Stats: 3,153,239 members, 7,818,820 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:45 AM

Is There Really Stream 2? See This Picture - NYSC - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Is There Really Stream 2? See This Picture (1600 Views)

NYSC Releases Call-up Letter For 2017 Batch A, Stream 2 (see How To Check Yours) / 12 Pictures All Batch A, Stream 2 PCM Can Relate To / Nysc Batch B,stream 2 Commences On 10th January 2017 (2) (3) (4)

Is There Really Stream 2? See This Picture by familysms: 9:54pm On Nov 19, 2016
Is there really stream 2?

Re: Is There Really Stream 2? See This Picture by LogoDWhiz(m): 10:39pm On Nov 19, 2016
Yes. The posting has already being concluded also. Come to the reality of things.
Re: Is There Really Stream 2? See This Picture by familysms: 10:51pm On Nov 19, 2016
LogoDWhiz:
Yes. The posting has already being concluded also. Come to the reality of things.

Can't you see the images? why didn't the include the streams like the did in previous batches?
Re: Is There Really Stream 2? See This Picture by LogoDWhiz(m): 11:36pm On Nov 19, 2016
familysms:

Can't you see the images? why didn't the include the streams like the did in previous batches?
Lol, i can bro. But the thing is that nysc is fond of presenting A ouside but B is actually happening inside. Posting has been done, those for stream I and II have been decided.
Re: Is There Really Stream 2? See This Picture by Greycious(m): 11:04am On Nov 20, 2016
LogoDWhiz:
Lol, i can bro. But the thing is that nysc is fond of presenting A ouside but B is actually happening inside. Posting has been done, those for stream I and II have been decided.
Tell him o cheesy
Pressy
Re: Is There Really Stream 2? See This Picture by LogoDWhiz(m): 11:07am On Nov 20, 2016
Greycious:

Tell him o cheesy
Pressy
Lol. When a news is not palatable to us, we tend to find every logic to discredit it.
Re: Is There Really Stream 2? See This Picture by familysms: 12:40pm On Nov 20, 2016
LogoDWhiz:
Lol. When a news is not palatable to us, we tend to find every logic to discredit it.

Then when is the fixed date for stream 11 since it has been decided. Don't tell me January because is not a date.
Re: Is There Really Stream 2? See This Picture by LogoDWhiz(m): 12:46pm On Nov 20, 2016
familysms:

Then when is the fixed date for stream 11 since it has been decided. Don't tell me January because is not a date.
Lol, i already know the date. But i wouldnt want to divulge it here as it is not yet official. We can talk behind the scene.
Re: Is There Really Stream 2? See This Picture by familysms: 1:28pm On Nov 20, 2016
LogoDWhiz:
Lol, i already know the date. But i wouldnt want to divulge it here as it is not yet official. We can talk behind the scene.

Oga nothing stops you from saying it here since you are sure
Re: Is There Really Stream 2? See This Picture by LogoDWhiz(m): 2:46pm On Nov 20, 2016
familysms:

LOL. Maybe nothing stops me
Re: Is There Really Stream 2? See This Picture by kuchikau1: 5:02pm On Nov 20, 2016
familysms:
Is there really stream 2?
... Thank you very much... It was announced on AIT yesterday. No mention of streams. Wat we need is SOR,green card, and call up letter for reg.
Re: Is There Really Stream 2? See This Picture by kuchikau1: 5:04pm On Nov 20, 2016
LogoDWhiz:
Bitter truth.
Re: Is There Really Stream 2? See This Picture by kuchikau1: 5:06pm On Nov 20, 2016
LogoDWhiz:

so u r d man behind the scene!
*putsacalltoEFCC*
Re: Is There Really Stream 2? See This Picture by kuchikau1: 5:08pm On Nov 20, 2016
familysms:

... Pls dnt be rude.
Re: Is There Really Stream 2? See This Picture by LogoDWhiz(m): 5:32pm On Nov 20, 2016
kuchikau1:
... Lol

so u r d man behind the scene! *putsacalltoEFCC*
Lol. I pray o.
Re: Is There Really Stream 2? See This Picture by LogoDWhiz(m): 5:33pm On Nov 20, 2016
kuchikau1:
... Bitter truth.
Na so o my brother.
Re: Is There Really Stream 2? See This Picture by Greycious(m): 9:29pm On Nov 20, 2016
LogoDWhiz:
Thats true bro.
I still hv something to discuss with u o, buh I wanna see my CUL first

I Lost My NYSC Certificate ,how Can I Get Another One. / My Experience At The Kwara State NYSC Orientation Camp. / NYSC Reposting Issue

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16