Stats: 3,153,581 members, 7,820,098 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:39 AM

Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) (30391 Views)

Nigerians Raise Over N2M In 8 Hours To Honour Slain Hero, Sergeant Iboko / Adamawa Speaker, Kabiru Mijinyawa, Slaps, Beats Up Police Sergeant / Fallen Soldier, Sergeant Agba Killed By Boko Haram In North (Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by lordkit2: 1:28am On Nov 26, 2016
Pictured is the heavily pregnant widow of Sergeant Felix Igbasa killed after sustaining injuries in a shootout with armed robbers in Abuja on November 14. She’s so young.

See photos below;

Source: http://www.flexygist.com/2016/11/26/checkout-photos-of-heavily-pregnant-wife-of-police-sergeant-killed-in-abuja/

1 Share

Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by lordkit2: 1:29am On Nov 26, 2016
more

Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by OPCNAIRALAND: 2:50am On Nov 26, 2016
May his soul rest in peace.

Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by smellingmenses: 3:24am On Nov 26, 2016
it's not fair and unethical displaying her pictures like this

33 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by BrokenTV: 3:36am On Nov 26, 2016
I dey feel her pain from where I dey now. RIP to the man. May the good Lord give her the strength to bear this loss.

Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by Atiku2019: 5:35am On Nov 26, 2016
cry cry cry cry
Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by DrRasheed: 5:47am On Nov 26, 2016
She's faking it.. Giving birth in this recession tho.
May be she expect intervention like that wife of colonel Abu Ali.

Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by overall90: 6:05am On Nov 26, 2016
DrRasheed:

Do you mind explaining because I don't understand.

32 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by dominique(f): 6:07am On Nov 26, 2016
DrRasheed:

Faking what exactly? That she's bereaved or that she's pregnant?

54 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by GlorifiedTunde(m): 6:40am On Nov 26, 2016
DrRasheed:

What kind of ridiculous reasoning is this?
Please think before you type. angry angry angry

75 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by Nbote(m): 6:58am On Nov 26, 2016
DrRasheed:

And wen ppl say some of U have no iota of sense at all u'll think u're being insulted instead of seeing it as d compliment it is... So she's supposed to b smiling during d burial service of her husband? What's d difference between d officer's death and dat of d Abu Ali or were dey both not killed in d line of duty? slowpoke..

73 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by Frankiss44(m): 7:00am On Nov 26, 2016
DrRasheed:

Receive Sense

38 Likes

Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by meezynetwork(m): 7:01am On Nov 26, 2016
Such a pity.
Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by Frankiss44(m): 7:01am On Nov 26, 2016
Nbote:

And wen ppl say some of U have no iota of sense at all u'll think u're being insulted instead of seeing it as d compliment it is... So she's supposed to b smiling during d burial service of her husband? What's d difference between d officer's death and dat of d Abu Ali or were dey both not killed in d line of duty? slowpoke..

Omo I just weak for that nigger reasoning oh.. Abeg dash am one hot slap to reset him brain

39 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by Nbote(m): 7:09am On Nov 26, 2016
Frankiss44:

Omo I just weak for that nigger reasoning oh.. Abeg dash am one hot slap to reset him brain

I think seun shld make users undertake a sense test to determine if dey have any at all considering d number of senseless ppl on nairaland these days..

35 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by Nobody: 7:17am On Nov 26, 2016
RIP

Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by ammyluv2002(f): 7:20am On Nov 26, 2016
So sad! cry cry

Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by firstclassmumu: 7:46am On Nov 26, 2016
DrRasheed:
you don't have one bit of sense

33 Likes

Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by edudguy(m): 8:25am On Nov 26, 2016
Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by edudguy(m): 8:29am On Nov 26, 2016
DrRasheed:

I don't think you have a functioning brain

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by emeijeh(m): 8:38am On Nov 26, 2016
DrRasheed:
You must be very very silly for saying this.
I'm sure it's the aftereffect of your hangover that is affecting your brain

31 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by Sandydayziz(f): 8:56am On Nov 26, 2016
Lolz at d comments above.. M sure d guy didn't read d thread before posting... Una too dey attack person sef..

R.I.P to the dead..

Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by Towncrier007(m): 8:58am On Nov 26, 2016
DrRasheed:
you right my dear, but may your sister experience the faking she's going through now, and your wife as well .

31 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by Nobody: 9:00am On Nov 26, 2016
DrRasheed:

Are you human?

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by Otapipia: 9:00am On Nov 26, 2016
smellingmenses:
it's not fair and unethical displaying her pictures like this
Why if I may ask?
Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by johnstar(m): 9:01am On Nov 26, 2016
Hmm
Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by passyhansome(m): 9:01am On Nov 26, 2016
Control is just an illusion – we have no real power of the good or the bad in our lives. May God grant His family the fortitude to bear the loss.

Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by kidman96(m): 9:02am On Nov 26, 2016
Those FOOLS that always so quick to criticizing the Nigerian Police and say negative things about the Nigerian Police aren't commenting to today.

I wonder how many of them would sacrifice their lives for their country knowing they have a pregnant wife at home... Useless and ungrateful citizens.

Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by Nobody: 9:02am On Nov 26, 2016
RIP the title self eh! It seems like it was the pregnant wife that was killed.

Re: Pregnant Wife Of Police Sergeant Killed In Abuja (Photos) by dview001(m): 9:03am On Nov 26, 2016
DrRasheed:
the thunder wey go fire u no get magnitude and direction like buhari...ndi ofe

20 Likes

Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock / How It Really Happened In Rivers Assembly - Eyewitness / Expose By Saharareporters Led To Governor Wike’s Removal By Elections Tribunal