Stats: 3,154,680 members, 7,823,919 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 06:24 PM

My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) - Literature (22) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) (124938 Views)

My Final Year Love (MFYL) - First Season Of Perfect Rejection by Babsopey / I'm In My Final Years In "The Eternal School For Young Gods" / The President's Daughter And I (season 2) By Victvames (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by Julietogbo(f): 8:43pm On Nov 15, 2016
Nice one thumbs-up
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by tomisinobm(m): 8:47pm On Nov 15, 2016
Babsopey your head is valid. God increase you on every side.
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by elskillful: 8:47pm On Nov 15, 2016
WOW,babsopey i am giving you a standing ovation right now.superb story Thanks 4 sharing

N£XT
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by bisoyeadegoke(f): 9:03pm On Nov 15, 2016
Wow dt was great
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by Angelinastto(f): 9:07pm On Nov 15, 2016
Babsopey:

Thanks dear. And it's sweet, kind and relieving to know you are there... How are you today. I'll have time to enjoy your story better now.
you welcome. Lol but wait o nah so the tori end? Was hoping it will last till December. Your write up makes my boredom vanish.
It was a beautiful ride babs!
Mentor toh badt!
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by Dannyfaraday(m): 9:09pm On Nov 15, 2016
Finally we've come to the end.
Started from the bottom now we through.
Nice story Babsopey
More insights.
Looking forward to the next one from you.
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by djbasket(m): 9:17pm On Nov 15, 2016
Angelinastto:

you welcome. Lol but wait o nah so the tori end? Was hoping it will last till December. Your write up makes my boredom vanish.
It was a beautiful ride babs!
Mentor toh badt!
Angelinastto you don waka reach here too, i never new you could speak yoruba(mentor toh bad)
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by ztarlord(m): 9:18pm On Nov 15, 2016
this story is my first story that has the best happiest ending @babsopey u really is a genius
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by Damskidnoonii: 9:22pm On Nov 15, 2016
All i av 2 say izzzzz woah gud job keep it up bro @babsopey i wish 2 av ur numba
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by olatex25(m): 9:43pm On Nov 15, 2016
Wow wow wow.. I can't blv i almost cry, knowin Uche is also a family.. Blv me i jst couldnt find d word 2 xpres ow i felt abt dis story.. Wow wow wow, guy i gave u 199/100.. I so much love dis, it reali worth d time..

Thanks for everything
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by Eniqurl(f): 9:47pm On Nov 15, 2016
WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW!!

Babsopey mehn u re bae!
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by Nobody: 9:56pm On Nov 15, 2016
more grease to your elbow my guy....its wonderful
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by fumbimary(f): 10:10pm On Nov 15, 2016
wow u are triple wonderful writer ,lovely story love u load.God ll increase u in knowledge
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by jidxin(m): 10:19pm On Nov 15, 2016
cc: babsopey when is ur new novel coming out..... nice story u ve....gr8 nd talanted writer more ink to ur pen
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by ROYH(m): 10:22pm On Nov 15, 2016
Babsopey, Tuale To You, we Started Season 1 And 2 Together And Now, We Finish It Again, Thanks Mr Albert Aka Lover Boi Of Complicated Lover's grin

Anytime You Do D PDF format, Plz Let Me Knw...
And You
BUSTED CHITIZEN[/b]Viewing this topic: Dinabella, Lhinah(f), amtalkin(f), Quace(m), abdulwadood(m), clearboos(m), Danemmy(m), jidxin(m), Sharafawizkidayo(m) and 2 guest(s)

Comment And Say Cheap Thank Your For Our Dear OP, Don't Be A Ghost When You Never Die, Practice Makes Perfection They Say, Being A [b]Ghost/Silent
Reader While Life Is Still Their Surely Means One Thing, So My Guys, *Giving Them "Commenting" Pills* Start Showing The Work Of My Pills Busted Nigger's, You're Pant Down grin cheesy tongue cheesy grin grin
[size=50pt]DA UNDISPUTED #T34M H3RO[/size]
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by Danemmy(m): 10:30pm On Nov 15, 2016
Nice one Boss
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by Lhinah(f): 10:33pm On Nov 15, 2016
**Clapping nd standing 4 u**....U rili dd a great job Babs....xpectin anoda great story 4rm u..
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by wizzybro10(m): 10:56pm On Nov 15, 2016
Babs Babs Babs (how many tyms did I Call u)...Jah bless u...rili captivating since day1 nd looking forward to another BLOCKBUSTER frm thee.......Everybody abeg 3 Gbosa for babs....GBOSA GBOSA GBOSA GBOSA GBOSA GBOSA x2
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by Nobody: 11:34pm On Nov 15, 2016
Wow, beautiful ending. You're a good writer and will go places. Thanks bapsopey for this good peice.

Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by hebenz(m): 12:41am On Nov 16, 2016
great
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by jessysparkles(f): 12:58am On Nov 16, 2016
what a story...superb! more wisdom to you.
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by Fidelismaria: 3:38am On Nov 16, 2016
Dis is just too interesting what a life babsopey u must make the movie of dis beautiful write up
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by uniqueogo(f): 6:41am On Nov 16, 2016
babsopey my dear I can only say u are talented so please make sure this story is published God bless you in your endeavors I have been a guest reader until the last page but I just needed to say this more grease to ur elbow...........
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by okwypascal: 7:27am On Nov 16, 2016
omo guy am waiting for more of ur suspense, cool job bro. writer nla
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by Twizzy30(m): 8:23am On Nov 16, 2016
Wow. What a wonderful piece. Babs God will bless you.
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by adetomdx(m): 8:34am On Nov 16, 2016
wow wow wow Nice piece...the sky is ur starting point bro
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by djspaag(m): 8:46am On Nov 16, 2016
wow babsopey what a wonderful, intelligent story you delivered. sorry i am just commenting at the end #teamGhostReader

More ink to your pen

waiting for yur next story already
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by Venovictory(f): 9:22am On Nov 16, 2016
Wow. This is so so so so lovely
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by temmiesexy(f): 9:39am On Nov 16, 2016
smiling......
nice 1 dear
god bless u
dont worry i will buy u more pen n books for ur next story
I LOVE UUUUU grin cheesy wink smiley
I REALLY GBADUN UR STORY
MR Albrt family tree
God Bless U n May He gv U more Knowledge BABSOPEY
thnks a bunch kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by temmiesexy(f): 9:41am On Nov 16, 2016
Fidelismaria:
Dis is just too interesting what a life babsopey u must make the movie of dis beautiful write up

i support u,
incase u v it in mind to make a movie outta it, would love to act Funmi's or Uche's part grin grin grin grin grin

Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by Thriveplus: 10:43am On Nov 16, 2016
wow, to God be all glory, @Babsopey, i thank God for His grace upon your life, thanks so much for the entertainment. l enjoyed every beat of this write up. I wish you the best!!
Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by Topscoque(f): 10:55am On Nov 16, 2016
Wt a nyc story by a grt writer... . It is indeed nyc Banking wit u babs......kudos 4 d wrk well done.

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (Reply)

Married And Single (18+) / What Are You Reading Right Now And What Page Are You? / S€X Story : My Lovely Houseboy Episode 1 To 10

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24