Stats: 3,165,452 members, 7,861,307 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 09:22 AM

10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) (29995 Views)

Ebonyi/Cross River Communal Clash; Man Killed In His Farm (Graphic Photos) / 10 Youths Killed In Edo Cult War / Eiye Cult Leader Killed In Ipaja Cultism Clash - Graphic Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 9:57pm On Nov 19, 2016
jumpandpas:
Nigeria! Ntooooor
ur stupidity stinks
Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by StupidYorubaFool: 9:58pm On Nov 19, 2016
ndito efik ye ntime... na wa oo
Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by theMEGAman(m): 10:03pm On Nov 19, 2016
Sibrah:
Wike's time has been terror time. News like these weren't so common during Ameach's time. . .
Go read and learn the 36 states and their capitals from children besides you before u comment pls.
Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by Kebabs(m): 10:05pm On Nov 19, 2016
What concerns Wike, Amaechi and crossriver? Odeh!
Sibrah:
Wike's time has been terror time. News like these weren't so common during Ameach's time. . .
Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by fof1: 10:05pm On Nov 19, 2016
AntiIPOOP:
River of blood, I blame wike angry

BLIND READERS.IGNORANT LITERATES & DUMB STUDENTS. READ D POST MORE CAREFULLY PLS.

Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by AntiIPOOP(m): 10:09pm On Nov 19, 2016
fof1:

BLIND READERS.IGNORANT LITERATES & DUMB STUDENTS. READ D POST MORE CAREFULLY PLS.
Mr man, watch your words
Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by tyav7: 10:22pm On Nov 19, 2016
AntiIPOOP:
.Haba bros, Wike in Cross River again? Ayam not understanding o!

Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by DifferentBoy1(m): 10:42pm On Nov 19, 2016
AntiIPOOP:

God purnish you, why bring my state into this
You hear Rivers state

Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by metallisc(m): 10:43pm On Nov 19, 2016
capatainrambo:
your head full of sawdust cry

Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by Etizz: 10:46pm On Nov 19, 2016
AntiIPOOP:

it's cross river not river state..... why blaming wike na.....

Hmmmmmm..... read well before u comment na....

Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by Nathan2016: 10:47pm On Nov 19, 2016
ILLITERATE..GO SCHOOL...NOO... HUSTLE..NOO...Na to carry phone dey talk nonsense for naira land.... Bush boy Nigeria have 6 geopolitical zones.. SE.SW.SS.NE.NW.NC........So ewu Cross river is in SS..MUMU embarassed embarassed embarassed
SirWere:
.... The fact that these sort of shit still happens shows that Nigeria still has ways to go before we get rid of tribalism.

All these eastern states sef.....
Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by Nathan2016: 10:49pm On Nov 19, 2016
u ARE a disappointment to Nigeria educational system....Go and relearn 36 states and capital...Ode..
AntiIPOOP:

Mr man, watch your words

Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 10:52pm On Nov 19, 2016
jumpandpas:
Nigeria! Ntooooor
See person pikin I dedicate Mercy by Bukunmi Org May their soul rest in peace oh lord have mercy @bukunmiorg
Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 11:01pm On Nov 19, 2016
Nathan2016:
ILLITERATE..GO SCHOOL...NOO... HUSTLE..NOO...Na to carry phone dey talk nonsense for naira land.... Bush boy Nigeria have 6 geopolitical zones.. SE.SW.SS.NE.NW.NC........So ewu Cross river is in SS..MUMU embarassed embarassed embarassed
Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by Joephat(m): 11:03pm On Nov 19, 2016
cross river state is made up of carnivorous human beings.

this how they keep killing each other bcz of cocoa and land issues.

ugep eats human bodies and I don't think other regions here r exceptional bcz they all behave like wild animals.

I am currently serving here and I av heard several news of communal clashes almost every month.

the one that happened at akparabo with bendegal ppl r still fresh in my memory.

Animals in human clothing

Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by Blue3k(m): 11:26pm On Nov 19, 2016
Joephat:
cross river state is made up of carnivorous human beings.

this how they keep killing each other bcz of cocoa and land issues.

ugep eats human bodies and I don't think other regions here r exceptional bcz they all behave like wild animals.

I am currently serving here and I av heard several news of communal clashes almost every month.

the one that happened at akparabo with bendegal ppl r still fresh in my memory.

Animals in human clothing

land issues is this why these mongrels are killing each other. Why does the government make everyone register their land that keep a database so everyone know who owns what. Dumb savages cant go to court either. Sad that human life doesn't mean anything to these type of people.
Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by jamiuazeez(m): 11:45pm On Nov 19, 2016
May Almighty have mercy on us.life is notting any more.
Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by ThesailorR: 12:15am On Nov 20, 2016
Guy naa crossriver ooo
Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by ThesailorR: 12:16am On Nov 20, 2016
AntiIPOOP:

Guy naa crossriver ooo
Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by Originalsly: 12:42am On Nov 20, 2016
Seems like killing fellow human is the same like killing chickens...it is better to kill than negotiate. The original blogger and editor of the source as well as the OP are all the same.... they get a high on seeing and broadcasting gore....posting the gruesome pictures is more important than the story. I fear such people.... they would have no problem carving out someone's heart.
Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by jumpandpas(m): 12:49am On Nov 20, 2016
lustychima:
ur stupidity stinks
Ur stupidity stinks.
Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by SycophanticGoat: 2:22am On Nov 20, 2016
veekid:

the rate at which flat headz are dieing these days ehn; it's so alarming. May God help sha

Didn't know the number of persons without brain is this enormous in Nigeria. Little wonder the country and her citizens are full of shît
Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by SycophanticGoat: 2:23am On Nov 20, 2016
capatainrambo:
your head full of sawdust cry

Saw dust binded together with cow dung..
Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by CXLVII: 2:24am On Nov 20, 2016
Only 10?

This dudes need to reduce in population before 2019. grin grin
Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by vicman47: 4:34am On Nov 20, 2016
Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by Joephat(m): 4:58am On Nov 20, 2016
Blue3k:

land issues is this why these mongrels are killing each other. Why does the government make everyone register their land that keep a database so everyone know who owns what. Dumb savages cant go to court either. Sad that human life doesn't mean anything to these type of people.

the one between akparabon ppl and bendelgel within ikom community was even a swamp I mean, a swamp.

yet one person, an undergraduate who is not even from cross river state lost his life.

Nigeria utterly needs to be recolonised. lord lugard and his teams never did anything good for this country. they were only interested in taking our oil money.

Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by Lucasinho(m): 5:38am On Nov 20, 2016
those dat will die again....theY know? These idiots cant learn lessons 4rm this?
Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by model419(m): 6:03am On Nov 20, 2016
Is a pity
Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by ZoneBslayer(m): 6:30am On Nov 20, 2016
the one with a red sash tied on his arm...a pity his juju failed him..
Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by AreaFada2: 6:33am On Nov 20, 2016
Very sad. RIP.
Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by Greatidonis: 6:35am On Nov 20, 2016
BUT WIKE WHY? grin grin grin
Re: 10 Youths Killed In Cross River Communal Clash (Graphic Pics) by sharpshap(m): 6:42am On Nov 20, 2016
AntiIPOOP:
you need a reformatting (plas) you can rearrange the words in bracket.

Lagos Thugs Slaughter Five After Naming Ceremony / Gunmen Kidnap Driver, Passengers, Demand N1m Ransom / How A Thief Rained Insults On Me Before He 'Escaped'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28