Stats: 3,151,607 members, 7,812,994 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 02:17 AM

Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army (35127 Views)

Nnamdi Kanu's Bodyguard Killed By Army During Python Dance Buried (Pics) / Emele Uduma Okemiri: Burial Poster Of A Man Shot Dead By Army In Aba / Nigerian Army Boko Hara Flag Vs Real Boko Haram Flag (2) (3) (4)

Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by Perfecttouch(m): 9:48am On Dec 31, 2016
nonsobaba:
This is stupidity of the highest order! Why didn't they just burn that satanic flag immediately they got hold of it? Is it because it had islamic inscriptions on it? How many biafran flags have they taken back to Aso Rock for circus shows? Buhari and Bigotry!
haba bros,they only gave it back to the original owner now.

Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by three: 9:48am On Dec 31, 2016
Nnamdd1:

“I believe you are here because you want to be here and you cannot complain. We will do our best to build the national institutions in the country,” he said.

So they have 'Captured' the flag, Okay

Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by omooba969(m): 9:48am On Dec 31, 2016
Nigeria
Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by HAH: 9:48am On Dec 31, 2016
Nawao flag

Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by crisycent: 9:49am On Dec 31, 2016
nonsobaba:
This is stupidity of the highest order! Why didn't they just burn that satanic flag immediately they got hold of it? Is it because it had islamic inscriptions on it? How many biafran flags have they taken back to Aso Rock for circus shows? Buhari and Bigotry!

You can imagine the stupidîty of our soldiers

Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by chrisxxx(m): 9:49am On Dec 31, 2016
His flag handed back to him.

Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by luvinhubby(m): 9:50am On Dec 31, 2016
sarrki:

The weather is perfectly OK

The mother board should be cool

Please let it flow naturally

Unfortunately he is correct.

You did not fight against a conventional army, just a bunch of rag-tag riff-raffs, so why honor them in defeat when you know all they crave for is attention?
Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by Catalyst4real: 9:51am On Dec 31, 2016
nonsobaba:

Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by tolastikha: 9:56am On Dec 31, 2016
The Boko haram flag is a piece of tailoring and fine artist work that can always and easily reproduced by anybody and therefore should not be seen as a symbol of boko haram defeat. Talk less and let the last man standing surrendered before you present the flag to Mr. president.

Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by AngelicBeing: 9:57am On Dec 31, 2016
sarrki:

wink cool
Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by titopius(m): 9:57am On Dec 31, 2016
sarrki:

Instead of Buratai to present Buhari with Shekau's head on a platter, he is presenting one dirty flag when will our military be reasonable.

Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by obataokenwa(m): 9:57am On Dec 31, 2016
I can hear and speak Hausa very well. Shakau is still claiming in the video that they were not chased out and that theyre still on ground and no one will stop them except God. Nigerian army always celebrate kangaroo victory. They've not really mean it to chase out Boko Haram.

Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by ramatintin(m): 9:58am On Dec 31, 2016
hope we won't hear army denies handing over boko haram flag to buhari

Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by ramatintin(m): 9:59am On Dec 31, 2016
hope we won't hear d army coming out to deny handing over boko haram flag to buhari

Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by Jesusloveyou: 10:03am On Dec 31, 2016
nonsobaba:
set your region on fire like boko haram if you want us to take iPod serious with national award. stupid iPods

Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by passyhansome(m): 10:06am On Dec 31, 2016
Why not hand over the flag owner, instead of the flag, it's just like cutting the tree branches instead of cutting it's root, which we know will have little or no effect to the tree, this is just a cabaret show from our military.

Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by Ten12(m): 10:07am On Dec 31, 2016
Please what is this nonsense...you mean you went to forest were shekarau nd de chibok girls are staying..you fought and claimed victory over bh so i thought you should be handing over either shekarau or de chibok girls to mr presido instead of a flag..if na flag dey cause de quarrel u for talk since make I print'am give presido nah...shame shame shame...shame

Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by kassy777: 10:09am On Dec 31, 2016
nonsobaba:
I agree with you. What is actually glading this dullard dunce for not allowing one day to pass without annoying us? Hear what he just said. To keep Nigeria's unity is paramount. Foolish man.

Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by Jesusloveyou: 10:13am On Dec 31, 2016
three:

So they have 'Captured' the flag, Okay

capturing the flags simply means our troops are on ground in the whole of sambisa forest particularly the camp zero.
That also mean the shekau purported video still remain fake until shekau showed us video from sambisa forest.

Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by kassy777: 10:13am On Dec 31, 2016
talktimi:
They just handed a property back to its original owner cool
I dey tell you. It was forcefully taken away by boko haram having discovered that Buhari was stylishly and technical avoiding them as a regional commander since he became the president. Cultists

Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by akoredebadru(m): 10:15am On Dec 31, 2016
Is the flag shekau's head

Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by modaink333: 10:15am On Dec 31, 2016
Another political publicity stunt built on the foundation of impunity, crinkium crankum, gargantua gaga.....nonsense...where is d pix?

Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by Heltinking(m): 10:16am On Dec 31, 2016
Ordinary flag? Issokay

Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by Ussy230(m): 10:16am On Dec 31, 2016
nonsobaba:
YOU ARE SELF CENTERED!!!!!!
Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by Ecosystem4u: 10:16am On Dec 31, 2016
So they only captured the flag why the owner walks grin

Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by Nobody: 10:16am On Dec 31, 2016
Oildichotomy:
This flag must be one hell of thing!! I will suggest we keep and hoist it as one of our flags!

Those Arabic thingy just look like the ones on our currency! Shekau is a very creative person, how did he come about such masterpiece of art as a flag? Taiwo Akinkunmi must be jealous now but who cares!

All kudos should go to Shekau for this! I am really proud of him
Go Shekau!!

You are a clown grin

Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by MadeInSpain2015(m): 10:18am On Dec 31, 2016
Its well
Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by 9jatatafo(m): 10:20am On Dec 31, 2016
bring shekau dead or alive then we shall all jubilate and gyrate

Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by KingAfo(m): 10:20am On Dec 31, 2016
Deapexboy:
Ok. Hope tomorrow will won't start hearing another thing? Because in this country we do wonders. But if i may ask why are handing over the flag to Buhari, any special thing? #ftc happy new year in advance
I wonder o. Is it flag they are hunting abi shekau?

Re: Boko Haram Flag Given To Buhari By Army by SMARTgurUxxxxxxx(m): 10:21am On Dec 31, 2016
Don't be surprise seeing bokoharam group with same flag again... . And by then,my thought of leaving nigeria will come to pass

Tinubu, Amaechi, Osinbajo, Okorocha Are Slaves To The North - Fani Kayode / Udom Emmanuel Reacts To The Collapsed Church Building In Uyo / Wole Soyinka Reacts To Buhari's Rule Of Law Comment, Says 'An Advance Warning'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24