial With A Lion In Anambra State (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20