Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,154,471 members, 7,823,097 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 12:25 AM

Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job - Jobs/Vacancies (806) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job (3686103 Views)

NNPC Experienced Hire Recruitment: Coalition Calls On Buhari, NASS To Intervene / CBN Recruitment 2020: Graduate Trainee & Experienced (6 Positions) / Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 GT & EH Job (part 2) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (803) (804) (805) (806) (807) (808) (809) ... (992) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by henrymeny: 9:20am On Oct 08, 2018
Hello house, I am a Lawyer by training with 3 years post call experience especially in litigation, please I am in need of a job in a law firm or any organisation that may require my services. I reside in Abuja. Thanks. My no. 07051684923
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by hopeful2018: 9:40am On Oct 08, 2018
Today is Monday. The first working day of October 2nd week. May we hear success stories from DPR soon. Amen
#remain_prayerful_and_hopeful.

3 Likes

Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by maluga: 9:44am On Oct 08, 2018
Thank you so much. With God all things are possible and may we be among the favoured ones. Amen.

2 Likes

Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by herlecks(m): 10:30am On Oct 08, 2018
dprsauce:
Check your portal now! Check now!!
This is highly immature of you.

1 Like

Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by abuharith: 4:54pm On Oct 08, 2018