Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,055 members, 7,810,944 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 07:03 PM

I'm Improvident And I Can't Change... - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / I'm Improvident And I Can't Change... (462 Views)

I Can't Transfer Money Without NIN, Pls Help. / Urgent: I'm a 300level female Student....and I Have No Source Of Income Yet / Do This And I Can Assure You Will Start Making Money Online. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

I'm Improvident And I Can't Change... by fineboynl(m): 9:13pm On Nov 14, 2016
delete
Re: I'm Improvident And I Can't Change... by blessedvisky(m): 9:17pm On Nov 14, 2016
Why telling us?
Re: I'm Improvident And I Can't Change... by Nobody: 8:55am On Nov 15, 2016
fineboynl:
I am improvident, let check the meaning first before judging.

adjective
not provident ; lacking foresight;
incautious; unwary.
neglecting to provide for future needs.

improvidence, noun
improvidently, adverb

1. thoughtless, careless, imprudent, heedless.
2. shiftless, thriftless, unthrifty, wasteful,
prodigal.

I always think about now and nothing else. I spent without thinking of tomorrow. I love wearing good clothes, good life and feel among better people, people easily want me around because of my dressing and style. people think I am rich and of high status because of my dressing, outward appearance & fresh body. I look soft..

but the truth is I am for today and nothing behind me, no Pilar. when I am falling I fall inside a pit straight and will be no where to be found, this has been happening for many years. until I stand up yet again. I squander a lot of money in the past that should have settled at least suffering from my life. we know that suffering do have grade but I know the type I am talking about.