Stats: 3,151,343 members, 7,811,991 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 05:23 AM

Photos Of The Sunrise Over Lagos Lagoon - Travel (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Photos Of The Sunrise Over Lagos Lagoon (40282 Views)

Crash Barrier Saves 22 Passengers From Plunging Into Lagos Lagoon (photos) / Accident On Third Mainland Bridge Throws Man's Leg Inside Lagos Lagoon (Photos) / NRC Pulls Down "Illegal" Structures Over Lagos-Ibadan Fast Train (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photos Of The Sunrise Over Lagos Lagoon by Heyzedd1(m): 10:46pm On Oct 10, 2016
please follow me on IG @a__zedd

Re: Photos Of The Sunrise Over Lagos Lagoon by codelord: 10:47pm On Oct 10, 2016
Idrismusty97:
I still don't get what is so beautiful about Sunrise. Everybody is just here forming "Beautiful Beautiful" as if it is a must to like sunrise just because of too much Bollywood and Hollywood movies.
Because you don't appreciate Art undecided
Missed That spot cry cry
Re: Photos Of The Sunrise Over Lagos Lagoon by saudyarmani(m): 10:55pm On Oct 10, 2016
You wld be making a lot of dough with those shots if you were in an advanced country.....nice shot Bro, kudos grin

Re: Photos Of The Sunrise Over Lagos Lagoon by Heyzedd1(m): 11:04pm On Oct 10, 2016
saudyarmani:
You wld be making a lot of dough with those shots if you were in an advanced country.....nice shot Bro, kudos grin
Re: Photos Of The Sunrise Over Lagos Lagoon by vickylincon(m): 11:53pm On Oct 10, 2016
Heyzedd1:
More..
you should have inset your name. This is cool photography and money. Don't be surprised tomorrow some organizations are using it
Re: Photos Of The Sunrise Over Lagos Lagoon by yeyeboi(m): 12:14am On Oct 11, 2016
AyamConfidence:
that pic now sits as my wallpaper... I love it...thanks for this one...its great to be alive

Bless smiley
Re: Photos Of The Sunrise Over Lagos Lagoon by soul2: 3:43am On Oct 11, 2016
All these unilag students en, na wetin your parents send you go do there b dat? All your mate they class they study you go lagoon front. This one na END SHALL NEVER WONDER O
Re: Photos Of The Sunrise Over Lagos Lagoon by RegularguyX: 4:39am On Oct 11, 2016
I shot this a few days ago while offshore.

Re: Photos Of The Sunrise Over Lagos Lagoon by babatee126(m): 5:47am On Oct 11, 2016
GOD IS GREAT!

Re: Photos Of The Sunrise Over Lagos Lagoon by murmee: 8:51am On Oct 11, 2016
datola:
May the Lord make His face shine up us and Nigeria for a new beginning.
Amen!

Re: Photos Of The Sunrise Over Lagos Lagoon by themayor4542(m): 9:39am On Oct 11, 2016
Heyzedd1:
Took these photos this morning ...View from UNILAG lagoon front
Wow! These are breath taking.

Re: Photos Of The Sunrise Over Lagos Lagoon by Yakspaul2(m): 9:58am On Oct 11, 2016
datola:
May the Lord make His face shine up us and Nigeria for a new beginning.
amen.

Re: Photos Of The Sunrise Over Lagos Lagoon by toby2(m): 10:03am On Oct 11, 2016
This I took one evening at different times in bwari, abuja

Re: Photos Of The Sunrise Over Lagos Lagoon by toby2(m): 10:04am On Oct 11, 2016
RegularguyX:
I shot this a few days ago while offshore.
I love this... So peaceful and calm

Re: Photos Of The Sunrise Over Lagos Lagoon by metallisc(m): 12:00pm On Oct 11, 2016
southernbelle:
Beautiful.

just like you! kiss

Re: Photos Of The Sunrise Over Lagos Lagoon by southernbelle(f): 12:58pm On Oct 11, 2016
metallisc:

just like you! kiss

Thank you.
smiley
Re: Photos Of The Sunrise Over Lagos Lagoon by Asiri1991: 1:05pm On Oct 11, 2016
I love nature

Re: Photos Of The Sunrise Over Lagos Lagoon by JIMJOGP(m): 4:38pm On Oct 11, 2016
God is great
Re: Photos Of The Sunrise Over Lagos Lagoon by TLAX: 5:20pm On Jan 16, 2017
These shots are really nice and I agree that you should put your watermarks on them.

In the meantime, one of them in jow my DP on social media accounts.

Re: Photos Of The Sunrise Over Lagos Lagoon by Heyzedd1(m): 1:24pm On Mar 05, 2017
TLAX:
These shots are really nice and I agree that you should put your watermarks on them.

In the meantime, one of them in jow my DP on social media accounts.
Thanks sir

Woman Knocked Down & Crushed To Death While Crossing An Expressway. Graphic Pics / Traffic Gridlock In Maitama, Abuja Because Of APC Primaries (Photos) / The Funeral Photos Of 7 Female Wedding Guests Who Died In Accident In Delta

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14