Stats: 3,150,990 members, 7,810,763 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:53 PM

Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? (1524 Views)

When Yoruba Guys See Igbo Girls / The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool / Igbo Girls Stay Away From Yoruba Guys (2) (3) (4)

Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by ironTrolley: 7:33pm On Nov 02, 2016
I'm not understanding undecided

Anytime people see a Fine Yoruba guy like Me, they'll be saying:

'Omo jo Igbo' (A guy that resembles an Igbo)

Why?? undecided
Does that mean Yoruba guys are not fine normally?

I'm not understanding

Re: Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by lobiologs(m): 7:40pm On Nov 02, 2016
Most times its ugly yoruba boys with big nose that are compared to igbo boys...

Re: Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by Nobody: 7:40pm On Nov 02, 2016
okay
Re: Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by Justycxx(m): 7:43pm On Nov 02, 2016
That picture though grin
Re: Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by kinggogo: 7:44pm On Nov 02, 2016
Cuz una dey black lyk amala n ewedu soup tongue grin

Re: Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by Gladiator1: 7:45pm On Nov 02, 2016
Who be this one again??
Re: Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by FreeSpirited: 7:52pm On Nov 02, 2016
Shay igbos with their frypan head?!!

Re: Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by NevetsIbot(m): 8:20pm On Nov 02, 2016
yu fit use igbo backhead (ogo) flatten cake..... My real G is igbo tho.... They think we're brothers
Re: Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by Nobody: 8:28pm On Nov 02, 2016

This brother no well grincheesy
Re: Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by ironTrolley: 8:31pm On Nov 02, 2016
Re: Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by Warhawk(m): 8:55pm On Nov 02, 2016
i hv only seen one fair yoruba guy b4 ,,why #discuss cc: Nevetsibot
Re: Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by Nobody: 9:00pm On Nov 02, 2016
Bullshìt talk
Re: Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by NevetsIbot(m): 9:11pm On Nov 02, 2016
Warhawk:
I don't think you've seen just one. Yu must have seen many but ddnt just notice that they were yoruba.

We have light skinned guys, plenty but more dark guys
Re: Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by Warhawk(m): 9:13pm On Nov 02, 2016
NevetsIbot:
I don't think you've seen just one. Yu must have seen many but ddnt just notice that they were yoruba.

We have light skinned guys, plenty but more dark guys
with all the tribal marks ish,, it's very easy to knw yorubas
Re: Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by NevetsIbot(m): 9:17pm On Nov 02, 2016
Warhawk:
with all the tribal marks ish,, it's very easy to knw yorubas
lol... I wanna believe you've only been seeing those ones born in the villages.

Yoruba's hardly make tribal marks again... Only 1% do according to what i know. When last did i see someone with a tribal mark here in ondo? Only yesterday on a muslim 6month old girl..... Apart from her, I've seen none
Re: Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by Warhawk(m): 9:19pm On Nov 02, 2016
NevetsIbot:
lol... I wanna believe you've only been seeing those ones born in the villages.

Yoruba's hardly make tribal marks again... Only 1% do according to what i know. When last did i see someone with a tribal mark here in ondo? Only yesterday on a muslim 6month old girl..... Apart from her, I've seen none
okay
Re: Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by NevetsIbot(m): 9:20pm On Nov 02, 2016
Warhawk:
okay
yu're welcome.... Punk
Re: Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by DRISKLEF(m): 9:35pm On Nov 02, 2016
That memo is legendary. grin
Re: Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by Nobody: 9:47pm On Nov 02, 2016
Warhawk:

You've actually seen many, but don't know they're Yorubas
Re: Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by Warhawk(m): 9:50pm On Nov 02, 2016
KissChrix:

You've actually seen many, but don't know they're Yorubas
my brother, irecognize Yorubas anywhere i see them...
Re: Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by Nobody: 9:52pm On Nov 02, 2016
Warhawk:
my brother, irecognize Yorubas anywhere i see them...

How do you?

I mean, gimme some features with which you recognize them
Re: Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by Warhawk(m): 9:55pm On Nov 02, 2016
KissChrix:

How do you?

I mean, gimme some features with which you recognize them
tribal marks, native tongue, their aggressiveness,etc
Re: Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by Nobody: 10:02pm On Nov 02, 2016
Warhawk:
tribal marks, native tongue, their aggressiveness,etc

1. Tribal marks is in recession among the Yorubas

2. Well, maybe

3. Yoruba guys are actually very docile
Re: Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by engrMikemd(m): 10:22pm On Nov 02, 2016
endtime mofos spotted
Re: Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by Warhawk(m): 10:23pm On Nov 02, 2016
KissChrix:

1. Tribal marks is in recession among the Yorubas
2. Well, maybe
3. Yoruba guys are actually very docile
aaaiii
Re: Why Are Yoruba Guys Often Compared To Igbo Guys On This? by Slaveman343: 10:52pm On Nov 02, 2016
i pity them

My Crush Number Is Not Going For Two Days. Edakun Epp Me! / n / The Lady That Was Accused Of Infecting A Man With HIV, Shows Her Result Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17