Stats: 3,153,116 members, 7,818,329 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:47 PM

Scammer Pic Of Fortuneval...emeka PRINCEWILL NNODIM - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Scammer Pic Of Fortuneval...emeka PRINCEWILL NNODIM (1088 Views)

Jomorodo Of The Auto Section Is A Scammer / Olasupo Soetan 'safari0412' Is A Scammer, Avoid Doing Business With Him. / Pls Put On Front Page A SCAMMER Has Entered The Auto Section . Attached His Deta (2) (3) (4)

Scammer Pic Of Fortuneval...emeka PRINCEWILL NNODIM by bathrooms(m): 8:57pm On Dec 01, 2016
Pls house raise alarm wherever you see this face...gone into hiding after defrauding many including myself on this section of Nairaland..Front page news pls.

Re: Scammer Pic Of Fortuneval...emeka PRINCEWILL NNODIM by bomasek(m): 9:06pm On Dec 01, 2016
Make I spread mat first. Op Wetin happen?

Re: Scammer Pic Of Fortuneval...emeka PRINCEWILL NNODIM by mekzyjoe(m): 9:10pm On Dec 01, 2016
..no info?

Re: Scammer Pic Of Fortuneval...emeka PRINCEWILL NNODIM by bathrooms(m): 9:13pm On Dec 01, 2016
@bomasek....d story long....summarily, he was paid for the purchase of cars he advertised on Nairaland. Car, we no see, money, we no see, now he's gone into hiding..I fell victim likewise some innocent people.
Re: Scammer Pic Of Fortuneval...emeka PRINCEWILL NNODIM by bomasek(m): 9:16pm On Dec 01, 2016
bathrooms:
@bomasek....d story long....summarily, he was paid for the purchase of cars he advertised on Nairaland. Car, we no see, money, we no see, now he's gone into hiding..I fell victim likewise some innocent people.

Damn,not again. I wonder y folks bother less about their reputation. See him face sef u no go think say na thief
Re: Scammer Pic Of Fortuneval...emeka PRINCEWILL NNODIM by bathrooms(m): 9:20pm On Dec 01, 2016
Re: Scammer Pic Of Fortuneval...emeka PRINCEWILL NNODIM by kennymotors(m): 9:25pm On Dec 01, 2016
bathrooms:
Pls house raise alarm wherever you see this face...gone into hiding after defrauding many including myself on this section of Nairaland..Front page news pls.
why you pay for car you no see?

Re: Scammer Pic Of Fortuneval...emeka PRINCEWILL NNODIM by chigoziri2403(m): 9:46pm On Dec 01, 2016
most times I feel like flogging Victims of scammers like this, how will you give your hard earned money to someone you don't know personally, doesn't have a verified office address, in this hard times, or wyou jazzed here

Registered 2002 Acura Mdx For Sale / My 607 v6 gear box is having issues I need an expert dat can fix it up for me in / Cleanest Toyota Venza Gold 2010 Full Option Cream Leather Seats N5.8M

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10