Stats: 3,161,192 members, 7,845,910 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 07:30 AM

I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas (1693 Views)

Me, My House And Bae (photos) / After Taking "Viagra" And Bae Refuse To Show Up. / Hilarious Chat Between A Guy And Bae (2) (3) (4)

I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by coolestchris(m): 7:06pm On Dec 16, 2016
We decided to do the xmas in dubai,precisely in longest building in the world,i wont upload pictures for privacy reasons
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by annayawchee: 7:09pm On Dec 16, 2016
How is that our business? Or how did that reduce the price of garri.... Swerve jare
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by Nobody: 7:11pm On Dec 16, 2016
And u decided to just go along with it regardless huh grin

Self-esteem issues.
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by coolestchris(m): 7:11pm On Dec 16, 2016
Am not responsible for ur predicament,its buhari u should air your frustrations towards
annayawchee:
How is that our business? Or how did that reduce the price of garri.... Swerve jare

Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by Jayson1: 7:19pm On Dec 16, 2016
Shiit!!!

Op, dat babe wen u take dey do dp, i dey give am. cool
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by Kondomatic(m): 7:19pm On Dec 16, 2016
And what plans do you have for Mama?
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by Nobody: 7:19pm On Dec 16, 2016
undecidedcry
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by mercenary: 7:21pm On Dec 16, 2016
pictures or adonbilivit.... Me I can even say am in the Bahamas right now with bae
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by annayawchee: 7:21pm On Dec 16, 2016
coolestchris:
Am not responsible for ur predicament,its buhari u should air your frustrations towards
i am not frustrated boss.... I just marvel at your stupidity
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by coolestchris(m): 7:22pm On Dec 16, 2016
From front or back?
Jayson1:
Shiit!!!

Op, dat babe wen u take dey do dp, i dey give am. cool
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by coolestchris(m): 7:23pm On Dec 16, 2016
Yawns,u deh do like say Nigeria economy never reach for man to kolo
annayawchee:
i am not frustrated boss.... I just marvel at your stupidity
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by coolestchris(m): 7:24pm On Dec 16, 2016
How e take affect u?
Kondomatic:
And what plans do you have for Mama?
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by Jayson1: 7:25pm On Dec 16, 2016
coolestchris:
From front or back?
If only she can tell you nothing but the truth. cool
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by coolestchris(m): 7:27pm On Dec 16, 2016
I am the one who is gonna be deep throatin.g ur future fiancee
Jayson1:
If only she can tell you nothing but the truth. cool
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by Jayson1: 7:29pm On Dec 16, 2016
coolestchris:
I am the one who is gonna be deep throatin.g ur future fiancee
Lol, the truth is indeed scary* wink
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by Twaci(f): 7:30pm On Dec 16, 2016
No picturesundecided
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by coolestchris(m): 7:30pm On Dec 16, 2016
Scary to who?
Jayson1:
Lol, the truth is indeed scary* wink
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by coolestchris(m): 7:31pm On Dec 16, 2016
Hey Tracy ,what will u use the pics for?
Twaci:
No picturesundecided
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by Twaci(f): 7:33pm On Dec 16, 2016
coolestchris:
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by Twaci(f): 7:33pm On Dec 16, 2016
coolestchris:
Sacrifice smiley
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by Jayson1: 7:33pm On Dec 16, 2016
coolestchris:
Scary to who?
Au revoir chris.
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by coolestchris(m): 7:36pm On Dec 16, 2016
U wont get them then,i don't want all my side chicks to see her and kill her
Twaci:
Sacrifice smiley
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by coolestchris(m): 7:36pm On Dec 16, 2016
Off u go to hell
Jayson1:
Au revoir chris.

Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by annayawchee: 7:36pm On Dec 16, 2016
coolestchris:
Yawns,u deh do like say Nigeria economy never reach for man to kolo
You sound as if your supposed xmas vacation is a lie..
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by Jayson1: 7:40pm On Dec 16, 2016
coolestchris:
Off u go to hell
I'll take you there one of this days.......

You'd love it trust me. cool
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by coolestchris(m): 7:40pm On Dec 16, 2016
Guess u never know who a troll is
annayawchee:
You sound as if your supposed xmas vacation is a lie..
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by coolestchris(m): 7:41pm On Dec 16, 2016
No,heaven don't miss with hell
Jayson1:
I'll take you there one of this days.......

You'd love it trust me. cool
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by tee59(f): 8:54pm On Dec 16, 2016
Why u dey lie lik dis?Na only dubai u go u dey para lik dis as if u don make heaven. Pictures of u and ur girl in Dubai or I don't belv it. And na upon toto why u go Bleep tired 4 dre na in make u do am or na free trip?
Re: I And Bae Currently In Dubai For Xmas by worstbehavior69: 8:59pm On Dec 16, 2016
That's so awesome!! Enjoy gal. Wish I was there.

coolestchris:
We decided to do the xmas in dubai,precisely in longest building in the world,i wont upload pictures for privacy reasons

Smoker Of Six Years Needs Help To Quit. / I Need Your Advice On This Please / Photos - Chloe Khan Flaunts Her Cleavage In And Curve In Clinging Outfit After

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18